Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,330개의 평가
237개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 233개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Dinh T K H

Aug 17, 2015

Great course with a lot of useful information

교육 기관: Natalie P

Feb 22, 2016

Helpful with reinforcing how to communicate in a business setting through writing.

교육 기관: Ngo T D L

Sep 04, 2015

Informative and easy to understand, even though the course could have benefit more if we actually get a few peer-review exercises regarding the type of writing we learned from the course. Overall, good for beginner.

교육 기관: Kathryn D

Aug 14, 2015

The information was very helpful. I would have benefited from quiz explanations I kept getting the same two questions wrong on quiz 2.

교육 기관: Lê H L

Aug 25, 2015

Quite interesting and informative course

교육 기관: Dina D

Mar 09, 2016

Complete, clear and practical.

교육 기관: Nestor G

Apr 24, 2016

Sue Robins is an excellent instructor in the art of business writing. She will help you navigate the nuances and best practices behind a good business document

교육 기관: Byoungjin K

Oct 20, 2015

This course teaches the basic and fundamental concepts, idea, principles of various forms of business writing. Hope it provides more examples on each topic.

교육 기관: Haytham O

Aug 16, 2015

Good but basic level for Business Writing.

교육 기관: Kyle A

Aug 21, 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.

교육 기관: Nicholas R

Jan 15, 2016

A good brush up and clear information. A bit basic for me personally. This should be stated more clearly.

교육 기관: Roop S

Oct 15, 2015

Learning wise , a good course. Certificates for individual courses of the series would have been good.

교육 기관: Kamal B

Oct 12, 2015

Great and helpful information for professionals starting off in business writing.

교육 기관: Kenrick F

Sep 03, 2015

Great course, but needed more exercises for student practice.

교육 기관: Divya N

Sep 01, 2015

Great Course!

교육 기관: Sakura A

Mar 05, 2016

Learnt a lot ... Really interesting and informative

교육 기관: Loren C

Feb 21, 2017

A very simplistic overview of necessary skills and helpful writing tips. The videos are a bit slow and the instructor stumbles over her words a lot, but the material is great.

교육 기관: wagih a e

Feb 16, 2016

Very useful, thank you

교육 기관: Christos H

Jun 01, 2016

Universally applicable, presented in an entertaining manner, and quite thorough. Even experienced writers will pick up on one or two aspects they usually overlook. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Mark R

Sep 10, 2015

I needed to work on my writing and this easy to follow on class was great to just do that.

교육 기관: Minh N

Feb 10, 2018

What a great course!

교육 기관: SHAILESH B

Oct 26, 2015

It was very useful course to revise and put together all the BASICS (Hygiene) of business comunication.

교육 기관: Suvarna g

Aug 18, 2015

The course gave me few skills that I never used earlier and would start using now on.It was useful for me.

교육 기관: Silvia E D

Oct 03, 2016

Me hubiese gustado poder practicar y tener retroalimentación

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 07, 2017

As a business professional looking to expand my knowledge base, I found this course helpful and would recommend it to anyone who interacts with company customers and management.