Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,849개의 평가
1,455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA
2019년 8월 17일

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,437개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Agustin G

2018년 9월 9일

Great teachers, great content! It's exciting to learn concepts from other programming languages in a new programming language for me (python) I recommend this course!

교육 기관: Elizabeth A F

2021년 1월 12일

Fantastic course. The questions, quizzes, and assignments get you to think about how the learning objects really work, rather than just relying on rote memorization.

교육 기관: Eric D V

2020년 7월 20일

Great program for beginners or those with little experience. It sets you up and gives you the python foundations that can open a multitude of doors to other courses.

교육 기관: lama a a

2020년 5월 12일

Amazing Course for anyone who wants to know more about programming. it has a detailed lectures that make life so much easier with challenging quizes and assessments.

교육 기관: Asma G

2017년 7월 31일

I really enjoyed the course, it was both challenging and fun !I learned a lot and will enroll in a higher level course with the University of Toronto if that exists!

교육 기관: JAMES R

2017년 7월 13일

Perfect intro course. Good detail but allows you to move quickly through the modules. Lectures are set up with great reviews that allow for quick reference later on.

교육 기관: Simon O

2020년 7월 4일

Excellent course. Great support from Patrick in the forums, helping by giving people the tools rather than the answers, perfect for a beginner as I am. Thanks all !

교육 기관: pablo s

2020년 5월 14일

Excellent course for beginners, well explained by the instructors, it's great the idea of programming assignments because you learn a lot of coding by those tasks

교육 기관: Min J P

2017년 6월 16일

This is the best course for the beginners to start with. You can learn not only coding but also some fundamental computer science concepts with hands-on practice!

교육 기관: eduardo l m g

2020년 7월 27일

Awesome! 1. videos + captions 2 annotations inside screens classes 3. quizz before end class 4. good quizzes as assignments 5. adequate programming assigniments

교육 기관: aaron s y

2020년 5월 18일

Is good course to have the basic understanding of Python. After taking the course you should be able to learn on your own the tools that you need for programming

교육 기관: Deepak S

2017년 8월 24일

This course teaches all the basics of python very clearly, also uses some tools like pythontutor which is really useful. Overall, this course is awesome. Thanks!

교육 기관: Stephen G

2017년 7월 30일

A thorough introduction to Python, well-pitched in terms of difficulty and range of exercises. I feel a lot more confident in my Python skills after this course.

교육 기관: Tatiana H

2017년 5월 1일

Great course and great teachers! Thank you for the interesting and engaging tasks. Detailed explanations of each concept really helped to understand the topics.

교육 기관: Gianis

2018년 4월 16일

Best for beginners! The tests are not that easy and take time to score 100. It will help beginners set up a solid foundation for Python and programming mindset

교육 기관: Glenn B

2017년 1월 14일

This was a great course that teaches the fundamentals. great exercises. I would recommend this as a first course before starting anything else that uses python

교육 기관: Bakhtiyar T

2020년 4월 15일

Great instructors and great organization and conductance of the whole course content. I recommend this course to someone who is completely new to programming.

교육 기관: Mason S

2020년 3월 30일

Great course to help beginners kick a start. The Quizs and assignments are efficient to get you deeply understand what you've taught during the video lecture.

교육 기관: Jono C

2019년 4월 24일

Very clear teaching and good assignments. I think the multiple choice questions are rather tough in places but the programming assignments are good and clear.

교육 기관: Fran R

2018년 5월 11일

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.

교육 기관: antonio g

2017년 10월 19일

It is a great course to start with. All lessons are very well explained and exercises and assignments can be done with the information provided in the lessons

교육 기관: Ayşe N A

2017년 8월 9일

There are some problems with the sound quality which may be a bit distractive but the content and the instructors are great. Really good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Eduardo A d S S

2021년 1월 17일

Nice course. Even I already learnt C, C++, I recommend this course because it teachs good practices in programming and it is really well organized/strutured.