Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,508개의 평가
1,032개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,007개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Lounette

Aug 06, 2019

This course introduces you to the role of Software Product Manager, breaking all moulds of what is considered to be a manager. This new look at leadership and teamwork in the workplace is refreshing! The course material is clear and engaging.

교육 기관: Thomas S

Aug 29, 2019

Pretty easy to understand and to gain a basic insight into SPM before proceeding and diving into the details of a SPM duties and shenanigans whatsoever. This prepares the students into the courses so they know what to expect down the line.

교육 기관: Mauricio O

Jun 04, 2020

There is a great course, with clear and very well structured topics, the professor have a lot of knowledge and good teaching methodology. The content are very clear and has helped me expand and improve my knowledge In this area. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Marwan E B

Apr 26, 2020

This introduction course was really amazing: structured, complete and with super useful inputs from Software Product Management practitionners. I am very much looking forward to move on in the Software Product Management Specialization !

교육 기관: swarada

Apr 26, 2020

This course is the basic foundation for the developers ,product managers and anyone who is eager to build , launch their software product. It provides great insight the whole pathway of using agile methodology to build great products.

교육 기관: Vivek K

Dec 14, 2019

Overall the content of the course was good enough to understand the necessity of the Agile. The trainers were very good and to the point. Thank you very much for the content as well. It also helped in a way to summarize the topics.

교육 기관: Ivette M

Mar 03, 2016

This the perfect way to start. I am gearing towards Software Product Management as my new career and this course has given me the confidence and introductory knowledge that I needed. Ready to take the next courses! Thank you.

교육 기관: Alkaid R

Jul 11, 2020

I´m proud to do this course because now i´m more clear about management a team, their concepts, how to divide the organization and also a higher panorama of the structure (Client, Software Product Management and Developers).

교육 기관: Denis N

Dec 31, 2016

Thanks a lot!

This course is my very first experience of distance education.

I was surprised with how this course is organized.

I've got o lot positive emotions and useful information. I am looking forward of my next module!

교육 기관: Dmytro S

Dec 28, 2016

Very nice introductory course. Materials are well-structured and the pacing is easy for beginners. I was interested in taking the whole specialization in the first place, and this course got me even more interested. 10/10

교육 기관: Mayra A S M

Jul 06, 2020

Está muy interesante el curso, no es aburrido, las animaciones ayudan mucho, las explicaciones son concretas y no te duermes, los conceptos que manejan son muy claros y entendibles, así como también los ejemplos y test.

교육 기관: Luis F S C

Apr 29, 2018

I love the introduction course of SPM I really like the contest and I think that is a good approach to le us know what are we going to see through all the specialization.

Thank you so much for share your knowledge with us

교육 기관: Cansu O

Mar 19, 2020

The course was very attractive for me and provided a clear understanding of what is the role of Software Product Manager in an Agile project. If you interest to become an SPM, it's a great way to start right here!

교육 기관: Abigail C

Aug 23, 2018

I have some knowledge about software product management before starting this course, this course have so far helped me to organize better and put in perspective what should be done to achieve a successful project.

교육 기관: Antony J

Jan 20, 2019

As someone, who has no experience with Product Management, I found this course to be an excellent window which showcases the basics of the domain of Software Product Management and what all is involved within it.

교육 기관: Celine D

Apr 19, 2020

Thanks a lot for this 1st module ! A very good overview of the course and first dive into the software development process. We can really fell that the examples taken are from "the real life" and that is gold.

교육 기관: Sonia C

May 21, 2020

This is a well-designed course, up-to-date and the delivery is just perfect, all that I needed to know, not more, not less. I recommend this course as one of the best in Coursera. I enjoyed learning from it.

교육 기관: Miguel A B N

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course if you want to have the basis about Software Product Management, I didn't have any background in Computer but in Management and for me was excelent, greetings from Colombia. Miguel

교육 기관: IMAD A

Oct 07, 2019

Very important course to start with if you are planning to specialise in Software Products fields.

Instructors are great and have the required knowledge to share. Course materials and menus are simple.

교육 기관: Niranjan K

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

교육 기관: K J G

Oct 14, 2017

The Course was fantastic. As expected, the course provided all the basics of Software Product Management. This team, for creating such a wonderful course and the specialization.

Regards,

Guruprasad K J

교육 기관: Emole A D

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

교육 기관: Ahmad I S

Jul 18, 2020

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

교육 기관: Erik R H

Oct 12, 2015

I found this course to be a useful overview of the role of the Software Product Manager. I'm looking forward to the rest of the courses in the specialization when they become available.

교육 기관: Lin L

Nov 29, 2016

I thought this was a good course. I felt it met the objectives and kept my interest. It wasn't difficult at all and was very reasonable in terms of the time it took to take the course.