Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,829개의 평가
3,611개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Feb 19, 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

AM

Mar 30, 2020

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 3,604개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Ankur V

May 18, 2020

IT was Fantastic, I reviewed the material so many times to grasp the topic it was very precise but the well-explained course helps me a lot to get fundamentals of networking. Thank you.

교육 기관: Danish K

Nov 28, 2019

Brilliant experience of learning with coursera.

It was my first ever online experience of learning and it was amazing the way the teacher taught us and the labs everything was amazing.

교육 기관: Michael B

Jul 23, 2019

I enjoyed leaning about how data flows from one computer to another, even over a router to a different network. The instructor of this course is very good and presents the content well.

교육 기관: Donna W

Mar 17, 2019

Very interesting course, I'm really glad that I took it and have a much deeper understanding now. I'm sure I will be coming back to this course as a refresher many times in the future.

교육 기관: Erik J

Sep 20, 2019

Amazing course. Definitely don't see ethernet cords, and computer the same after this course. So much to learn and so much more to come with IPv6 slowly becoming more, and more common.

교육 기관: Jeffrey A

Sep 14, 2019

This was an excellent course. Networking can be very challenging and learning some of the concepts can be a struggle. The knowledge that I acquired through the course is very valuable.

교육 기관: Jamil H M

Apr 23, 2019

This course was very informative. I learned so much about the intricacies of how the internet work, how networks communicate over long distances and how complicated it all actually is.

교육 기관: Andy G

Jun 10, 2020

This course was challenging but really fun! This is definitely the course where I have learned the most so far. I'm really looking forward to the other courses that are coming up next

교육 기관: Projjal G

Jun 05, 2020

This was the most informative and descriptive course ever. Most difficult topics were explained with utmost ease and citing of examples throughout the course videos was just amazing.

교육 기관: Ashish K

Feb 06, 2018

This is by far the best course available in market.If anyone wants to grasp the knowledge of how computers talk to each other,this is the course for anybody(beginner or experienced).

교육 기관: Nisa R

Oct 03, 2019

Fun, interesting, and exhausting course. Definitely challenging but absolutely fascinating and totally worth it. Use the supplemental reading and outside resources! They help a lot.

교육 기관: Kurtis M

Aug 14, 2018

good course I wish you offered some of the graphics as downloadable files or mini tests for the use of studying. just so you can work on the course and wrap your head around it more

교육 기관: Josh L

Mar 15, 2018

A very engaging, though technically challenging course. Victor is a very entertaining instructor who does an excellent job presenting the information without making it overwhelming.

교육 기관: Adarsh S

Jun 17, 2020

The instructor was too good...i learn many new things and really enjoy this course and therefore thanks to google and the team and also suggest the beginner to join thus course :).

교육 기관: Likith R

Jun 05, 2020

Amazing course! Thank you Google and Coursera. I've learnt a lot in this course with so good materials and resources. It has inspired me to read more about the world of networking.

교육 기관: PRANAV V J

May 27, 2020

It was a pretty awesome journey. The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking course have every information and are explained in a very simplistic way. Quizzes were also interactive.

교육 기관: Justin N

Apr 20, 2020

Good explanation of how the internet works, including some historical background. Provides different tools to solve networking problems and a good introduction to the TCP/IP model.

교육 기관: Anthony G

Apr 02, 2020

Definitely a review challenge, but covers a deep understanding of Networking from hardware usage to cloud computing. I do hope Weeks 4-6 can be expanded on more for future review.

교육 기관: Harshan W J

Mar 15, 2020

I started this course with open mind and a little bit of Hope. I must say that I'm super excited to learn what I thought I knew and to know how exactly things work in the IT realm.

교육 기관: Ivana M

Apr 24, 2019

This course was extremely challenging but in an exciting way! The world of networking is so intricate and I really enjoyed learning about it. I can' wait to get to the next course!

교육 기관: Alejandro D

Oct 03, 2018

Very challenging course but you get a feeling of great accomplishment once you complete it. I had to go back to a few of the videos before the information finally stuck in my head.

교육 기관: Jeremy R

Apr 06, 2018

I really enjoyed listening to the instructor for this course. He was very well-spoken, easy to understand, and spoke enthusiastically. It was a very enjoyable course to experience!

교육 기관: Jonathan E P

Mar 28, 2018

I really enjoyed the depth of this course! It was very educational and grueling but doable. I now know more about Networks than I ever thought I'd know. Keep up the good work guys!

교육 기관: Pedro M P C d S Q

Apr 25, 2018

Maybe review the contents of some of the graded quizzes, for some reason I found many questions on those quizzes that seemed more pieces of trivia than actual technical knowledge.

교육 기관: Gerasimov L

Mar 23, 2018

The course is pretty cool. I've got a huge knowledge of the computer networking!

Thank you, Victor Escobedo! You are great speaker! Love your the teaching approach and humor sense.