Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,079개의 평가
2,271개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 2,278개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Nigel A R H

2019년 3월 13일

Quizzes are too easy. No evaluation of actual code.

교육 기관: Louis C C I

2021년 2월 28일

There is a lot of great content in this course and I believe the authors really want their students to learn the material, but the videos could be made better (make them with a real person explaining the concepts) and the labs could be more descriptive with the concepts and the authors should explain their code better. Also, there was a ton of typos, mistakes, or errors in the labs which is very annoying / frustrating. When you see these typos or mistakes it really makes you question the authors, IBM, and the material in general.

Doesn't anyone proof read the labs before they're published? Or are they just rushing to push out content?

교육 기관: Niko J

2020년 4월 29일

The course included a lot of very useful information. Thank you for that! Unfortunately it is also full of mistakes/misinformation. Every time I was about to report those errors, I found out that they have been already reported in the forum. And usually reporting had happened several months ago so that left me wondering how it can be that the mistakes are still there. So far I've been participating two other Python/AI courses by IBM and they were 5 starts. For this one, unfortunately 3 stars is best I can give with all the unfixed mistakes..

교육 기관: Vera

2021년 4월 7일

The general course content was okay. Unfortunately I didn't learn too much about Python and Data Analysis for Data Scientists. This was due to the following reasons:

1) a lot of interaction with not working IBM infrastructure. It took me around 3x as much time to get required things working on IBM cloud and IBM Watson compared to the time spent for actual assessments. It is annoying if it's getting that obvious that IBM wants to use the course to promote own products. This is sad as we all already pay for the course...

2) There occurred quiet some arrows in the labs which even after months (according to the discussion) have to been corrected.

3) The amount of hands-on training in the notebooks/labs was really small. It was not a lot one had to program on their own and the parts which had to be programmed were only an exact copy of what was already done before. Even the final assessment did not really contain a real task.

4) Many concepts weren't explained in depth. The explanations just stayed very superficial. Some concepts like fit()/fit_transform() which appeared in the labs weren't explained at all in the videos or in the labs. This led to a lot of confusion as could be seen in the discussion threads.

As we all pay for this course please increase the amount of actually explaining concepts in depth and the amount of real in depth hands-on training and reduce the parts on IBM Watson and other such stuff. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Jennifer R

2020년 3월 31일

The topic is very interesting, but the execution was poor. Code and numbers were just being read at me, instead of focusing the recorded lectures on teaching concepts and troubleshooting, and leave the code to be read by myself in the labs. Also, the quizzes along the way were nearly useless: only two questions, a "pass with at least 50%", and the questions asked were very superficial. This is the most poorly executed course I have taken on Coursera so far.

교육 기관: Abhijit R

2019년 9월 6일

Course content is very poor. Not clearly explaining each & every thing in each slide. Disgusting

교육 기관: Somayeh A

2020년 7월 28일

The instructor does not explain the codes at all. She just rushes to finish the videos!

교육 기관: Ritesh C

2020년 8월 4일

Nothing explained in course, nor even exercise for practice any good

교육 기관: Ahmed B

2020년 7월 14일

the explanation isn't good

교육 기관: Shuting Z

2020년 11월 22일

Not well designed at all.

교육 기관: Bryce M

2020년 12월 22일

explanations are lacking

교육 기관: Franco J

2019년 10월 17일

Really intensive module. Be prepared to learn a lot here. You'll be diving into real stuffs that wil ask you to listen carefully and understand the matter. My advise is to take note of any points that you are not comfortable with and make additional research on google/youtube to become friendly with it.

One of the top module i've complete so far on Coursera. Full of usefull, meaningfull information and knowledge.

교육 기관: Oritseweyinmi H A

2020년 4월 22일

Great course, that builds up and ties together some earlier parts of the DS certification. It helped me to understand the process behind developing a model and then later evaluating it. Solid introduction to analysing data with Python and I look forward to applying the skills I learn here in the applied capstone project!

교육 기관: Nora I

2019년 3월 12일

Really great! Tons of information complemented with exercises. To deal with the amount of material, I suggest following the labs very closely and doing a bit of research in the Python documentation avalaible online. I have to say you really hit the core of the matter in this course!

교육 기관: Luis H

2019년 6월 4일

I liked so much that I solve more short test because it helps me to remember information easily and guess it allowed me to perform better. It's the first time I get 100% three times in final tests of each week.

교육 기관: Cecil K

2020년 2월 7일

The courses from IBM on Data Analysis, Visualization, Machine Learning are great. I am in an online M.S. program, and the material from IBM is lightyears ahead of my university material.

교육 기관: Opetunde A

2018년 7월 12일

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

교육 기관: Prakash C

2019년 6월 6일

Great course. I had fun having a kick start in the field of data in machine learning. I understood the concepts related to how to improve the model.

Thank you

교육 기관: Siddhartha S

2019년 6월 4일

Great Course. Amazing Work By the team. Concepts explained clearly, followed by the week end quiz to revise. The Labs Do a great work in helping out

교육 기관: Aldy P S

2020년 5월 7일

helps me a lot! FYI I was new to data science and programming language but this course helps me to understand business analysis with Python!

교육 기관: Ted H

2019년 6월 6일

Covers a lot of ground but the Python Labs are great at bringing everything together.

교육 기관: Paulo B S

2019년 6월 4일

A very complete course of Data Analysis.

교육 기관: Mahmood H

2019년 3월 16일

Tough but useful.

교육 기관: Vincent Z

2019년 3월 10일

The course content is definitely interesting, but the approach is superficial. You will get a broad overview of the keyword to search for, and what is available in popular Python packages. However, the quizzes are way, way too easy. The course needs a final "open" assignment, where you have to use the tools without being guided along the way. This is the only way to truly learn.

교육 기관: Mahvash N

2019년 3월 4일

Course was great but it had number of errors and typos, that per my experience and other attendees caused some confusion.

I am sharing so it could be improved as it is a dream come true for myself to gain this valuable knowledge as conveniently as possible.

Thank you.

Mahvash Nejad