Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,112개의 평가
1,030개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,030개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Maha A

2018년 4월 19일

The content of the course is very good till week 3, the assignment is very confused and there is no an example or a case study to teach us how to make Empathy map, mapping customer's journey and experience map.

In terms of podcasts, I prefer if there are videos instead of it or at least if there is a transcript for podcasts to make it more easy to understand.

교육 기관: Bobby M

2020년 6월 8일

There is a lot of good information in this course and it had a good overview of content marketing. However, the course ebooks and podcasts are often long and meander a bit. I would have preferred the information to be more summarised rather than long and conversational. The videos were quite good though. Overall, I would recommend the course.

교육 기관: Alfonso P

2020년 9월 28일

Even though the content of the course is good, it gets too basic sometimes. I was looking for something more specific, but from time to time, it started to talk about the basic foundations of marketing. Because of that, sometimes it felt kind of disperse. Also, the readings had almost no relevance when taking evaluations.

교육 기관: Ananya K

2020년 6월 20일

The peer-graded instructions could have been more clear. A sample of how it should be done should be provided to make understanding better. I had a nice time learning with Sonia Simone. I found only the instructions quite confusing rest was up to the mark. Thank you, Coursera and UC Davis for such a great opportunity.

교육 기관: Neil C

2020년 4월 29일

Mixed reviews. I though the video presentations were great, made me think about content in a new way. However, I did not like the segments where they mixed in 1 minute videos and then 15 minute podcasts, pick a format and stick with it, Also the assignments need tightening up, instructions were very vauge

교육 기관: Shreeraj S

2019년 11월 23일

Very well presented and lots of learning points that can be applied to the real world, but the content in it seems clickbait-y sometimes. Lots of unnecessary information present in some topics and I'm afraid the course needs updating to 2019 since a lot has changed in 5 years.

교육 기관: Iratxe C

2020년 6월 7일

Course provides a lot of useful information via lessons and outside reading material, but it is content marketing material on it's own for an agency. Most of the podcasts vaguely mention the subject of the conversation but don't dive into it. I think is a good start.

교육 기관: Victoria B

2020년 5월 30일

for such course the most useful for me would have been the examples of writing styles/stories that correspond to the theory of the course. I found myself wondering on many occasions that I am not sure how I should write to be more impactful. Theory was good though.

교육 기관: Elizabeth G

2020년 3월 29일

I was hoping to take this course to learn about content marketing and to be able to use this in future jobs. I got a few videos in only to find out this is a course that teaches you to build your own website. This is not what I was wanting to learn about.

교육 기관: Md M H

2020년 5월 16일

The course content was very large specially too much PDF to read and using podcast into the main topic like empathy map and experience map i would say its not acceptable. so my recommendations is some balance needed

교육 기관: Joanne Y

2020년 5월 18일

Very generous in providing more resources in content marketing. Though, not all videos are available. I needed to still research on topics on my own. But this course will help me a lot in setting up my website.

교육 기관: vero88plg

2021년 4월 29일

The course has a lot of information and it's really complete but most of the information is presented in really long pdf. I would have loved to have more videos talking about practical cases.

교육 기관: Mohit R S

2020년 5월 13일

Sonia Simone mentions several podcasts during her lectures which could not be found anywhere ...

There was more reading material which made the course boring at certain times...

교육 기관: Mariam S e

2021년 8월 18일

Too Much reading , sometimes it's misleading and not organized

the mp3 audios are so boring, sometimes the quailty is low i had to search for the same topic to learn

교육 기관: 郑玉月瑟

2020년 6월 25일

The logic and framework of this course are clear . But most of the important content has only MP3 versions so that I can not understand these parts very well.

교육 기관: Jon C

2020년 8월 1일

I could not buy a website domain as instructed, so I have tried to unenroll from this course, but I have not been able to find the 'unenroll' option.

교육 기관: Ashley G

2020년 5월 13일

Some of the content was really helpful but it's a little dated. References Google+ a lot and never mentions Instagram and its impacts on content.

교육 기관: Mouquerian

2020년 7월 5일

I don't like the podcast sessions; they couldn't grab my full attention, I can't imagine along with the examples, and they are way too long.

교육 기관: Pranchal K

2020년 5월 16일

course is good but I don't know how they manage because after completing the week 3 am came to know where we can listen to the podcast.

교육 기관: Nila P

2020년 6월 21일

The course is great! But we need to create a better system for the peer review assignment to make people give better feedback.

교육 기관: Imogen T

2020년 7월 8일

Good content marketing strategy i guess i was expecting more acknowledgement of creative skills? But hey! I learnt a lot :D

교육 기관: Glow M C

2020년 10월 9일

The course was wonderful, all details were involvee down to the minuscle of things which apparently are the most important

교육 기관: Jorianne C M

2020년 10월 21일

A lot of good content; unfortunately, it felt rather like an advertisement sometimes and was quite redundant at others.

교육 기관: Maximiliano C

2020년 9월 1일

El curso es bueno, pero básico y meramente introductorio. El material de estudio en podcast no es para nada práctico.

교육 기관: Kaival R

2020년 5월 17일

It could have been better. To be honest, those podcast interviews were really boring. Instead, do some video classes.