Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,378개의 평가
243개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 239개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Niedja d A e S F d S

Nov 27, 2015

I learned a lot with this course, but there are not so many exercises for students to train the content learned. The lectures are very good.

교육 기관: Alejandro C

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent course for those people that start in the art of writing!

교육 기관: Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

The course was excellent! The only thing that I would change is to have more instruction in writing for social media.

교육 기관: Sudip G

Oct 14, 2016

Nice one

교육 기관: Amirhossein I

Mar 22, 2016

good

교육 기관: Christy B

Aug 03, 2017

lots of examples

교육 기관: Rita B

Sep 06, 2015

Great reminders and a few things to think about.

교육 기관: Frederick H

Apr 27, 2016

Useful information. Would recommend.

교육 기관: SHAILESH B

Oct 26, 2015

It was very useful course to revise and put together all the BASICS (Hygiene) of business comunication.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Dec 30, 2016

Good course about business writing, there is always something where you can improve yourself.

교육 기관: Andrea D

Jul 28, 2016

It was very good!

교육 기관: Laura R

Aug 31, 2015

I would have rated the course higher if there were a way to practice writing the documents discussed in the lectures. Great introduction to business writing, though. Very accessible to non-business persons.

교육 기관: wagih a e

Feb 16, 2016

Very useful, thank you

교육 기관: Mark R

Sep 10, 2015

I needed to work on my writing and this easy to follow on class was great to just do that.

교육 기관: Kamal B

Oct 12, 2015

Great and helpful information for professionals starting off in business writing.

교육 기관: Divya N

Sep 01, 2015

Great Course!

교육 기관: Roop S

Oct 15, 2015

Learning wise , a good course. Certificates for individual courses of the series would have been good.

교육 기관: Sakura A

Mar 05, 2016

Learnt a lot ... Really interesting and informative

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 07, 2017

As a business professional looking to expand my knowledge base, I found this course helpful and would recommend it to anyone who interacts with company customers and management.

교육 기관: Christos H

Jun 01, 2016

Universally applicable, presented in an entertaining manner, and quite thorough. Even experienced writers will pick up on one or two aspects they usually overlook. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Silvia E D

Oct 03, 2016

Me hubiese gustado poder practicar y tener retroalimentación

교육 기관: Dinh T K H

Aug 17, 2015

Great course with a lot of useful information

교육 기관: Ngo T D L

Sep 04, 2015

Informative and easy to understand, even though the course could have benefit more if we actually get a few peer-review exercises regarding the type of writing we learned from the course. Overall, good for beginner.

교육 기관: Nestor G

Apr 24, 2016

Sue Robins is an excellent instructor in the art of business writing. She will help you navigate the nuances and best practices behind a good business document

교육 기관: Byoungjin K

Oct 20, 2015

This course teaches the basic and fundamental concepts, idea, principles of various forms of business writing. Hope it provides more examples on each topic.