Chevron Left
Classical Sociological Theory (으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Classical Sociological Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,198개의 평가
624개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Massive Open Online Course (MOOC) will offer the participants an introduction into the most important classical sociological readings between the 18th and 20th century. Highly influential social science scholars, such as Karl Marx, Max Weber and Emile Durkheim, will be discussed during 8 sessions. Combined with small tests, based on the video’s and recommended readings, the participants will be encouraged to dive deeply into the complex texts and get familiar with classical sociological concepts that are still very relevant today....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2019년 1월 6일

Simple,neat and interesting way of explaining the content. Didn't get bored. Good refreshment if you already know the stuff and good introduction if you are new to sociology. Professor is really nice.

DT
2018년 10월 28일

This is a course which helps you understand the origin of Sociology. The content of this course includes all the sociologists who played a great role, also the lectures are delivered in a superb way.

필터링 기준:

Classical Sociological Theory 의 613개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Daniela G

2020년 8월 17일

Excellent course. Captivating lessons with an incredible theory. Still waiting for Modern Sociological Theory. Mind blown!

교육 기관: Daniele C R

2017년 3월 9일

Wonderfully explained by making connections among the first thinkers who were preoccupied with the functioning of society.

교육 기관: Iris X

2016년 7월 2일

Absolutely perfect! Very informative and what a great professor! Hope contemporary sociological theory will come up soon!

교육 기관: lin x

2016년 5월 11일

It's a fantastic lecture. The content is clear and succinct. The lecturer is good at teaching the complex in a simply way.

교육 기관: Messaoudi N

2020년 10월 5일

Je vous remercie beaucoup Professeur pour cet fructueux MOOC. cela m'a etait d'une grande utilite. Merci encore une fois.

교육 기관: Marie A

2019년 6월 2일

What an engaging teacher of a fascinating subject. I could do this course all over again and still enjoy it.

Huge thanks.

교육 기관: Rodrigo S S

2018년 6월 5일

The subject and the professor are excellent. He never hesitates, and his language skills are impressive. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Sophia X Q

2020년 4월 11일

Really insightful and interesting course. The content is much more intriguing than what the title of the course implies.

교육 기관: Steve G

2016년 2월 11일

Great course. Very eye-opening and an inspiring professor. I will continue to explore more in that area after finishing.

교육 기관: samuel m

2021년 2월 1일

Very interesting course to learn the basics of Sociology! Very well detailed while easy accessible for the non-experts.

교육 기관: Sofia K

2020년 8월 23일

Wonderful lecturer, great course structure and material.. Will be waiting for modern sociological theory in the future.

교육 기관: Vinay K T

2019년 10월 17일

Great course, Prof. has explained in simplest possible way, a lot of concept got cleared up in my mind. Thank you Prof.

교육 기관: Soosmita S

2016년 4월 13일

Love the teaching style and the clarity of concepts. A great professor. Wish he had more courses on sociological theory

교육 기관: HASKAR B U

2020년 7월 23일

A good course helped to get some advanced concepts of great classical sociologists in authentic way. Thanks to all....

교육 기관: Elisandra S

2020년 5월 19일

Professor Heerikhuizen has a special way to bring us into the theory of those sociologists with no bias. Great course!

교육 기관: SNEHAL J W

2020년 4월 29일

The course provided a detailed insight of the great minds. It really helped me to improve my knowledge of sociology.

교육 기관: Jean-Sebastien A

2019년 2월 19일

Top content from one of the world top deparments of Sociology. The instructor is clear and really interesting.

Thanks.

교육 기관: Thomas K A W

2016년 7월 3일

Lectures are intuitive and easy to follow, while the quizzes complement them perfectly. I really enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: moise z

2021년 5월 6일

Alors, je suis vraiment très heureux de finir ce programme en ayant une experience dans le domaine de travail social

교육 기관: afshin n

2020년 2월 13일

Very interesting course about the classical sociological theories. The professor has been really great. Many thanks.

교육 기관: WENRUI L

2019년 8월 20일

It's really useful for a fresher of sociology or anyone who wants to learn classical social theories systematically.

교육 기관: Daniel H J

2018년 1월 6일

A good introduction, in my country the level of social sciences is very low, specially in the approach to classics.

교육 기관: Rodrigo C

2020년 5월 17일

Great Course, It was really hard for an Engineer, but I hope to take the next one, I love Sociology. Great Teacher

교육 기관: Brett G

2016년 12월 16일

I enjoyed this class a great deal. Hopefully there will be one on contemporary sociological theory in the future.