Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,296개의 평가
233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 229개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Robert R

Aug 01, 2019

I have held several executive roles throughout my career. This course helped fine tune my writing and has drastically improved my correspondences as well as presentations. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Zehan W

Dec 31, 2018

super good course!!

교육 기관: Jill J

Mar 07, 2019

great

교육 기관: Fernando S d l T

Sep 06, 2015

Very useful information.

교육 기관: Desiree L

Dec 18, 2017

A very clear and pleasant instructor!

교육 기관: El. D

May 15, 2018

Some takes inside the videos end abruptly (feels like the video is skipping). Otherwise, a very useful course, thank you!

교육 기관: Chandan K S

Oct 26, 2017

Suitable for beginners

교육 기관: Carlos J C

Oct 18, 2015

Very informative

교육 기관: Miguel L

Sep 21, 2015

Useful tips for writing.

교육 기관: Maria A M

Sep 07, 2015

It was truly helpful and full of examples for everyday use.

교육 기관: Mohamad K

Jan 04, 2018

Interesting course, very technical, very useful.

교육 기관: Tan X

Feb 09, 2016

I don't know why I didn't get my certificate though I get the grade 92.

교육 기관: Nachiket J

Sep 03, 2015

Insightful

교육 기관: Haytham O

Aug 16, 2015

Good but basic level for Business Writing.

교육 기관: Kyle A

Aug 21, 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.

교육 기관: Kenrick F

Sep 03, 2015

Great course, but needed more exercises for student practice.

교육 기관: Kathryn D

Aug 14, 2015

The information was very helpful. I would have benefited from quiz explanations I kept getting the same two questions wrong on quiz 2.

교육 기관: Jesse G

Aug 21, 2015

Some lessons were a bit obvious, but lots of good content overall.

교육 기관: Fernando B

Dec 16, 2015

clear and concise

교육 기관: Francisco P

Aug 21, 2015

Great course if you want to improve your skills to write

교육 기관: Niedja d A e S F d S

Nov 27, 2015

I learned a lot with this course, but there are not so many exercises for students to train the content learned. The lectures are very good.

교육 기관: Alejandro C

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent course for those people that start in the art of writing!

교육 기관: Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

The course was excellent! The only thing that I would change is to have more instruction in writing for social media.

교육 기관: Sudip G

Oct 14, 2016

Nice one

교육 기관: Amirhossein I

Mar 22, 2016

good