Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,589개의 평가
468개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 458개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Tan W L G

Mar 14, 2018

Professor Estrada's focus on intuition during his lectures makes it extremely easy to follow the concepts that he is trying to get across to his students.

교육 기관: Tauseef A

Mar 26, 2016

This course helped me to understand the vague concept of finance. Now these ideal are crystal clear for me. Thanks for Courseara and IESE Business School.

교육 기관: Hannah T

Jan 04, 2020

Gran curso para comenzar a aprender lo básico. Además la manera en la que explica el profesor facilita increíblemente la comprensión de los conceptos.

교육 기관: Mikael S

Dec 15, 2017

Clear and concise course that sums up key concepts for investment seen through different points of view. I recommend it as an introduction to finance.

교육 기관: Franz K

Aug 07, 2019

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

교육 기관: Daniel H

May 01, 2020

This course was really good, the material was presented very clearly in a way that was understandable even for someone with no financial background.

교육 기관: Margaret E C

Jun 23, 2017

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

교육 기관: Cai S X

Feb 02, 2018

Professor Javier was very clear with all the concepts and really hones in to the heart of first principles. Always ties it altogether at the end.

교육 기관: Barry M

Feb 23, 2017

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Sanchit G

May 08, 2020

It was a very informative course and the instructor taught very well. I was able to easily understand most of the concepts taught in the course.

교육 기관: Ashik K A

May 28, 2020

Good beginner course, but I wish it had more content. It would have been better to see it as part of some specialization or series of courses.

교육 기관: Moonsun Y

Mar 24, 2020

This course is good for beginner. It was easy to follow and the professor's explanation is clear. It covers many basic but interesting points.

교육 기관: Vincent D

May 10, 2020

Great Course to learn the essentials of Corporate Finance. The way the professor Estrada illustrates it make it easy to follow and to learn.

교육 기관: Gavin M

Feb 06, 2017

I loved this course. I learned some of the essential components of corporate finance and feel much more equipped to apply to modern finance

교육 기관: Rishiraj B

Apr 20, 2020

The instructor has a clear and simple way of explaining the concepts. I liked both the pace and the course content. Glad I took the course!

교육 기관: Nikolaos K

Sep 27, 2016

Very informative and precise for providing basing corporate finance knowledge; would not recommend it for people familiar with the subject

교육 기관: Kevin H

Sep 23, 2017

Javier is a fabulous lecturer. He is able to explain challenging material in a very simple and easy-to-understand approach. Kudos to him!

교육 기관: Elena J

Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Estrada's teaching is impeccable. I am quite sure I will remember everything I have learned from this course for the rest of my life

교육 기관: TEOH K Y

Jul 17, 2017

Explanation is very easy to understand. Although there are some repetitions, but it makes complicated concepts clear and easy to absorb.

교육 기관: Lizhi H

Oct 18, 2018

In-depth and detailed explanation of essential concepts in corporate finance. Enjoyed very much listening to the professor lecturing.

교육 기관: Richard S N D

Apr 13, 2017

Was Excellent, the content, the way the profesor works and explain and really worths the time and effort, thanks to all the IESE team

교육 기관: Christopher L

Feb 16, 2016

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment

교육 기관: Helder S S

May 02, 2020

Overall well structured, with simple support resources and practical exercises that help to understand and interpret the concepts.

교육 기관: Lindsey G G

Mar 21, 2020

Prof Estrada is a fantastic teacher. Clear and straightforward lessons. Explained concepts in terms that anyone could understand.

교육 기관: Nishkarsh S

Nov 01, 2018

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!