Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,471개의 평가
3,516개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Feb 19, 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

AA

Mar 26, 2020

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 3,522개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Anton G

Mar 18, 2018

Intense! I really appreciate the huge work of the team. Trying to deal with tons of new and interesting material. I am literally becoming smarter every day. And of course thanks Victor! 5/5

교육 기관: Gerry M

Feb 14, 2018

The test of this section had some issues with answers. everything is fill in the blank so a you have to type in exactly what the answer is and there is no leeway. but everything else is great

교육 기관: Rushi R

Jun 08, 2020

Awesome course for those who want to go for networking as a future career.

this course is the basic necessity for networking, and also understanding the communication between network devices.

교육 기관: Chidi-Onuigbo C

Apr 11, 2020

I had the opportunity to learn from the best, the best in the area of networking. I can stand authoritatively and defend whatever I have learn in this course. Thank Google team and coursera.

교육 기관: Brancen B C

Apr 19, 2020

I loved this course! It was informative, easy to use, and most of all in a really fun format. Some parts of the course may have been a little rough to get through, but it was 100% worth it!

교육 기관: Cristobal R

Apr 01, 2019

In this course things get more technical but very easy to comprehend! the more in depth you go the better you will understand your line of work. These courses are a fantastic way to start.

교육 기관: Mafia C

Jul 02, 2018

This course gets into the nitty gritty of computer networking! The format of the course is great and the quizzes are helpful in giving you confidence that you've retained the info. Love it!

교육 기관: Anna K

May 10, 2018

I LOVED it! Thank you Google and Coursera! It's so great to learn about that amazing technology that everyone uses every single day but very few people actually understand how it all works!

교육 기관: Jaxon N

Jul 02, 2020

Very informational and hard concepts to grasp. Had to go back many times just to get all the info. Thank you for teaching and giving me this certification. I can't wait to do good with it!

교육 기관: Luis A G C

May 27, 2020

Great course! You learn a lot of basic stuff! The guys in the videos explains the information very well! I recommend it for anyone interested on learning the basics on computer networking.

교육 기관: Khubaib K

Apr 01, 2020

Excellent, I am amazed to get all of the deep knowledge about Network, it's Models, Layers and it's Future. Amazing teaching method and specially so interesting hands-on labs and projects.

교육 기관: Carlos R

Jun 27, 2020

Thanks Google/Coursera for giving me the skills and knowledge i need to continue my pursuit in IT. I will continue to learn and grow and i couldn't have gotten this far without your help!

교육 기관: Abubakar A M

Apr 26, 2020

I'm grateful for the opportunity to take this course on this platform instructed by great instructors of the Google company. Now I feel more confident when it comes to computer networking

교육 기관: Charito T N

Apr 13, 2020

I've learned a lot, but I still have to search more. Search Engine helps me a lot too not just main cousera. Coursera helps me a lot. I will move on for the next course and see you there.

교육 기관: Celine A

Jan 20, 2019

Very interesting and nicely presented for someone who did not know anything about Networking. I recommend this course for anyone trying to understand the internet and networks in general.

교육 기관: Robert R

Jan 09, 2019

A fantastic overview and immersion into the world of networking, great for someone with little knowldge of networking and a perfect refresher for someone who knows a lot about networking.

교육 기관: Adrian C

Jun 30, 2020

Very thorough and well explained for starting in networking. If you already know the basics, this will take you a little deeper. If you start from 0, there isn't a better place to start!

교육 기관: Paul B H

May 05, 2020

Very informative! Chock full of info, it was presented in a great way for a beginner like me to be able learn all this stuff! Thanks so much for the presentations, this has been great!

교육 기관: Mohammed A R

Aug 26, 2019

I like the instructor method of teaching. Networking can be a Very complex thing to learn yet he was able to deliver the content at ease without making it too long or too boring. Thanks!

교육 기관: Gopalakrishnan.V

May 25, 2020

Start from bite end with cloud and IPV6 all topics super easy at the assessment time played video many time to reference the same for answering really worthy to read complete the course

교육 기관: Ankur V

May 18, 2020

IT was Fantastic, I reviewed the material so many times to grasp the topic it was very precise but the well-explained course helps me a lot to get fundamentals of networking. Thank you.

교육 기관: Danish K

Nov 28, 2019

Brilliant experience of learning with coursera.

It was my first ever online experience of learning and it was amazing the way the teacher taught us and the labs everything was amazing.

교육 기관: Michael B

Jul 23, 2019

I enjoyed leaning about how data flows from one computer to another, even over a router to a different network. The instructor of this course is very good and presents the content well.

교육 기관: Donna W

Mar 17, 2019

Very interesting course, I'm really glad that I took it and have a much deeper understanding now. I'm sure I will be coming back to this course as a refresher many times in the future.

교육 기관: Erik J

Sep 20, 2019

Amazing course. Definitely don't see ethernet cords, and computer the same after this course. So much to learn and so much more to come with IPv6 slowly becoming more, and more common.