Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
stars
3,207개의 평가
958개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 941개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Zach B

Mar 26, 2017

Very well thought out and organized. Quiz's and assignments were challenging enough to make you learn and remember Python functionality. Thank you

교육 기관: Jan-Louis N

Jan 11, 2017

Excellent course for any beginner. You must have some programming and maths background though.

Enjoyed it a lot and the lecturers know their stuff!

교육 기관: Preetjot K

Jan 03, 2018

The course is really awesome!!! I not learnt Python, but my Programming skills for other languages are also enhanced. Thanks to the Professors!!!

교육 기관: Wayne T

Jan 11, 2018

Great explanations, useful quizzes and assingments. Could have included more assignments, especially a big one including dictionaries and files.

교육 기관: Firuza

Dec 27, 2019

This is the best programming course you will ever take. You will understand most programming principles and develop your algorithmic thinking.

교육 기관: Nan L

Apr 03, 2017

Everything was explained in a clear and straight-forward way, that's why I had no problem following the lectures and finishing the assignments.

교육 기관: Nitin G

Aug 22, 2018

Good course along with assignments that are very relevant and keeps you engaged. If you cross week2 then for sure you would finish the course.

교육 기관: Sheikh A M

Oct 26, 2019

This course deepened my concepts of programming, especially in Python. This subject helps me to learn the python and how to teach the python.

교육 기관: Torben S

Dec 29, 2019

Very interesting and well made course. It teaches the fundamentals of programming and does so while being fun. I can recommend it to anyone!

교육 기관: Mark Q

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent course and instructions. The class is set up perfectly and you learn a ton. Good reference material. Look forward to the next one.

교육 기관: Carson D

Mar 08, 2019

A good introduction to python. Good mix of videos, quizes, and assignments that teach and have you work with the material in various ways.

교육 기관: Patrick J

Jan 08, 2018

Great course. Good introduction into Python. Assignments added value to the course and lecture materials were helpful. On to the next one!

교육 기관: AMINOU M E A

Sep 06, 2018

A very good course for beginner which would likde to program. Good explanations. Thanks to this course I learned a lot in programmation.

교육 기관: Zhassulan M

Feb 03, 2018

I enjoyed the course from the beginning to end. It suits absolute beginners and maintains the balance between challenging and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Mauro S

Sep 19, 2017

Heaps of fun, and very interesting, basic programming stuff. Very good and clear professors! kudos to Jennifer Campbell and Paul Gries.

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jan 05, 2019

The course has been presented in the simplest possible way and is extremely friendly and intelligible to naive programmers like myself.

교육 기관: Yazdan K

Dec 10, 2017

It has summarized almost everything about Python, very thorough and also easy-to -digest content,

I am very satisfied with this course,

교육 기관: Paul W

May 01, 2017

well structured and building real skills for python development not just pieces of interesting things you can do with python as a noob!

교육 기관: Lauro L

Jun 20, 2018

Clear and valuable lessons teaching not only a program language (Python) but also important techniques on how to write a good program.

교육 기관: John H

Sep 22, 2017

It's an incredible introduction class. very informative and covers so many different things. Certainly worth every second invested! :)

교육 기관: 魏淑越

Jul 25, 2018

It's very useful for a new man who starts to learn Python.And I have learned many practical knowledge which is hard to learn in Book.

교육 기관: David P

Apr 02, 2018

The best intro Python course on Coursera. Good pace, good explanations. Asks you to think, but not to know more than has been taught.

교육 기관: Kenta S

Apr 22, 2019

Good course for learning basic programming concepts in general using Python as a mean.

Looking forward to taking the advanced course.

교육 기관: Walker J S d S

Nov 17, 2017

The teachers are awesome, the quizzes well balanced and the result is that you end up with a solid foundation in python programming.