Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Introduction to Software Product Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,514개의 평가
1,033개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

최상위 리뷰

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Software Product Management의 1,008개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Angel M U C

Dec 08, 2015

I feel satisfactory with methodology from course, now with this new knowlegde, can make more in the Software of Project.

Thanks so much, regard.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Sep 02, 2019

This introductory course gave me a better understanding of the foundations of software product management, it's very structured and methodical

교육 기관: Bharath G

Dec 13, 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

교육 기관: Sreelakshmy V G

Feb 11, 2020

Such a wonderful introduction to software product management. Enjoyed it very much. I look forward for the next modules in the specialization

교육 기관: Yiren C

Apr 03, 2020

I really liked the course because the information are very helpful and systematic. The teaching assistants are informative and enthusiastic.

교육 기관: Sanugondla A K

Sep 01, 2019

The course was very informative and it helped me in learning the Agile Principles and Product Success Metrics and also how to manage a team.

교육 기관: Agnes G

Dec 19, 2016

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

교육 기관: Naailah B H N N

Jul 25, 2018

Very useful course with clear and concise elements. Not too bulky either just perfect for quick learning about software project management

교육 기관: Gautam T

Feb 20, 2020

Great pace and great content. Helped me work on the course around my professional commitments and schedule. Most definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Oluwaseun A

Sep 11, 2019

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

교육 기관: Harshal R

Jun 03, 2017

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.

교육 기관: Umar M

Dec 22, 2019

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

교육 기관: Ganna S

Feb 09, 2020

Great course. Gives a basic understanding of software product management and what you can learn in the future to improve your career.

교육 기관: Shane

May 15, 2019

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

교육 기관: Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

교육 기관: Edson G

May 04, 2020

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

교육 기관: Lilia L

Feb 05, 2016

Great and easy course to complete! Gives you basics you need to understand how project management work in software development wor

교육 기관: Sophia d A S O

Jul 27, 2020

The course has great instructors and resources for the students. It encourages you to broad your knowledge and share experiences.

교육 기관: Yussuf I

Jun 25, 2020

Well documented, well presented. I enjoyed the introductory course and it motivated me to complete the specialization.. Thank you

교육 기관: Ahmed H

Jul 23, 2020

Really enjoyed learning from great instructors from University of Alberta and Software Product Managers of different companies.

교육 기관: Marcel P C

May 26, 2019

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!

교육 기관: Malkannagari S R

Apr 14, 2020

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

교육 기관: Demayne C

Oct 31, 2018

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

교육 기관: Andrew T

Feb 28, 2016

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

교육 기관: Corina R G

Feb 09, 2016

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.