Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,715개의 평가
712개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 711개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Vincent L

Sep 17, 2018

Ton of errors, both minor and major, in the videos and the quizzes. For example, saying the a difference between two variables is significant because p > 0.05. I report them all and I've stopped counting.

Not professional at all.

교육 기관: Laura M

Jun 25, 2019

Honestly, I'm not sure why this course has such a high rating. I feel like it can't possibly be a reflection of what actual students felt about the course. Reading the other reviews, it's clear some of the issues people had with the course were not the course-designers fault. But, there were some tissues that are simply inexcusable. For example, typos in the lectures (especially towards the final week) show little to no proofreading was done. A lot of the labs involved "Warnings" that the instructors didn't explain to students (and so obviously some students got confused by them, even though they were inconsequential). And the final peer-graded assignment was a complete mess. The first few questions are numbered Question 1, Question 2, Question 3, etc. But the last 4-5 questions are not numbered making it very annoying to upload screenshots for each question. The directions in the assignment were simply wrong. For example, one of the questions didn't even have a prompt, just an empty text box. Someone asked about it in the "Discussions" and a staff member replied but it was never fixed in the assignment.

Trying to put the typos and logistical confusion aside, the course material was oddly organized and students were never really given an explanation as to why the concepts taught were being taught in this way. My least enjoyed course of the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Eik U H

Dec 12, 2018

It would be nice if teaching staff could correct notified errors in quizzes.

교육 기관: Valerii P

Nov 25, 2018

That was a great start for Data Analysis field's discovery!

교육 기관: Bhuvana P K P

Nov 24, 2018

Informative course which is easy to learn

교육 기관: Haixia J

Nov 26, 2018

very concise script - time saving and clear.

교육 기관: Suprabhat D

Nov 25, 2018

Highly recommended for beginners and intermediate!! :)

교육 기관: VASILEIOS M

Nov 24, 2018

Thank You!!!

교육 기관: Soumya R B

Dec 13, 2018

Awesome

교육 기관: Gilberto B L

Dec 16, 2018

This was a very interesting course, all the topics are very well explained, I learned more about how to validate data or how to create models to classify data, thank very much.

교육 기관: Ankit V

Dec 16, 2018

Course is great with detailed info and lab session

교육 기관: Slim S

Nov 30, 2018

Simple and Efficient

교육 기관: Jaimahaprabhu A

Nov 30, 2018

GUD COURSE

교육 기관: Jishu B

Nov 30, 2018

Good Bootcamp on data analysis

교육 기관: KOUADIO K A F

Dec 19, 2018

I am very happy to have taken this course, I have learned a lot and gained experience thanks to IBM and Coursera

교육 기관: Jyoti D S

Dec 20, 2018

This course is very informative and good for beginners.Exercises are very useful.

교육 기관: David C

Dec 20, 2018

This one was a little more difficult than the previous ones.

교육 기관: Ramjan

Dec 20, 2018

This is my first course that i completed, and i am very glad to do this .

thanking you for giving me this opportunity to enrolled this course

i learned a lot of new things from this course this was very fruitful for me.

the slides was nicely represented and the way of teaching was so amazing

i am very very thankful to all the Coursera Team

교육 기관: Amitangshu D

Dec 21, 2018

Just that some of the questions asked in videos were inappropriately timed, often at middle of sentences and words of the narration.

교육 기관: Arindam G

Dec 20, 2018

No Doubt COURSERA is always best AND MNC like IBM,Google courses associated with coursera are MIND-BLOWING.

The Instructors are so great at Explanation Part that hardly anyone won't Understand All the Topics

I would love to thank all the INSTRUCTORS who created such a Awesome Content for us.

My Personal Ratings For All the Instructors: 100 / 100

교육 기관: Chinmay J D

Jan 10, 2019

Well explained!! Very basic course for python beginners

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

Jan 09, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rama S C

Dec 25, 2018

Very informative and comprehensive course!

교육 기관: Venkata R S

Dec 28, 2018

An Excellent course for Data Analysis ,.. gives lot of information !!

교육 기관: Ketan K

Dec 28, 2018

Really a step up in terms of difficulty compared to "Data Science with Python". Since the final week's content is judged on quiz and not a stand alone assignment, one must revise this course from time to time for the libraries referenced and model analysis approach. Great resource!