Chevron Left
Learn to Program: The Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: The Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,849개의 평가
1,455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

최상위 리뷰

HA
2019년 8월 17일

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
2020년 12월 15일

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: The Fundamentals의 1,437개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Carlos A

2018년 5월 23일

Great course!

It really shows the fundamentals of programming in python. great for begginers!

It's a great start for learning how to make programs the right way!

I really appreciate the opportunity !

교육 기관: Carla B

2020년 2월 6일

As a complete beginner in the world of programming, this is one of the best courses I have found. The instructors are excellent. I thank them for taking the time to develop such a useful course.

교육 기관: Hernán C R

2019년 11월 6일

I really liked this course, was an excellent way to learn the fundamentals of python. The teachers explain really well and let you challenge yourself with the assingments to be a better student.

교육 기관: Luis M

2018년 6월 27일

Very good and challenging course. Makes you think a looot. I really appreciate the University of Toronto and the teachers. I already bought their book and will start the second part. Thank you!!

교육 기관: KIRTI R

2020년 5월 6일

A wonderful and knowledgeable course. It was quite intuitive in terms of understanding the concept. The examples used for the explanation were quite relatable. Overall it was an amazing course.

교육 기관: Aiden S

2020년 6월 8일

This course was truly amazing, it covered the basics of python extremely well.The course instructors explain everything very nicely and you will come out of this course with a love for python.

교육 기관: Charles C

2017년 8월 4일

This has been tremendously helpful. The assignments are challenging but doable. I appreciated that I couldn't pass each quiz on my first try, and had to revisit material to actually master it.

교육 기관: Haroun L

2020년 5월 30일

This is very useful course. I learned a lot and i benefited from this tutorial. Also i really like Mrs Jennifer Campbell and ms Paul Gries. And i want to thank you for your amazing lectures.

교육 기관: Pramod S K

2020년 5월 15일

I enjoyed learning this course. Apparently this is my first Coursera course. Huge Shout out to both the instructors. They explained the topics very clearly. I'm happy that I took this course.

교육 기관: Jin W W

2020년 1월 25일

Good explanations, logical, covers the common mistakes newbies make, assessments are not too difficult but challenges your knowledge and how sure you are on a topic, makes coding fun to do!!

교육 기관: Carlos A M C

2019년 4월 28일

Great course, the lessons are very well explained and the homeworks are very useful to put in practice everything you learn during the week, this is really an amazing introduction to python.

교육 기관: Jack S

2020년 6월 2일

I would strongly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in learning Python for the first time or to anyone looking at honing their logical, analytical and problem-solving skills.

교육 기관: Alexander B

2020년 1월 14일

Course is easy to understand and mostly easy to follow. The practise parts helped a lot for keeping everything in mind.

It is just a pitty on the certificate nothing is written about Python.

교육 기관: James C

2019년 8월 24일

I learned a lot from this course. It certainly does not hold your hand! However you get from it what you put into it. learning = desire_to_learn,

if desire_to_learn != time:

learning = False

교육 기관: Janaina N C C

2020년 4월 8일

Thanks a lot to Jennifer Campbell and Paul Gries! They use an easy language and explain a lot of details that beginners like me didn't know. Already looking for another course with you! :)

교육 기관: Luis E G R

2020년 2월 20일

Me ha encantado. Siendo muy suscinto en sus videos y lecturas, toca cada tema con profundidad y brinda unas claves que impulsan y facilitan el auto-aprendizaje. Felicitaciones y gracias!

교육 기관: mridula m

2020년 7월 7일

This is an excellent course for beginners. The faculties are amazing. The assignment, quiz during lectures and weekly assessment give a clear insight to the concepts. Thank you so much!!!

교육 기관: NIKHIL R N

2020년 7월 13일

Well the course was really interesting. The class were never boring cause there were interactive quiz in the middle to make it even more interesting, and the teaching was really amazing.

교육 기관: Dorival B T F

2020년 1월 30일

It is a detailed enough course to demonstrate how much the Python language has evolved. It makes clear the need to seek more in-depth techniques and knowledge of the resources presented.

교육 기관: Kevin L L

2021년 3월 3일

Simply and well explained, although I recommend follow the classes with the recommended book (in one of the first classes they mention it), for deeper learning. Absolutely recommend it!

교육 기관: David M

2017년 6월 25일

This course was just right for me as a beginning coder. It challenged me to think in detail about how the code works, while remaining clear and practical with its material and examples.

교육 기관: Andy B

2017년 8월 12일

Great primer on the basics of programming and Python. Some of the videos can be fast paced and may require additional viewings but it's worth it. I'm glad I stuck with it and finished.

교육 기관: Elroy A K Y

2019년 8월 17일

I was originally a C++ programming student and never thought I will ever get to python. But this course, thanks to the lecturers, has opened a gate in my life. I am grateful

Thanks, K~