Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,391개의 평가

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

2017년 9월 4일

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

2020년 4월 27일

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 509개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ceslava

2020년 11월 18일

So grateful for this course that was easy to understand. Truly inspired, motivated me. I will definitely use gained knowledge in the future in the organization I work, my family and friends.

교육 기관: Ana B

2020년 11월 24일

Excelente curso!! Super recomendo! Se você quer aprender como lidar consigo mesmo e com os diversos ambientes em que você está inserido, especialmente o do trabalho, este curso é para você!

교육 기관: Catalina N

2020년 8월 22일

The instructor is amazing. I really liked fallowing him during this course. He is inspiring, motivating and has a very good sense humor. The course is really helpful in my role. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ragda J

2018년 6월 10일

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Dr. P B

2020년 5월 10일

It's a wonderfully designed course. I loved that the exercises were truly insightful and thought provoking. This course would definitely help in personal as well as professional life.

교육 기관: Al-Imran R I

2020년 4월 27일

It’s great and inspirational. It can make you feel to be a real resonant leader in your organisation. It's a very important course for leading professionals. Excellent course content.

교육 기관: Shameel A M A k

2020년 7월 24일

An interesting course which will help individuals in their professional and personal life. We all are leaders/ mentors in various situations and this course helps us to help others.

교육 기관: DENIVAL B R

2020년 6월 29일

Não imaginava tamanha qualidade de conteúdo e conhecimento. Tive a oportunidade de aprender com uma maiores cientistas do momento histórico e isso foi extraordinário. Gratidão.

교육 기관: Mónica G

2020년 12월 2일

An excellent course that helps you draft your own personal vision and the power that it has to motivated oneself to continue improving and helping other with emotinal intelligence

교육 기관: Clara M R

2018년 1월 9일

Professor Boyatzis is an inspiring scholar. He's one of the best teachers I've ever had. The course is well structured, and and he's an outstanding presenter. MOOC at its best!

교육 기관: Soha G

2017년 8월 25일

The best course I have taken so far. A life changing type of knowledge. I am very grateful to come across it and know an inspiring,passionate and talented leader as Dr. Boyatzis.

교육 기관: Reina V

2022년 2월 13일

T​his course has offered information, techniques, and practical skills to help me become a resonant leader. I look forward to applying them in my work and personal relationships.

교육 기관: Veroh N

2020년 9월 11일

This Course is in-depth and gave me the necessary skills to build on my career as an Inspirational Coach. Am looking forward to seeing others benefit from the knowledge acquired.

교육 기관: Radhasakti D D d M M M

2020년 10월 3일

Muito obrigada pela oportunidade de realizar esse curso.

Estou infinitamente agradecida. Aprendi muito e agora estou com uma nova oportunidade para agarrar e evoluir ainda mais.

교육 기관: melissa

2019년 3월 21일

Dr. Boyatzis is engaging, interesting and funny. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and got so much more out of the content than I expected - both personally, and professionally.

교육 기관: Bindu N

2020년 4월 10일

This is one of the best courses and an eye opener as to how the PEA and NEA plays such an important role in your emotional development.

Truly recommendable for the leaders .

교육 기관: Gerald P R

2021년 4월 15일

For an engineer, I learned a lot, especially the importance of emotions. Also, it allowed me to further appreciate my wife's skills as she was a PhD student of Richard's.

교육 기관: Agileo R

2022년 3월 12일

Very grateful for the learning found, I feel extremely satisfied with each class and everything I could learn that of course I will apply in my professional practice.

교육 기관: David H

2020년 5월 4일

I got a lot out of this course. As a fellow learning professional, I appreciated the balance of video, Interaction, discussion, evaluation, science and relatability.

교육 기관: Vikas S

2019년 1월 28일

The course was very effective and the content was well organized. The best part was the presentations from Professor Richard Boyatzis. It was a joy listening to them.

교육 기관: Charles A R

2017년 3월 12일

A cada nova semana de curso, percebo que fiz uma ótima escolha para meu desenvolvimento. Parabéns à equipe organizadora do curso, especialmente ao Professor Boyatzis!

교육 기관: Lisa E

2020년 7월 9일

Excellent, enlightening course. I'd recommend it to anyone and everyone. Going into the course, i didn't think emotions would be as essential as they are. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mohamed A H

2020년 5월 29일

Very interesting and meaningful content. Would have loved more interactive content and tests but on the whole very practical course and very relevant and actionable.

교육 기관: Michael L

2022년 2월 20일

Inspiring indeed. Help develop yourself as a person as an individual for your community, family and work environment. Highly recommended unless you do the exercises