Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,649개의 평가
542개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T

2021년 2월 4일

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 527개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Nicholas I

2017년 5월 13일

Good introduction to HCD, steady paced. My two frustrations were with how some of the questions and answers are written. Please review these and improve the writing. Sometimes I would be thinking to myself "Wait, what?..." or I was unaware that multiple answers should be selected. The tool tip text under incorrect answers is still confusing to me, maybe this is a Coursera issue?

교육 기관: Gioconda B

2017년 9월 7일

The content of the course was great. I believe it would be a good idea to have a data base or links for definitions of the main concepts used in the course. Also, it would be great if the instructor or someone with experience in the field reviews the assignments and participate more on the forums.

교육 기관: Ana M C

2016년 11월 1일

I believe there is important to have access to the comments of our peers, I've receive some bad grades and I don't know why. And I think part of the learning process is get to know here I'm falling.

교육 기관: John L

2020년 5월 5일

El curso es bueno, pero podría tener temas más actualizados según el mercado. Manejo de herramientas, tareas un poco mas complejas y una duración más extensa. Buen curso!

교육 기관: Rachel H

2018년 12월 14일

It is a great course and I learn a lot but it is sometimes difficult to pay attention because the videos aren't very entertaining

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 12월 2일

could be restructured, more headers during the video, otherwise its easier to just read the text (as non native speaker)

교육 기관: Lexx L

2015년 12월 28일

The content of this course is good but the production quality of the videos are not vary high.

교육 기관: Lana F

2021년 3월 3일

The assignments are confusing and hard to understand. I'd love it if they were more clear.

교육 기관: Roberto S

2016년 2월 24일

It's a great introductory class, but would like more personal feedback from professionals.

교육 기관: John M

2020년 10월 3일

Subtítulos en tiempos distintos a la voz del facilitador, se hace sumamente incómodo

교육 기관: Roy B S

2020년 4월 7일

Good concepts, but no practical hands on experience

교육 기관: Stefie C

2016년 4월 16일

Prefer more references/examples shown in lectures.

교육 기관: HENRY k

2017년 5월 3일

excellent course but should be more in depth

교육 기관: DELA C J K (

2020년 4월 27일

Too hard to accomplish

교육 기관: Dener R R

2021년 1월 15일

Achei fraco. Os vídeos são claramente desatualizados e o professor é meio perdido. Os conteúdos precisam urgentemente serem atualizados assim como as vídeos aulas. Pelo valor pago, achei ultrapassado!

교육 기관: Chakshu K

2022년 5월 2일

T​he course feels dated and the assignments are confusing when paried with the video content. The first peer review assignment is after a video that is not related to the assignment.

교육 기관: Sergei S

2015년 8월 18일

A bit difficult to understand the language for non native speaker. Nearly impossible to complete works.

교육 기관: rafalgprous@gmail.com

2016년 7월 21일

Buenos contenidos. Un tanto lento y costoso de seguir.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 19일

Зачем писать про русскоязычную версию, если для русскоязычного пользователя не сделан даже необходимый для обучения минимум? Русские субтитры не соответствуют англоязычному тексту: перевод неточный; субтитры рассинхронизированы со звуком и действием на экране; материал обрезан примерно на 30% (перевод под видео полный; в субтитрах по какой-то причине — нет).

Все упражнения — на языке оригинала. Как их выполнять — непонятно.

Стыдно брать деньги за такое!

교육 기관: David V D

2020년 11월 6일

Extremely poor course with very (very) old content. You'll get scrappy videos that talk about websites that are 10+ years old. If you're at all interested in UX, please don't waste your money on this. You'll learn more from 15 minutes on YouTube.

교육 기관: Cody K

2016년 12월 2일

Very basic. Everything in here can be found online on a blog, youtube video or a book. dont waste your money.

교육 기관: Xiaoxiong X

2016년 1월 2일

This course doesn't worth the price. It just split a semester long course into eight chapters.

교육 기관: Sam D

2018년 3월 1일

Very basic course - lots of common sense concepts.

교육 기관: Brenda L B

2020년 8월 5일

Confusing instructions for assignments.

교육 기관: Hugo A R M

2017년 6월 16일

no tiene subtítulos en español