Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,029개의 평가
457개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR
2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR
2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 454개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Maria Z

2021년 5월 10일

Briliant! This is a no joke-course. Thorough and on the point. Great articles and really a 360 view at integrated marketing. Gracias!

교육 기관: Washington T M

2016년 7월 15일

Curso completo, rico em detalhes e exemplificação.

Recomendo a todos com interesse em estratégias de marketing e comunicação digital.

교육 기관: Sid C

2020년 9월 11일

I'm glad I took up this course as this course gave me an opportunity to understand the vast world of marketing in such a great depth

교육 기관: hemasri m

2020년 5월 5일

Experience in this course is good as the lecture is having practical examples.Thank you for being providing these coursera learning.

교육 기관: Krzysztof L

2017년 9월 4일

Good content, very well done videos.

Too many interruptions during the some videos, even every 30 seconds, video is loosing its flow

교육 기관: Hew Y C

2020년 12월 7일

Good introduction and easy to learn with interviews and examples. It would be better if it provides examples that is more current.

교육 기관: Шишков А В

2020년 6월 30일

Very dynamic course, professional knowledge, excellent English! Especially I would thank authors for additional reading materials.

교육 기관: Dashmeet O

2017년 9월 6일

Detailed and elaborate course involving all essentials of marketing communications. Recommended to anyone interested in marketing.

교육 기관: Stacy A

2021년 2월 12일

I am more than grateful for the opportunity to study this course online and I can say I am better at handling my online business.

교육 기관: KUMAR H 1

2020년 6월 26일

It was a really interesting course and the best part about it was the various examples given for almost every new terminology.

교육 기관: Hamza

2017년 1월 26일

One of the best Moocs i have studied, i especially loved the way it was presented with very nice bright music.

Great job guys!

교육 기관: Esra C

2021년 3월 19일

Instructor is very revealing. The duration of the lesson was ideal and the questions in the lesson reinforced your learning.

교육 기관: Nila J

2020년 12월 21일

I enjoyed this course. It got me excited to enrol for more on Coursera. I can't wait to learn more, thanks to this platform!

교육 기관: Yashmita

2018년 8월 4일

Amazing, very informative and a mix of perfect knowledge required to understand Integrated Marketing Communication. Thanks!

교육 기관: Aparna N

2020년 9월 14일

Very happy and satisfied with the course.It helped me a lot to explore in integrated marketing communications. Thank you..

교육 기관: Manar M E M

2020년 5월 10일

Realy it's very interesting and important to me and all marketers I will advise any marketing employees to joining now.

교육 기관: Thamara M

2016년 8월 29일

Thanks for this course, it helps me to refresh concepts and learn new ones Highly recommended. Really dynamic and catchy.

교육 기관: Ricardo R

2016년 9월 18일

Billiant.

Perfect video production. The topics are very interesting and the teacher delivers the message interestingly.

교육 기관: Neelasri B

2020년 8월 30일

It is a good course. I managed to finish it in two days and I am sure the knowledge gained will help me in my career.

교육 기관: Rajnish K

2019년 1월 8일

Professor taught giving lot of examples which helped me out to relate the theories. It was a good learning experience

교육 기관: Susan D

2021년 4월 26일

Amazing course, I learned a lot more about PR and Advertising. Ready to put in practice all this in my career field!

교육 기관: YASH J

2020년 6월 14일

A brilliant course which will provide abundant knowledge about the various marketing and communication techniques.

교육 기관: Ramya K P

2020년 5월 10일

it was a great learning experience. Examples cited were very interesting. the assessment process was also good.

교육 기관: ADI C

2020년 9월 25일

I find this course very informative. It is structured in an way that to help you grasp its content very easily

교육 기관: 武利鑫

2016년 6월 14일

I am very like the teacher's teaching style ,It teaching many aspects of markting which we should make effort.