Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
stars
3,203개의 평가
958개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 940개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Gianis

Apr 16, 2018

Best for beginners! The tests are not that easy and take time to score 100. It will help beginners set up a solid foundation for Python and programming mindset

교육 기관: Glenn B

Jan 15, 2017

This was a great course that teaches the fundamentals. great exercises. I would recommend this as a first course before starting anything else that uses python

교육 기관: Jono C

Apr 24, 2019

Very clear teaching and good assignments. I think the multiple choice questions are rather tough in places but the programming assignments are good and clear.

교육 기관: Fran R

May 11, 2018

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.

교육 기관: antonio g

Oct 19, 2017

It is a great course to start with. All lessons are very well explained and exercises and assignments can be done with the information provided in the lessons

교육 기관: Ayşe N A

Aug 09, 2017

There are some problems with the sound quality which may be a bit distractive but the content and the instructors are great. Really good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Siddhant G

Apr 01, 2018

Had an amazing, exciting , and a wonderful experience while learning throughout this course..

The learning was easily manageable and i learnt a lot..Thank You

교육 기관: Eduardo A d S S

Jun 26, 2017

Nice course. Even I already learnt C, C++, I recommend this course because it teachs good practices in programming and it is really well organized/strutured.

교육 기관: pavan i

May 28, 2018

Good basics to start with, for students who wants to learn only python but if they already know other language it will really quick to go though the basics.

교육 기관: Christian L

Apr 21, 2018

Reminded me of my university days - where they teach you concepts you can use over and over again rather than just how to accomplish certain specific tasks.

교육 기관: Angelica V

Sep 22, 2017

Hard but very helpful, the forums are great, lots of very knowledgeable people. This is my first programming class and it was very well written and taught.

교육 기관: Joni W

Jun 27, 2017

Great learning experience. I really love how they structure the weeks along with quiz to deepen student understanding. thank you.

I enjoy the course so much.

교육 기관: Robin P G

Dec 30, 2017

The lecturers are awesome! They teach Python language, with a lot of practical examples, and explain each and every detail with a lot of care and patience.

교육 기관: Daniel M

Jul 18, 2017

I learned a lot and it was a really good course. It isn't very difficult, but requires a lot of thinking. If you are good in math, this course is for you.

교육 기관: Bersen

Jul 11, 2019

This was a great learning experience for programming. I have acquired a great foundation for future programming courses and to go deeper into programming

교육 기관: Prashant B

Mar 20, 2018

this is a very good course for machine learning, the depth in the content is exactly as needed.

Thank you Andrew and coursera team for making the course.

교육 기관: Shriram S

Nov 09, 2018

Really enjoyed doing this course. Loved the format, and learned a lot. Finished the last few weeks in a marathon sprint, and feel great to have done so.

교육 기관: Kalki B T

Sep 15, 2019

Probably the best for any kind of beginner who wants to learn PYTHON programming basics. Instructors are Awesome. The Mentor Patrick is Double Awesome

교육 기관: shubham

Jun 23, 2017

It was really really great. The concepts were very good and explained in an easy to understand manner. This course is just the perfect for beginner's.

교육 기관: Rajashree G

Oct 07, 2017

I would recommend this course to anyone who is trying to learn Python. This is really helpful and the assignments are really fun and rewarding to do.

교육 기관: Terenor

Aug 20, 2017

Well structured, well taught course. Gets you learn and manipulate python with proper attention to good programming habits and behaviour. Recommended

교육 기관: YI

Dec 07, 2016

very organized content. suitable for people who have zero background of programming.

like the quiz and small project, like the way the teacher teaches

교육 기관: Aditi S

Aug 13, 2019

Awesome course for a beginner to start with. This will help in setting up your foundation in Python. Kudos to the trainers for creating this course.

교육 기관: Christopher N J

Jun 20, 2017

Great course that teaches Python very concisely. Though they have a optional textbook, which I bought, the course really is indeed self-contained.

교육 기관: Jessica J R V

Feb 26, 2017

Even though I could not finish it due to college exams, I definitely recommend this course, it is easy to understand and it is very well explained