Chevron Left
Leading transformations: Manage change(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Leading transformations: Manage change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,013개의 평가

강좌 소개

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2020년 8월 13일

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

2020년 4월 13일

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

필터링 기준:

Leading transformations: Manage change의 288개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kim G

2020년 6월 6일

Absolutely loved the instructor. He was very easy to listen to and made the course very interesting. The material was well presented and the visual images presented made retention of the content that much easier. Cannot wait to do the next course in this series!

교육 기관: David V

2022년 1월 17일

T​his was my first course through he Coursera platform so I was not sure what to expect. Suffice to say the information was intellectually stimulating, relevant, and presented in a fashion that was clear and concise. Hats off!!

With much gratitude,

Dave Vollero

교육 기관: Sofía S

2021년 7월 26일

Me pareció un curso ordenado, claro, completo y dinámico. LA manera de evaluar adecuada y todo acompaado de ejemplo, gráficos y lecturas complementarias que enriquecen el aprendizaje. Sin dudas un curso rico para aprender un tema y aplicarlo en la vida. Gracias!

교육 기관: Pascale B

2020년 7월 23일

I have enjoyed very much this course and learned many useful things on leading transformations which will be used in the future.

the length of the weeks, the reading materials provided, the quotes and the teaching style were all very adapted to my learning style.

교육 기관: Bettina B

2020년 8월 10일

I would like to thank Coursera for giving me the opportunity to get insights in leading transformations. We all need sometimes changes and it is in favor to know how to step by step plan and execute the same. Great course material and informative videos.

교육 기관: Luís M B d M

2021년 2월 8일

This course is definitely not one more course on change management. It gives a completely new perspective and framework for reimagining change as a cycle and defining the necessary set of tools to be used in order to influence others to get things done.

교육 기관: Gunel M

2020년 5월 11일

I highly recommend this course to professionals going through not only organization change but also career change. you will learn to consider all important factors of change and how to deal with them, weather they are on a top of the surface or below.

교육 기관: Christian T

2022년 1월 11일

Really loved this course--so clear, concise, and coherent. I've worked in transformation and change management settings for the last 9.5 years, and this course provides a fantastic theoretical and deeply human framework for all of those experiences.

교육 기관: Sebastian L C

2021년 3월 30일

Really valuable all the information that was shared during the 6 weeks of training. Thank you for the opporutnity to learn more about change management. There are really important factors and skills that we need to consider to create better results.

교육 기관: Ryan M

2022년 5월 1일

Excellent and balanced view of leading transformations. Practical, informative, and more relevant than ever. Most change management classes focus almost exclusively on planned change or on leading change. This course balanced both perspectives.

교육 기관: Peter S

2021년 5월 12일

the 5M change mangement framework - mindfulness, mobilizing, map, mask and mirror - provides a different but easy to remember guide. also the heart, hands and head concept is very power when leading self and others to do changes!

교육 기관: William K

2020년 10월 25일

The courses have given quick up to date information about change management. The topics were discussed in general without details or methods to follow. The information was good enough to highlight key points in change management.

교육 기관: Vaidhyanatha B K V

2020년 6월 28일

In my humble opinion, the course is a thoroughly detailed in its structure yet simple to follow with relevant material making it a must do course for anyone interested in the domain of "Change Management" and "Leadership".

교육 기관: Romain D

2020년 6월 19일

Very insightful 6 weeks courses. I was impressed by the quality of the material, the relevance of the opinion given and the perspective that this course has equipped me with. I strongly recommend you to follow !

교육 기관: Rajesh P

2020년 11월 27일

Very beautifully crafted and delivered course. One of the best courses I have attended in recent past. THANK YOU so much for all your efforts to make it meaningful, practical and easy to understand. Loved it!!!

교육 기관: toriq r

2020년 7월 27일

I would say that this course is recommended for those who look for a tool in change management. The course explains more about the philosophy in managing change, give another point of view in managing it.

교육 기관: Adrian H

2021년 2월 10일

I previously focused my effort on mastering technical skills. This course taught me that soft skills are just as important and has given me greater insights and skills, for inspiring and leading change.

교육 기관: Norman E C P

2020년 8월 4일

It was a great course to learn about leadership. It shows new skills leaders must develop to become a true and efficient leader, to break the wall of just inspiring and actually getting things done.

교육 기관: Cynthia C C G

2022년 1월 3일

E​xcelente abordagem! Exercícios bem elaborados e com feedbacks adequados para nos apoiar na compreensão do conteúdo. Parabéns! Me sinto motivada a fazer outros cursos da Macquarie University!

교육 기관: Marie C G

2021년 4월 7일

Great course. I had a very good experience with this course, which provides plenty of references and accurate views on the change processes. The methodology they provide is also very relevant.

교육 기관: Manish K A

2020년 6월 3일

Very informative and inspiring. Framework of five Ms is really new and useful for me. Great Content and delivery. I believe this may help me in my personal and professional journey.

교육 기관: Jessa I

2020년 10월 17일

This course gave me words to experiences I do not know how to call. If you feel you are stuck at work and are in a career rut, this will help you see things from a new perspective.

교육 기관: LOKESH K V

2022년 3월 6일

Gave an insight to understand the requirement of change management, the type & style of Leadership required, The strategies to handle the changes in a professional way.

교육 기관: Alyce V

2020년 7월 14일

I really enjoyed this course! The pace was manageable, the content was engaging and the mix of video lectures, reading and quizzes kept me engaged. Would recommend!

교육 기관: Bruno G

2020년 4월 9일

Rich content, practical and to the point, with interesting examples and very good quality readings and video material. Can't wait to put my learnings into practice.