Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
6,574개의 평가
814개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 806개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: MOHANAKRISHNAN V

Mar 22, 2019

VERY GOOD I HAVE LEARNED NEW THINGS THANK YOU VERY MUCH

교육 기관: Khadija S

Mar 22, 2019

Highly recommended course. All i was about data analysis with using Python as a tool. In this course you can learn basic econometric, python, and of course how to analyse data.

교육 기관: Sagea T

Jul 31, 2018

It is a very challenging course, I would've like a course project to practice and utilize all the skills taught in the course

교육 기관: Gabriel A S

Jul 29, 2018

The course is great for beginners and anybody interested in data analysis. Lessons were clear, and interactive labs allowed to strengthen your learning experience.

교육 기관: Uping D

Aug 06, 2018

I like this one very much. Yes, the course was difficult but easy to follow and enjoyable. Thank you for making me think a lot, and thank you for all your hardwork.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 02, 2018

Really helpful introduction to machine learning and predictive models!

교육 기관: Kailash H

Jul 21, 2018

It's a very good course for beginners to get a good knowledge of what Data Analytics really is.

교육 기관: Minh D D

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent course. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends!

교육 기관: Arisara C

Sep 06, 2018

Have a skill data analysis professional

교육 기관: Girish O

Oct 08, 2018

Good Start for Data Analysis with Python

교육 기관: ANNA B

Oct 13, 2018

Great course!

you get all needed material to analyse a dataset!

교육 기관: trancongthanh

Oct 14, 2018

Excellent course! :) Thanks!

교육 기관: mark e

Oct 19, 2018

..Better than many of the other courses in this series

교육 기관: Neeraj S

Oct 19, 2018

Teaches the basics well. Suits someone who has prior fundamental knowledge as the course hits the main points succinctly.

교육 기관: Zheng Z

Aug 19, 2018

Very useful

교육 기관: Mukesh K

Aug 20, 2018

Nice tutorials and experience was wonderful

교육 기관: Sagar S

Sep 17, 2018

This is very condense course. However the quizzes after every chapter are very timely, and one at the end of the week for entire week, helped a lot. The labs seems very real world, downloaded some notebook am sure will be using them in real world later on.

교육 기관: Loïc B

Sep 17, 2018

Very good labs and videos. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jimut B P

Sep 22, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Thanush P

Sep 26, 2018

Nice course. Good for starter

교육 기관: YOUSSEF M

Sep 27, 2018

One of the best courses about Data analysis.

교육 기관: Xinwei H

Sep 11, 2018

More exercise could be provided. Overall the material is great!

교육 기관: Natalia M

Oct 07, 2018

Great and informative - amazing basis for Data Analytics with Python

교육 기관: Satyam K C

Oct 07, 2018

Challenging task, Make it perfect!!

교육 기관: Muhammad Y

Oct 08, 2018

This course is probably the most concise and well explained course I have ever taken on the subject. Materials are explained very well, and in a concise manner. The only downside is that the assessment for this course is based on quizzes, which are way too easy. Nevertheless, the course contains ungraded labs which are really useful.