Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
14,789개의 평가
1,710개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM

Feb 27, 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,697개 리뷰 중 1501~1525

교육 기관: Pedro C F

Feb 18, 2020

the case study is not easy for someone whos is doing it for first time, also you need more text for explaining the approach analytic.

D.S Pedro

교육 기관: Jennifer K

Apr 04, 2019

The topic is super important and interesting. The content of the course was a bit hard to follow. More real-life examples may have helped.

교육 기관: Sai A T

Oct 22, 2019

The examples used were poor and the definitions of each stage were not concrete, workable definitions but rather very abstract definitions.

교육 기관: Andrea M

Sep 07, 2019

I guess it is a good course for someone who has never taken any research methods. But having a PhD this course was quite useless for me.

교육 기관: sidhartha m

Dec 01, 2019

The example/s (with all due respect to the good knowledge of the author) could be improvised, however

overall, an excellent course!

교육 기관: Raymond P

May 11, 2019

I think it's a little bit vain to introduce in such way for some people without much background in statistics and machine learning .

교육 기관: Islam A

Dec 13, 2019

the narrator is speaking fastly as i can't understand that with this high rate words with my little english experience in listening

교육 기관: Josep R C

Apr 22, 2020

Not a complicated course which gives you an accurate, intuitive and useful methodology applicable to any Data Science problems.

교육 기관: AAKASH K

Apr 03, 2020

Lectures were informative but slow. Need to be more engaging to keep interest ongoing.I dozed off during certain lectures.

교육 기관: Joao C

Dec 19, 2019

Some of the lectures were not very clear. This grading is based on a comparison with other courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Sylwia K

Mar 09, 2019

For me this part was a little too much descriptive and given example (hospital patients) is not very easy to understand

교육 기관: Bhavesh S

May 27, 2020

Please change the audio track without earphones it is impossible for us to listen otherwise i would have given five.

교육 기관: Ali I

Nov 04, 2019

Hi Dear Team ,

I thinks this course need more clarification and more details and examples.

Thank you fro your effort.

교육 기관: Reinhard H J

Oct 04, 2019

Very generic and superficial explanations. Needs more substance. The best thing was the explanation of the ROC curve.

교육 기관: Michael E S

Apr 13, 2020

IBM python online exercises were difficult to complete because of faulty online implementation. Content seems dated.

교육 기관: Hoang N H D

Feb 19, 2020

Overall is good, except the example of heart disease was too complicated to transmit clearly the idea of this course

교육 기관: Arup K N

Jun 23, 2019

This course is more theoretical than practical which kinda makes this course a little boring then the other courses.

교육 기관: Giovanni P

Feb 04, 2020

Interesting, even though there are a lot of theoretical lessons, and many times they require an extreme attention

교육 기관: Bill W

May 31, 2020

The final assignment was a bit vague probably due to the choices of subject we were allowed to perform this on.

교육 기관: Omar S

May 22, 2020

a la herramienta externa le hace falta un entorno mas amplio para que se pueda aplicar los recursos aprendidos.

교육 기관: Milena S

Feb 04, 2020

Too complex of a case study to understand stuff. Also, too boring and theoretical and very less interactive.

교육 기관: Maria

Apr 21, 2020

The content is good, but there are a lot of typos and mistakes in the lessons and the assignments/quizzes.

교육 기관: Nicolas G

May 29, 2019

This course was more organized the others, however, it needs to provide its student with more definitions

교육 기관: Adam S

Apr 06, 2019

It was ok. Definitely one of the weakest of the cert. Instructions were vague for the final assignment.

교육 기관: RAJ S

Sep 16, 2020

A simple example to explain the course would have been more beneficial for a wider audience I believe.