Chevron Left
Leading transformations: Manage change(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Leading transformations: Manage change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
979개의 평가

강좌 소개

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2020년 8월 13일

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

2020년 4월 13일

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

필터링 기준:

Leading transformations: Manage change의 277개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Olga M H

2020년 10월 13일

One of the most inspiring trainings I have ever taken. All managers are normally trained on technical disciplines, but rarely on how to become and adaptative leader, how to inspire and lead people. Thanks so much to Dr. Richard Badham for the insights, the theory and the advise, but mainly for the well prepared and documented content and the clarity of the ideas behind Leading transformations: Manage change.

교육 기관: Ajisafe O O

2020년 7월 18일

I liked this course. I liked the illustrations used. What I liked the most was that there were no peer review assignments in this course, which makes it so much easier to complete the course. Also the quizzes were not difficult and I could learn more from the feedback that was sent if I didn't get above the pass mark.

I would like to thank the teacher of this course and the coursera team. Till next time!

교육 기관: Artem K

2022년 1월 21일

A wonderfully structured course that helped me put my corporate experience through the lens of new mindsets and concepts. I am sure that this course is useful not only as an area of knowledge and practice in relation to business, but also for personal use, as each of us can work on a better version of ourselves. Thank you Macquarie University for this new experience! Sincerely, Artem Karavatyi

교육 기관: Maria M R

2022년 3월 4일

The learning methodology here surpasses the face-to-face classes. I was amazed by the depth and broadness of learning curriculum. Kudos to the team of harworking and best in class professors, editors, instructional designers and management of this Mooc. Professor Richard Badham, I admire the way you deliver the instructional materials. Thank you is not enough.

교육 기관: Veeresh S

2020년 12월 26일

This course not only teaches and equips the learners with essential tools and techniques also helps to relate the learning with some of the best research, books, quotes and practical application. For anyone looking to learn Change Mgmt, probably this is the best course available online. Thanks Prof. Richard for wonderful insights into the world of Change Mgmt.

교육 기관: Saurabh M

2021년 7월 4일

A course not as just another. It will take a lot of focus and follow along. The one attempting to it most likely would have seen change fairly closely and would already know the pian points. This course will help address those pain areas as well as will equip/enhance your competencies to lead the change head on. Good Luck!

교육 기관: mun c F

2020년 7월 12일

This is a good course to start on the change journey. It does not tell you what to do, rather the why and how to start doing what works for you in your context. It is a high level approach to change, and it can help you start thinking about change in a different way before you embark on a change project.

교육 기관: Alim J

2022년 4월 10일

S​uperior stuff.

I've already done APMG change management practitioner... but this course from Macquaire was just fantastic in making sense of how and when to use certain tools and overcoming expected barriers. This course should really be required for all organizational leaders and managers.

교육 기관: Chloe C W

2020년 7월 10일

This course was outstanding! I learned so much! Not only about how to be a good leader but also gleaned a ton of insight into how my managers and leaders have been successful or not been successful do to either applying or not applying these practices. The information was really valuable!

교육 기관: WAN F B W A

2020년 5월 5일

Very impressive and useful course in dealing with a change. We face a kind of human attitude and to mange them is not easy as ABC.. a lot of skill, knowledge and approach we need to study to get a better result in dealing with all of this. A very good course that everyone must participate

교육 기관: Britt R

2021년 4월 27일

I don't typically learn much in online training courses, so I was prepared to have the same experience with this program. I am absolutely blown away by how wrong I was. What I learned in this course will be absolutely pivotal in my approach to leading change from this point forward.

교육 기관: Kim G

2020년 6월 6일

Absolutely loved the instructor. He was very easy to listen to and made the course very interesting. The material was well presented and the visual images presented made retention of the content that much easier. Cannot wait to do the next course in this series!

교육 기관: David V

2022년 1월 17일

T​his was my first course through he Coursera platform so I was not sure what to expect. Suffice to say the information was intellectually stimulating, relevant, and presented in a fashion that was clear and concise. Hats off!!

With much gratitude,

Dave Vollero

교육 기관: Sofía S

2021년 7월 26일

Me pareció un curso ordenado, claro, completo y dinámico. LA manera de evaluar adecuada y todo acompaado de ejemplo, gráficos y lecturas complementarias que enriquecen el aprendizaje. Sin dudas un curso rico para aprender un tema y aplicarlo en la vida. Gracias!

교육 기관: Pascale B

2020년 7월 23일

I have enjoyed very much this course and learned many useful things on leading transformations which will be used in the future.

the length of the weeks, the reading materials provided, the quotes and the teaching style were all very adapted to my learning style.

교육 기관: Bettina B

2020년 8월 10일

I would like to thank Coursera for giving me the opportunity to get insights in leading transformations. We all need sometimes changes and it is in favor to know how to step by step plan and execute the same. Great course material and informative videos.

교육 기관: Luís M B d M

2021년 2월 8일

This course is definitely not one more course on change management. It gives a completely new perspective and framework for reimagining change as a cycle and defining the necessary set of tools to be used in order to influence others to get things done.

교육 기관: Gunel M

2020년 5월 11일

I highly recommend this course to professionals going through not only organization change but also career change. you will learn to consider all important factors of change and how to deal with them, weather they are on a top of the surface or below.

교육 기관: Christian T

2022년 1월 11일

Really loved this course--so clear, concise, and coherent. I've worked in transformation and change management settings for the last 9.5 years, and this course provides a fantastic theoretical and deeply human framework for all of those experiences.

교육 기관: Sebastian L C

2021년 3월 30일

Really valuable all the information that was shared during the 6 weeks of training. Thank you for the opporutnity to learn more about change management. There are really important factors and skills that we need to consider to create better results.

교육 기관: Ryan M

2022년 5월 1일

Excellent and balanced view of leading transformations. Practical, informative, and more relevant than ever. Most change management classes focus almost exclusively on planned change or on leading change. This course balanced both perspectives.

교육 기관: Peter S

2021년 5월 12일

the 5M change mangement framework - mindfulness, mobilizing, map, mask and mirror - provides a different but easy to remember guide. also the heart, hands and head concept is very power when leading self and others to do changes!

교육 기관: William K

2020년 10월 25일

The courses have given quick up to date information about change management. The topics were discussed in general without details or methods to follow. The information was good enough to highlight key points in change management.

교육 기관: Vaidhyanatha B K V

2020년 6월 28일

In my humble opinion, the course is a thoroughly detailed in its structure yet simple to follow with relevant material making it a must do course for anyone interested in the domain of "Change Management" and "Leadership".

교육 기관: Romain D

2020년 6월 19일

Very insightful 6 weeks courses. I was impressed by the quality of the material, the relevance of the opinion given and the perspective that this course has equipped me with. I strongly recommend you to follow !