학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,228개의 평가
1,169개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,143개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Reynaldo G

2020년 8월 17일

Great resource and guide for people entering in software development project management. The information is clear and easy to understand

교육 기관: Oluwaseun A

2019년 9월 11일

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

교육 기관: Harshal R

2017년 6월 3일

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.

교육 기관: Umar M

2019년 12월 22일

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

교육 기관: Isaac S

2020년 8월 14일

Incredible introduction. I'm way more excited now to learn that when I satrted. Looking forward to complete the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Ganna S

2020년 2월 9일

Great course. Gives a basic understanding of software product management and what you can learn in the future to improve your career.

교육 기관: Shane

2019년 5월 15일

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

교육 기관: Fabian F

2017년 12월 13일

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

교육 기관: Edson G

2020년 5월 4일

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

교육 기관: Lilia L

2016년 2월 5일

Great and easy course to complete! Gives you basics you need to understand how project management work in software development wor

교육 기관: Sophia d A S O

2020년 7월 26일

The course has great instructors and resources for the students. It encourages you to broad your knowledge and share experiences.

교육 기관: Mumtaaz a L r

2020년 6월 25일

Well documented, well presented. I enjoyed the introductory course and it motivated me to complete the specialization.. Thank you

교육 기관: Ahmed H

2020년 7월 22일

Really enjoyed learning from great instructors from University of Alberta and Software Product Managers of different companies.

교육 기관: Marcel P C

2019년 5월 26일

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!

교육 기관: Malkannagari S R

2020년 4월 14일

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

교육 기관: Demayne C

2018년 10월 31일

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

교육 기관: Andrew T

2016년 2월 28일

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

교육 기관: Corina R G

2016년 2월 9일

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

교육 기관: Natalia A

2020년 6월 20일

Clear and useful information. Some resources can be updated I founded up to date information here: https://stateofagile.com/

교육 기관: Osama A K

2019년 12월 30일

I now have a basic understanding of what Software Project Management is. I have thoroughly enjoyed going through the course.

교육 기관: Mariana M P

2019년 3월 15일

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

교육 기관: Ramiz J

2018년 7월 29일

This has been a great course so far! It has helped me develop the skills I need for my new career path as a Product Manager.

교육 기관: Jessica G R

2020년 10월 27일

I learned about the different phases about Software Product Development alligned with Agile Method. It will be very useful.

교육 기관: Archit S

2019년 7월 18일

Bradley and Morgan have an exceptional ability to convey the course content with full energy and keep the learners engaged.

교육 기관: Dagim S

2016년 3월 12일

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.