Chevron Left
Leading transformations: Manage change(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Leading transformations: Manage change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
979개의 평가

강좌 소개

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2020년 8월 13일

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

2020년 4월 13일

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

필터링 기준:

Leading transformations: Manage change의 279개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Eduardo R P B

2020년 12월 6일

This is not your typical Change Management course. This is meant for people who truly want to deliver effective change and to transform organizations effectively.

교육 기관: Jeff P

2020년 8월 5일

This course should be required for anyone in a leadership role, especially leaders that want to improve their results in lasting business transformations.

교육 기관: ARNOLD A A S

2022년 7월 12일

Excelente curso acerca del manejo del cambio en las organizaciones. Su metodología de las 5M permite un entendimiento claro y preciso de los conceptos.

교육 기관: Edwin O W

2020년 5월 4일

Very structured course, connecting the dots to studies and literature in a good way. Further reading points you to additional helpful online resources.

교육 기관: David G

2022년 6월 8일

I was really inspired by the content and Professor Badham. Looking forward to exploring more about this topic and possibly their global MBA program!

교육 기관: Juan C M L

2020년 10월 3일

An excellent and insightful course on the subject of change. Very well structured. Plenty of useful references and resources. Highly recommendable!

교육 기관: İrfan Y

2021년 7월 21일

The course enables me to understand change management and gain different perspectives to influence others. I highly recommend taking this course.

교육 기관: Germain G

2020년 7월 2일

So far the best course I've taken on coursera. Great new ways of explaining and teaching, very condensed and informative, but in no way boring!

교육 기관: Clyde M C

2020년 4월 3일

The 5M framework, the head-heart-hand and the pointers they’ve provided will be useful. This is a very relevant topic since change is constant.

교육 기관: Rajesh L

2020년 8월 27일

An excellent course that gives an overview on how to lead the change process. Gives a good groundwork from a process and people perspective.

교육 기관: Nifemi O

2021년 2월 14일

Great course that makes use of relatable images to build a picture that provides insight, clarity and motivation on the business of change.

교육 기관: Vincent d B

2021년 4월 6일

I thought it was an excellent introduction into change management and many of the principles I already try to apply in my daily work.

교육 기관: Elena S

2020년 6월 19일

Absolutely amazing both the course and Professor! Very clear, concise but creative approach for change management and great delivery.

교육 기관: David W S

2021년 7월 17일

G​ood basic understanding of the theory but with emphasis on the 'how to'. I will continue with other courses related to this one.

교육 기관: Minesh R

2020년 8월 9일

Thank you so much Coursera !! This course was very interesting and they were able to explain the change management successfully .

교육 기관: Reynolds D

2020년 5월 13일

The best course I have taken on Coursera. Worth all the time and effort. Learned a lot on leading the change in an organisation.

교육 기관: Konstantinos L

2021년 5월 30일

An excellent course with useful resources that provides the tooling and knowledge to handle and drive change in an organization.

교육 기관: Raffy S

2020년 10월 17일

Very informative and insightful. The new concepts learned from this course will greatly help me in delivering transformations.

교육 기관: Rayjean C M A

2020년 11월 1일

I really learned a lot from the program. It was very informative and the way it was delivered really fit my learning style.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 5월 31일

Great course on change management. Critical management skills were explained in simple terms that are easy to understand.

교육 기관: Revathy K

2022년 3월 20일

Excellent Course . Accepting and leading change is the mandatory aspect . All key aspects are covererd in this course

교육 기관: Yvonne C

2021년 4월 7일

Absolutely loved the insight that this course provided.. A must for understanding how to approach organizational change

교육 기관: Harith F B S

2020년 6월 22일

Awesome! Different perspective of Change Management. The tools and tips given are ready to be used and very practical!

교육 기관: KYOKO K

2022년 5월 17일

T​he course was well organized and concisely reviewed the major topics in change management in a very good quality.

교육 기관: Bill P

2022년 6월 30일

Gives a great introduction to the 5M framework and explains vague concepts in a way that one can remember easily.