학생용
Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,796개의 평가
1,443개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA
2019년 8월 17일

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,424개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Apollo K

2018년 1월 1일

Loved every moment of it - instructors were amazing, and it was definitely a great introduction to the fundamentals of programming. Highly recommended for everyone who wants to learn the basics of programming!

교육 기관: Adam D

2017년 11월 11일

As someone who has very little programming knowledge, I thought this course was excellent. Great pacing and well put together. Would recommend it to anyone looking to get into Python or programming in general!

교육 기관: Gopal T

2017년 9월 16일

This course gave me a basic understanding of python language construct and usage. The video materials are go excellent quality which gradually build on the complexity by introducing concept of similar nature.

교육 기관: Sayandeep M

2020년 5월 11일

This course has been really helpful for me to build my basic concepts in python..I totally can recommend this course for absolute beginners in python to build all the fundamental and construct a strong base.

교육 기관: Carla A

2019년 5월 20일

It is one of the best courses that I did. It allows me to know details about program science that I no had chance to learn before. This course was an excellent idea. Thank you for all team! You are the best!

교육 기관: Aden D

2019년 3월 14일

Fabulous and fun introduction to coding. I've always had trouble sticking with MOOCs, but the difficulty here felt as though it was pitched just right for an educated novice. Thanks UoT and to the lecturers!

교육 기관: Yannis N

2017년 12월 3일

A great approach to the Programming Fundamentals, very good estimated working hours and nicely structured. Congratulations to the professors and all the associates who made the particular e-learning program.

교육 기관: Denis L J C

2018년 4월 29일

As the title implies, this is a wonderful course for those who do not have any background in progamming (in python) and want to start from scratch. The pace is appropriate and the assignments worth trying.

교육 기관: William Z

2017년 1월 24일

This course is great. At the beginning I didn't know anything about Python but now, step by step, I know the basic concepts and this give me the opportunity to study in deep this language in future. Thanks!

교육 기관: Nathaniel X

2020년 4월 27일

This is a wonderful course. I thought the progression was steady. Although, it took a lot of trial and error to fully understand some of the later concepts, I believe I have a good basic understanding of

교육 기관: Ignacio M

2019년 11월 30일

In this course you will learn how to program basic functions in python, understand the basics of how they work, and start working with coding best practices. Clear, straightforward and relatively hands-on.

교육 기관: Advaith G S

2020년 10월 4일

Totally Amazing!! This awesome course takes you through all basics of python in a very easy and understandable manner. I highly recommend this to all those who want to get started with python programming.

교육 기관: Anh T V L

2020년 5월 26일

As a person has no previous experiences about Programming, I am so happy because I took this course! The way these instructors explained in the course is very clear and easy to understand. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Dave A

2018년 10월 3일

Clear and to the point. I had only very basic introductory programming experience before and was able to get through this course in about 2-3 weeks, spending 5-7 hours each week (roughly 15 hours total)

교육 기관: roney g

2020년 5월 24일

A classy course with great explanations and tasks to do. I appreciate the tutors who did a fantastic job in developing a pretty good idea about python even though I was a novice in this field of study.

교육 기관: Redy R I

2020년 4월 25일

Esta es la primera vez que tomo un curso en linea y la experiencia que uve fue realmente buena. me encanta la plataforma, los contenidos, la metodología. Sin duda una gran experiencia 100% recomendado.

교육 기관: Shao h L

2019년 9월 10일

it is very good course. well structure, good examples to help understood the concept better. most important is the profession responds to my questions very very quick. I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jonathan E

2019년 5월 20일

Very well designed course with complete coverage of the essentials of learning to program, from thinking about the problem you're trying to solve in an algorithmic way to crafting a solution in Python.

교육 기관: Langhan D

2017년 7월 22일

The quizzes and assignments were well written. Easy enough to succeed at with the materials they presented; hard enough that I learn things while completing them. Great course for an absolute beginner!

교육 기관: Anshuman G

2020년 12월 16일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

교육 기관: Andres A Q A

2020년 6월 3일

Fue genial , la mejor experiencia de enseñanza que he tenido .

Estaré eternamente agradecido con Coursera y la Universidad de Toronto por

iniciarme de una manera tan completa la programacion en python

교육 기관: RAMON V P

2020년 5월 29일

This course shows, with examples, how the basics works in programming. As a suggestion, there should be a part of excercises (30 per week, beside the weekly exam) to practice and master this course.

교육 기관: Frances G

2019년 2월 21일

The best introduction to Python I've seen. It provides a really clear understanding of how it all fits together, whereas other tutorials seemed to dive in without clarifying the 'how' or the 'why'.

교육 기관: Phung T T D

2020년 4월 7일

The course is interesting. I love that students can access all contents without any paywall and you can submit your code for grading (unlike some certain courses which require you to pay for that)

교육 기관: Carlos E d C A

2018년 5월 23일

Great course!

It really shows the fundamentals of programming in python. great for begginers!

It's a great start for learning how to make programs the right way!

I really appreciate the opportunity !