Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,912개의 평가
1,117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,092개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

It's a basic introduction to the material. Needed for people who are just jumping into the material. Done well enough.

교육 기관: Mario S L

Feb 19, 2016

It's a very good course, good start for the specialization.

Curso muito bom, ótimo ponto de partida pra especialização.

교육 기관: Shreya S

Mar 05, 2020

It was an amazing experience,got to learn so much from this course in short duration of time.I just loved the course!

교육 기관: ZIAFAT A

Aug 14, 2019

Amazing Course..! Designed professionally..! It makes the concepts clear and helpful to understand the basics of SPM.

교육 기관: Meritxell P

Jun 09, 2017

Great introduction! It makes you to know a lot more about everything it contents. Great instructors, great material.

교육 기관: Stuart W

Jan 16, 2017

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

교육 기관: Parikshit D

Dec 17, 2015

The Presenters are great. The compilation of whole video with graphics and quiz makes learning so effective and fun.

교육 기관: Daniel A A

Aug 23, 2020

excelentes explicaciones, muy buenos videos, muy bien explicados. muy clara la idea que transmiten los profesores.

교육 기관: Michael

Jul 06, 2020

A simple yet concise course on software product management. Helps with the basics, and helps you create a mindset.

교육 기관: Ulises S

Sep 22, 2019

Really helpful, it has opened my mind to a new method to manage projects, specifically software projects, awesome!

교육 기관: Vinay V

Apr 09, 2020

This course made me think and apply software product management skills to come up with an agile software product.

교육 기관: Divya G

May 24, 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot and the supplementary resources are also great for in depth knowledge of the topics.

교육 기관: Charlie M S J

Jun 04, 2019

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

교육 기관: Bhargavi C

May 04, 2018

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

교육 기관: luis h v s

Aug 14, 2020

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

교육 기관: Arturo A A

Jul 19, 2020

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

교육 기관: Eza N M

Mar 21, 2020

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

교육 기관: Hafiz B F

Sep 02, 2020

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

교육 기관: Семенченко С А

Jun 03, 2020

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

교육 기관: Mridul G

Sep 07, 2019

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

교육 기관: Javier A V Y

Mar 10, 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

교육 기관: James O O

May 25, 2018

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

교육 기관: Shivam G

May 05, 2020

It was a great course , and provides the good starting point in the journey of software product management.

교육 기관: Edwin Y R M

Aug 06, 2019

Wonderful introduction. Provide a whole panorama about what involves on lead a software product management.