Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,234개의 평가
1,169개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK
2019년 1월 10일

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018년 2월 18일

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,143개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Muhammad K U

2020년 5월 13일

I have benefitted a lot from this, and gradually becoming a better software product manager. Thumbs up

교육 기관: Barbara K

2016년 9월 6일

This course gave me fundamental knowledge about what Software Product Manager has in his competitions.

교육 기관: Gokulnath R

2016년 2월 19일

Really a good start/introduction to software product management course. The professors are really good

교육 기관: Roberto I B E

2020년 6월 9일

Great course, completely usefull if you are a beginner in Project Management and have zero background

교육 기관: hanif U

2017년 12월 6일

Awesome software product management course. I learn a lot and now I am enrolled in the next course.

교육 기관: Sunny L

2016년 12월 5일

Fantastic introductory course to then Specialization. Very well organized, with appropriate testing.

교육 기관: ADITYA

2016년 2월 15일

A good introductory course for those trying to get an introduction to the field of Product management

교육 기관: YOGESH P

2020년 2월 22일

I learnt more about software product management from this course. Thankyou coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Gabriel L P C

2019년 7월 6일

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

교육 기관: Hexel C

2017년 12월 9일

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

교육 기관: Brajesh V

2015년 10월 17일

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

교육 기관: Luong C C

2019년 11월 26일

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

교육 기관: Vijay K

2019년 11월 5일

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Martin S

2017년 8월 31일

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

교육 기관: RAVI S K

2020년 4월 21일

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

교육 기관: Natalia S

2020년 10월 30일

Happy for participation. Thanks for all information. Waiting for the next modules. Natalia Sakhon

교육 기관: Parth P

2020년 4월 27일

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

교육 기관: ARFAZ A M

2020년 4월 10일

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 12월 17일

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

교육 기관: Monika L

2015년 12월 9일

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

교육 기관: Tatiana

2019년 4월 14일

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

교육 기관: Adekunle K

2016년 3월 24일

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

교육 기관: Pradyumna M

2020년 2월 19일

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

교육 기관: E.M.Moinuddin H

2016년 9월 14일

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

교육 기관: Loni W

2018년 1월 30일

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic