Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,283개의 평가
446개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 430개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Joel W

Jan 06, 2016

Great course! the final exam is very odd though, the "correct" answers didn't fit easily in what was taught. several subjective questions

교육 기관: Jared B

Jan 28, 2016

Very good info, fun assignments just be sure to stay up to date week after week, the information, fresh, is a real help. Thanks alot.

교육 기관: Max

Nov 21, 2019

Except for the technical difficulties getting my assignment to submit which took a few years to resolve. this course was awesome.

교육 기관: Pedro M

May 05, 2016

Good lessons, interesting content. But media is a bit old fashioned, I missed more interactive activities and more modern videos.

교육 기관: Nakul G

Sep 10, 2016

Very well laid out Course structure. Would have loved some more practical and relevant examples of existing apps/processes

교육 기관: Komal D B

Sep 28, 2015

Expecting more content like the actuall experience of creating wireframe. step by step and finally complete wireframe.

교육 기관: Akhilesh R

Jan 07, 2017

Gives you good end-to-almost-till-the-end experience on a project from needfinding to user research to storyboarding.

교육 기관: Mónica C

Aug 28, 2015

Well organized and the videos explain a lot. The are some resources named in the videos but the links are missing.

교육 기관: Jasvinder S

Dec 23, 2016

Would be great if we get the feedback and reviews from lecturer or professor rather the from the peer reviews.

교육 기관: Bharat B A

Aug 16, 2016

Very well designed. Estimated time required to complete the assignments were inappropriate, it took me longer.

교육 기관: Jonathan P

Jan 19, 2016

Overall good; some of the projects were a tad light, and there were some bugs I'd like to see fixed, but good.

교육 기관: Suyash R

Jul 10, 2017

Understand the design in a simple way. It was a nice introduction. But there is a big chances for improvement

교육 기관: Sebastien P

Jun 06, 2017

Well thought out, very useful. Some bugs in the product. (For which I've reached out to customer support.)

교육 기관: Kaushik S

Sep 09, 2015

Very detailed and structured content. Is it possible to get printable content as well along with videos?

교육 기관: pankaj y

Aug 08, 2018

Everthing is fine but when questions comes there are not any message about marking of those questions.

교육 기관: Rivka H

Oct 01, 2017

I learned about interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluations with some hands on experience.

교육 기관: Marzena K

Aug 30, 2016

A great course to revise existing knowledge and to get some new tips in HCD. Warmly recommended!

교육 기관: Christine H

May 17, 2016

Good class, except for quizzes were complicated at times. User input instructions was not clear.

교육 기관: Sue A W

Apr 25, 2016

Great introduction to human-centered design conceptually applicable across multiple disciplines.

교육 기관: Sven L

Sep 07, 2017

Very good introduction. I learned a lot and the homework were very nice and interesting to do!

교육 기관: Roland C

Sep 05, 2016

Pretty good course on User Centered Interface Design. Rich, clear and very well documented

교육 기관: Rajiv N

May 23, 2016

Awesome course! It would be more awesome if the assignments were easier to understand.

교육 기관: Muzayun M

Aug 17, 2015

I wish we could still get a course certificate, even if you haven't paid.

교육 기관: Christen E

Apr 03, 2017

I very much enjoyed the teaching style and the interactive assignments

교육 기관: SHANNON C

Dec 19, 2019

This course is helpful in learning and practicing interaction design.