Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,106개의 평가
759개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 753개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: ANNA B

Oct 13, 2018

Great course!

you get all needed material to analyse a dataset!

교육 기관: Uping D

Aug 06, 2018

I like this one very much. Yes, the course was difficult but easy to follow and enjoyable. Thank you for making me think a lot, and thank you for all your hardwork.

교육 기관: CARLOS W A

Aug 30, 2018

Excellente content and very didactic laboratory. There is a lot of information in the course and at the same time it encourages me to investigate and further develop, particularly in Model Evaluation and Refinement

교육 기관: Jacob S

Oct 30, 2018

Great information. Definitely worth every second of time spent. I will be coming back to this course later for reference.

교육 기관: Ali M R H

Nov 02, 2018

well structured course, and easy to follow, altough it gets tough ar the end:)

교육 기관: sushil k

Nov 01, 2018

Very crisp, concise and informative

교육 기관: Gregory R G J

Nov 04, 2018

Overall a give this course a Thumbs Up!

Would like to have Peer Assignment to really test my knowledge.

교육 기관: Gaurav K

Nov 04, 2018

This course covered the basics of data analysis. Could be improved

교육 기관: Piotr M

Nov 05, 2018

Simple, clear.

교육 기관: Xiaoqi Z

Nov 11, 2018

Very systematic and clear.

교육 기관: Valerii P

Nov 25, 2018

That was a great start for Data Analysis field's discovery!

교육 기관: Suprabhat D

Nov 25, 2018

Highly recommended for beginners and intermediate!! :)

교육 기관: Haixia J

Nov 26, 2018

very concise script - time saving and clear.

교육 기관: Manuela G

Nov 19, 2018

Very interesting. Very good taught.

교육 기관: Shailesh M

Nov 22, 2018

Detailed Analysis on Data Science with python.....

교육 기관: VASILEIOS M

Nov 24, 2018

Thank You!!!

교육 기관: Bhuvana P K P

Nov 24, 2018

Informative course which is easy to learn

교육 기관: Natalia M

Oct 07, 2018

Great and informative - amazing basis for Data Analytics with Python

교육 기관: Muhammad Y

Oct 08, 2018

This course is probably the most concise and well explained course I have ever taken on the subject. Materials are explained very well, and in a concise manner. The only downside is that the assessment for this course is based on quizzes, which are way too easy. Nevertheless, the course contains ungraded labs which are really useful.

교육 기관: Satyam K C

Oct 07, 2018

Challenging task, Make it perfect!!

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Oct 08, 2018

best course ever

교육 기관: Girish O

Oct 08, 2018

Good Start for Data Analysis with Python

교육 기관: Mukesh K

Aug 20, 2018

Nice tutorials and experience was wonderful

교육 기관: Zheng Z

Aug 19, 2018

Very useful

교육 기관: Siripat W

Sep 22, 2018

This course are difficult to me, but I think it awesome!. It's make me know much better, I surely repeat this course.