Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,302개의 평가
280개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 279개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Guido N

May 23, 2019

Prashan for President!!!

교육 기관: Oleksandr L

May 14, 2019

In my opinion it is a mandatory course for everyone

교육 기관: Gisele

May 16, 2019

Course is fantastic, but the quizzes and challenges many times bring examples that have not been explained thoroughly. on the videos, it is given a simple example and then when it goes to quizzes and challenges, it brings a question that is way out of the depth of what has been explained.

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

Apr 24, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: Casey N

Feb 22, 2019

Challenging, but well worth the effort. I learned a lot about what-if analyses and error checking that will be very helpful. The instruction on macros could be more detailed to include how to use macros with lists in data validation and how to edit.

교육 기관: Lee C C

Apr 09, 2019

Extremely useful for Accounting graduates.

교육 기관: Hayley B

Jan 24, 2019

Great course, the way they teach is easy to digest and very well structured. A++++

교육 기관: Anton G

Feb 01, 2019

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.

교육 기관: Nathan H

Dec 29, 2018

Absolutely brilliant.

교육 기관: Bernie K

Dec 30, 2018

Not an overly difficult course but sufficiently challenging to improve my Excel skills. Excellent instructors for the course.

교육 기관: Jason Y

Jan 01, 2019

Everything is broken down into reasonable chunks so that you are not overwhelmed. Instructors also provide excellent examples to walk through each concept.

교육 기관: Basel A Q

Dec 15, 2018

Hard course for sure, but It worth all the efforts

교육 기관: Marlon A Z Z

Jan 01, 2019

Great course. You learn things that you do not know that exists but are so useful when you know them, it is great course 100% recommended.

교육 기관: Sajag M

Dec 18, 2018

A brilliantly designed course. Teaches you a lot and keeps you engaged.

교육 기관: Harris A

Jan 03, 2019

It was awesome experience

교육 기관: Natesh I

Jan 06, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Ángel V H

Jan 07, 2019

This course was really great. It represented a big challenge for me and I hope the next course to be even better. By the way, I've been trying to subscribe to the "Advanced Course" and the App shows me a message of Error. Could you help me to get into this course please? Thank you all!!

교육 기관: Ashish C

Jan 12, 2019

Learn this course material to validate and automate excel work.

교육 기관: Vaclav F

Feb 21, 2019

Well structured, however some functions lost in Mac

교육 기관: Theodore P

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent course... even though I hd a little trouble with the macro's section.

교육 기관: Dawn C

Feb 11, 2019

An EXCELlent and challenging course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Zakrya B

Feb 13, 2019

Thank you alot

교육 기관: Shiyun C

Feb 24, 2019

Very useful

교육 기관: Rafael O

Mar 03, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: Raphael L

Mar 06, 2019

Great course like the other, only thing is that sometimes the quizzes and assignments are quite difficult to complete and intuition has to be used if you are using MAC version of excel as some features do not exist...