Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,012개의 평가
357개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 352개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Brenda C R

Jun 26, 2019

I love how they give the information and explained, they give the essential and as non native english speaker I appreciate that what she said it's also written.

교육 기관: Carlo L B

Jun 14, 2019

The course is very educational and a must for all data analyst professionals. The materials and topics are clearly explained. Also, the examples in the lessons make it easier to understand.

교육 기관: Ravindra A G

Feb 11, 2019

This course helps me in understanding data analysis through statistical data analysis concept for lean six sigma project. The Minitab was introduced very well to new users like me. I recommend this course for beginners who want to understand data analysis concepts. Thanks.

교육 기관: Mete

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent Course. You will not regret your decision to apply.

교육 기관: Cláudio S V

Dec 11, 2018

Excepcional teacher and learn method.

교육 기관: Jhonatta d F G

Nov 28, 2018

excellent

교육 기관: MARCIO A R V

Nov 27, 2018

I really liked the technical base of the course, really very good, it is possible to realize that the teacher has a lot knowledge of the subject. Congratulations by Material and Didatica

교육 기관: Michalis K

Nov 30, 2018

one of the best coursera courses I have ever had. This is distilled information at it's best. Real life examples that I will be using immediately...forget Running Lean by Ash Maurya, this is the real deal!

교육 기관: EK

Nov 30, 2018

This course is well designed, and it gives the core knowledge of statistic and minitab for beginners. I really enjoyed and I am completely satisfied. Thank you very much for all your effort.

교육 기관: maranu d

Dec 02, 2018

Much needed! Very well structured. Can't wait to apply the new found knowledge in my practice. Thank you!

교육 기관: Abiodun B

Jan 09, 2019

Very interesting course and a great teacher too. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Muhammad U F

Dec 26, 2018

I found Inez, a very good teacher with interactive and interesting teaching methodologies. Thanks for sharing such a good course with us.

교육 기관: Asfand M

Dec 30, 2018

It is really a great course to know get to cover most of the data analysis in Industrial Engineering projects.

교육 기관: Fabio

Jan 11, 2019

I understood things I didn't in presence courses :) Thank you

교육 기관: Juan F U

Jan 11, 2019

It is a bigginer course and it provides all the knowledge of its scope

교육 기관: B S T B

Jan 05, 2019

Very knowledgeful.

교육 기관: Manoj

Feb 15, 2019

Easy to understand with practical example

교육 기관: Dionni Y A

Feb 06, 2019

Outstanding

교육 기관: Job C K

Feb 05, 2019

Thanks

교육 기관: Felipe C C

Jan 26, 2019

Great material, well structured, useful examples.

교육 기관: Meiko G H

Jan 25, 2019

very clear, systematically, easy to understand, thanks to Inez to explain me who coming from no native speaking.

look forward other courses

교육 기관: SERGI S G

Feb 21, 2019

Useful training, Good for people that is starting in Data Analytics.

교육 기관: MUSE T N

Feb 24, 2019

The course gave me a better understanding of statistics. The course was well presented, in addition the lecturer was super good. I wish I had met a statistic tutor like her many years ago, she changed my attitude about statistics from boring to interesting. I will surely register for other courses created by her.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Chanel d C

Mar 21, 2019

Very good course on lean six sigma. I recomended it.

교육 기관: Wilson G

Mar 24, 2019

Very good training for an introduction on Data Analytics