Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,296개의 평가
233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 229개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Chandan K S

Oct 26, 2017

Suitable for beginners

교육 기관: Carlos J C

Oct 18, 2015

Very informative

교육 기관: Sudip G

Oct 14, 2016

Nice one

교육 기관: Miguel L

Sep 21, 2015

Useful tips for writing.

교육 기관: Amirhossein I

Mar 22, 2016

good

교육 기관: Christy B

Aug 03, 2017

lots of examples

교육 기관: Rita B

Sep 06, 2015

Great reminders and a few things to think about.

교육 기관: Frederick H

Apr 27, 2016

Useful information. Would recommend.

교육 기관: Minh N

Feb 10, 2018

What a great course!

교육 기관: SHAILESH B

Oct 26, 2015

It was very useful course to revise and put together all the BASICS (Hygiene) of business comunication.

교육 기관: Jesse G

Aug 21, 2015

Some lessons were a bit obvious, but lots of good content overall.

교육 기관: Fernando B

Dec 16, 2015

clear and concise

교육 기관: Francisco P

Aug 21, 2015

Great course if you want to improve your skills to write

교육 기관: Niedja d A e S F d S

Nov 27, 2015

I learned a lot with this course, but there are not so many exercises for students to train the content learned. The lectures are very good.

교육 기관: Alejandro C

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent course for those people that start in the art of writing!

교육 기관: Fernando S d l T

Sep 06, 2015

Very useful information.

교육 기관: Desiree L

Dec 18, 2017

A very clear and pleasant instructor!

교육 기관: Mohamad K

Jan 04, 2018

Interesting course, very technical, very useful.

교육 기관: Tan X

Feb 09, 2016

I don't know why I didn't get my certificate though I get the grade 92.

교육 기관: Nachiket J

Sep 03, 2015

Insightful

교육 기관: Maria A M

Sep 07, 2015

It was truly helpful and full of examples for everyday use.

교육 기관: Haytham O

Aug 16, 2015

Good but basic level for Business Writing.

교육 기관: Kyle A

Aug 21, 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.

교육 기관: Kenrick F

Sep 03, 2015

Great course, but needed more exercises for student practice.

교육 기관: Christos H

Jun 01, 2016

Universally applicable, presented in an entertaining manner, and quite thorough. Even experienced writers will pick up on one or two aspects they usually overlook. Highly recommended!