Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,144개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
하이라이트
Enriching course content
(161개의 검토)
Great instructors
(53개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

RA
2017년 7월 14일

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ
2017년 6월 17일

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment의 784개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Lynn O

2017년 1월 20일

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

교육 기관: Juanita J

2020년 1월 20일

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

2018년 11월 14일

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

교육 기관: Vhanessa B B

2020년 6월 12일

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

교육 기관: Gulshan T

2020년 3월 25일

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

교육 기관: тетяна н

2016년 6월 8일

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Ariel S M

2016년 4월 11일

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

교육 기관: Rafael d A G

2020년 5월 12일

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

교육 기관: Ahmad F A A

2019년 8월 16일

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

교육 기관: Sigfried T

2018년 6월 21일

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

교육 기관: Islam O

2016년 10월 10일

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

교육 기관: Dean O Y

2016년 3월 16일

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

교육 기관: Rebecca B

2018년 8월 31일

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

교육 기관: Cedie A G J

2020년 7월 12일

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Victoria Y

2018년 7월 2일

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

교육 기관: victoria

2017년 6월 22일

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

교육 기관: Darlene D

2016년 3월 23일

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

교육 기관: Mariana A

2018년 10월 1일

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

교육 기관: Tomislav R

2018년 6월 30일

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

교육 기관: Fatina

2017년 5월 8일

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jessica G

2016년 12월 12일

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

교육 기관: MIGUEL A L G

2020년 7월 24일

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

교육 기관: Ana K

2020년 7월 17일

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

교육 기관: Michael A

2019년 1월 17일

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

교육 기관: Manshi

2019년 9월 4일

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.