Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,119개의 평가
935개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 918개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Garry C

Nov 09, 2017

As someone who needed a refresher in Python (having first taken this in university, many years ago), this was a great course with many useful tutorials and examples. It taught me how to think through problems a lot better than Code Academy, and I felt that the material was at a good level. I will be taking the follow on course and hopefully this provides a good foundation for my learning into data science.

교육 기관: Sakshi S

Dec 12, 2017

awesome one

교육 기관: Jesus M

Aug 27, 2017

dope my dude

교육 기관: Syed I U H

Dec 04, 2017

Dedicated teachers that provide every bit of detail with simplicity!

교육 기관: Javier P V

Oct 14, 2017

Complete course to teach beginners on the foundamentals of this exciting knowledge field, particularly Python.

교육 기관: Joshua W

Sep 28, 2017

I had no background in Python starting this course. The concepts were presented so they are clear and easy to pick up, and the reflective exercises were simple yet challenging. I think the course was very well designed and highly recommended it for any beginners!

교육 기관: Robert F

Oct 18, 2017

Amazing course. I had no experience in coding and haven't used real maths in 10 years. The first 2-3 weeks were a bit more frustrating than the rest of the course with the expected steeper learning curve, but the satisfaction for completing feels amazing. They way they teach, along with the platform itself is incredible, I'm genuinely shocked how much I was able to pick up in the time that I did - feels like a perfect intro to programming concepts and practical experience.

교육 기관: Ishitva M

Jan 18, 2018

Worth learning !

교육 기관: Irfan F

Jul 29, 2017

Good content

교육 기관: Ranjith U

May 13, 2017

Good for beginners :-)

교육 기관: alperen a

Jul 03, 2018

Thank you very much, it was an helpful experience for me to go into python

교육 기관: Priyati S

Aug 10, 2017

This course was very informative for me. I had not had any previous experience in coding, and decided to try it out. This course was well-taught and I now have basic knowledge of how to write code in Python. I now have an interest for programming, and will likely continue coding in the future.

교육 기관: Ryan E

Aug 12, 2017

The course does a good job of covering a lot of the fundamentals of computer science without getting stuck spending too much time on a particular language's quirks. I also liked that it focused on *actual* fundamentals like variables, control flow and data structures, and not on secondary things like formatted printing and input/output.

교육 기관: Prasad V L

Jul 02, 2017

Wonderful course,not only it made my programming language better, but also improved my data structure.

교육 기관: Emmanuel L

Nov 17, 2017

It was hard as hell. I think that working a full-time job and doing this simultaneously provided a big challenge over 7 weeks. I REALLY appreciate that extra week to submit everything. Would not have made it without that!

교육 기관: keroshan k

Jun 03, 2017

It is very help for me. I also want to be a engineer so this is very helpful for me. Thenk you so much for helping me.

교육 기관: Michelle

Jul 19, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. I was able to do it in my own pace. There was an appropriate amount of time given to complete assignments and lessons. Profs were clear. Course provided lots of resources that were very helpful!

교육 기관: Ndilisa M

Aug 04, 2017

Incredible course. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Angelina I

Jan 07, 2018

very good cours!! learned a lot!

교육 기관: Matthew G

Nov 09, 2017

videos were easy to watch and follow. good help forum. quizzes and assignments were challenging and helped me learn.

thanks!

교육 기관: kairos

Jan 03, 2018

Very good understand about basic Python program and this course is not easy especially a3 assignment

Thank you professors

교육 기관: Prasenjit P

Jul 29, 2017

Enjoyed a lot the teaching.thanks!!!

교육 기관: Lyufei

Jun 20, 2018

very nice course to start python! Great course!

교육 기관: Vasilis P

Dec 03, 2017

Very nice and understandable lecture!

Perfect for beginners!

교육 기관: Shuang D

Oct 16, 2017

Great introductory course to programming and Python!