Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Arduino(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Arduino 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,998개의 평가
386개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Arduino의 380개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Devika M

Aug 31, 2019

far more better than other courses in coursera

교육 기관: Deon N

Sep 20, 2019

Good practical application.

교육 기관: N M

Sep 03, 2019

good

교육 기관: Yasmin M

Apr 29, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

Very good course, awesome content and teacher.

교육 기관: KRUPAL J K

Apr 09, 2019

VERY NICE

교육 기관: N S N T

May 10, 2018

VERY USEFUL

교육 기관: TABISH A

May 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of topic.

교육 기관: Shreyas S

Feb 04, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Nuria M

Feb 26, 2016

Great course for newbies and also for professionals from related disciplines. This was the first course i enrolled, and after finishing it, it left me with hunger for more knowledge on Arduino platform and IOT development, so i enrolled for the whole specialization.

교육 기관: mansouri m

Feb 17, 2018

this course is amazing and fun but it will be a lot better if used more sensors and shields.

교육 기관: Carlos O

Dec 05, 2016

I learned a lot! thank you

교육 기관: Luiz A A C

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent.

교육 기관: Yerrajeni H R

Jul 10, 2018

nice

교육 기관: shubham b

Jul 11, 2017

awesome

교육 기관: Trudi N

Oct 31, 2016

good course, more hands on practice

교육 기관: María J S G

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent but we all miss a forum

교육 기관: Adam S

Jun 10, 2019

Great working with the arduino and sensors.

교육 기관: Giorgos A

Dec 08, 2015

Great and complete course in getting to know IoT by interfacing with the Arduino!

교육 기관: pranav

Jan 05, 2016

really good basics got cleared...thanx to coach

교육 기관: Jorge L S M

Nov 18, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Muthyala k V L D b

Aug 25, 2018

good

교육 기관: Yacob W

Nov 28, 2015

J

교육 기관: manish k m

Aug 04, 2019

I was very nice to get cncept learning from Ian sir.

교육 기관: Arpit J

Aug 25, 2017

Assignments were of very basic level .Therefore, not enough practical implementation of concepts was there.