Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
542개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

CC

Oct 12, 2017

Inspiring, very clearly explained with excellent activities. Content, theory, material and specially the instructor have created a very useful and exciting learning experience. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 177개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Vikram A M

Aug 29, 2018

This course gave me a clear picture of PEAs and NEAs and what is the reality behind these terms as we use them. The reading material was exhaustive and I enjoyed it a lot. It also allowed me to hitch-hike to various other components of EI through searches.

교육 기관: Zenaida A

Apr 18, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and found that the materials and the professor's lessons were very helpful in grasping the concepts. This knowledge has helped me in my personal life and I'm slowly incorporating it into my professional life. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Fiorenza G

Apr 07, 2019

One of the best Course ever attended, and thanks to Prof. Richard Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Daiane P

May 16, 2019

Simple, however complete and logically explained.

교육 기관: Teresa

May 30, 2019

Very well thought. It introduces ideas in a simple way so the understanding of the whole science behind our own attitudes is very easy to understand. It helps very much adding value to our own ideas and growing as a manager making changes easier.

교육 기관: Éderson A D C

Jun 08, 2019

Excepcional e incrivel.

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

Jun 21, 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

교육 기관: Neuza t C

Jul 01, 2019

Informações de grande relevância, atualizadas e que desafiam os alunos para novos patamares de aprendizado.

Estou particularmente encantada com a forma e o conteúdo do curso, apesar das dificuldades.

Considerando que busco fazer o curso em Português por vezes tenho bastante dificuldades com as traduções, tanto as ofertadas pelo curso quanto as que tenho que traduzir para dar sequencia ao curso.

Isto tem feito com que meu rendimento seja baixo e me preocupa se estou tendo o devido entendimento dos conteúdos apresentados.

Espero, de qualquer maneira, concluir, pela qualidade e importância do tema que está agregando bastante ao trabalho que desenvolvo.

교육 기관: Nagihan k

Jun 28, 2019

It has been an excellent learning experience. I recommend the course everyone who would like to learn about relationships and how he/she can help himself/herself and others. I enjoyed learning at my own pace and enjoy the listening to the lectures and completing the fun assignments. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jeudy A

Jul 12, 2019

Great course to improve my leadership skills and learn how to inspire other people

교육 기관: Ersal K

Jul 20, 2019

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

교육 기관: Stavroula T

Jul 19, 2019

an amazing life changing course!

교육 기관: Deepti S

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you very much Professor. Richard Boyatzis and Case Western Reserve University for putting together such a wonderful course. It had all the necessary information, insights, latest research papers, and effective coaching on the subject. I thoroughly enjoyed being a part of all the sessions, activities and discussions. You have instigated a great sense of understanding and motivated me to learn and practice more about Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence.

교육 기관: Rosa M T H

Jul 26, 2019

Inspiring and practical.

교육 기관: Norman S

Aug 04, 2019

One of the best course about leadership I've ever attended.

The Professor Richard Boyatzis' classes are outstanding ones. I would spend easily more 8 weeks learning with him more about this subject.

I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Rainer B

Aug 08, 2019

An Exceptionally Inspiring Course!

교육 기관: MAHAM M

Aug 15, 2019

learnt a lot from this course

교육 기관: Jerome N

Aug 15, 2019

This course provide life tips that can be applied in multiple areas.

교육 기관: Lisa R

Apr 26, 2019

Phenomenal course! Dr. Boyatzis is amazing.

교육 기관: Saikat B

Aug 17, 2019

Great course leadership!!!

교육 기관: Imran A

Aug 20, 2019

The course has made me more clear about what I should do next. I has showed me how one can inspire people around you as well as coach and mentor other for Success. It has again brought to the fore my belief that 'Success cannot be achieved in Isolation".

Thank you

Richard Boyatzis

교육 기관: Amy B

Sep 14, 2019

I love the modules and the discussion prompts. GREAT topic

교육 기관: Robert R

Oct 05, 2019

It was a great experience. I loved the readings and all the action learning assignments. I would have liked to engage more with the discussions by replying to others. I did some of that but not enough. Overall, it was an amazingly positive experience that helped me learn more about myself as a person, leader, and coach. Thanks!

교육 기관: Filipe W C

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course! Even though I had found some of the readings to be repetitive, the content provided as a whole is simply phenomenal. Outstanding job, Dr Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Pangesti D T P

Sep 20, 2019

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.