Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,574개의 평가
1,178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,166개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nicole E O C

2021년 9월 24일

This course was wonderful, it made me see that this is the market where I want to develop professionally. In addition, I learned about the history of fashion, how fundamental the consumer experience is and what I loved the most about business types in the fashion industry.

교육 기관: Giorgia G

2020년 5월 5일

I really liked this course, it was very helpful to learn how a fashion company is managed, the differences between different kind of business models... the slides and the video were very accurate. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn more about fashion.

교육 기관: Mohammad S H

2020년 10월 19일

I have learned a lot about Luxury Fashion and its evolving process. The best part is getting to know the different market segments. Hope everyone will enjoy the course. Lastly, Thank you so much to the instructors because their teaching method is great and articulated.

교육 기관: Ana M R

2018년 4월 30일

A very useful and involving course able to give answers concerning what fashion, luxury, passion for this field mean. Is really fascinating how much fashion influences our lives without even realizing. Thank you very much for all the hard work made for all of us.

교육 기관: Assem Z

2017년 12월 7일

I loved the course! A lot of information, very interesting topics and assignments. I wouldnt say its easy to pass, but that makes it even better, because you have to make an effort and its makes me feel accomplished just passing the tests. Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Pierina A D C

2020년 2월 25일

Definitely, I'm glad I did this course. It helped me a lot to have another POV about fashion and luxury. I would definitely update it because the content is from 2013, but in general, I believe it was great.

Thanks to Universita Bocconi and all the people involved.

교육 기관: Jorge B

2020년 5월 19일

This course has been great since the beginning. I want to highlight the fantastic job made by the teachers, the materials gave with real scenarios as Dsquared2 and the quality of the interviews as the one with Tomasso Galli and Remo Ruffini. Thanks for everything

교육 기관: Priyanshi S

2020년 6월 29일

It was a great experience learning from the university on coursera. I understood a lot about how the fashion companies have established and how every business model works differently, a very in depth look into the management of the fashion and luxury companies.

교육 기관: Chiara M D

2017년 8월 23일

This course was amazing. I am thankful to these two professors and Bocconi University that developed it for Coursera. It is really great to live in era where all this expert knowledge is so easy to access. Thank you again, this course is organized in perfection.

교육 기관: Andrea

2016년 9월 11일

It would be nice to have a second part of those topics involved in this course,

In particular, how to use the luxury strategies for other products such as perfumes, bags, jewelry, etc.

Also, to go depper in terms of luxury advertising communication analysis

thanks,

교육 기관: Barbara Z

2021년 2월 25일

Such an interesting course to get insight into the business of fashion and luxury. The professors were brilliant and very clear, and so were the guests they interviewed. I am very happy to have taken this course, hopefully it will help in my work career.

교육 기관: Eri G

2019년 11월 7일

Excellent! Content & Professors are some of the best in the world of the Fashion Industry, the content has high quality and the interviews are very good, too! Hope Bocconi can add more Fashion Courses in Coursera or even a Fashion Diploma. Kind Regards!

교육 기관: Aboud K

2015년 10월 4일

Short explanation, too many concepts and no sequence of theories introduced.

On the other side, very nice subject and materials, I assume that the profs are very good too, just restructuring of the whole story-tell of the course would be more effective.

교육 기관: Akina C C T

2020년 5월 17일

Very Inspiring and practical to business. I enjoyed very much the lessons, as well as all the interviews and discussion. The teaching is lively and the extensive brand studies are very impressive. Lovely every module in this course. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Beatriz T

2017년 10월 17일

Great course to learn and increase your knowledge on fashion and luxury! The videos and all the material are a great source for learning. I would totally recomend this course for anyone who wants to further now morw about fashion, business and luxury!

교육 기관: Rebecca S

2020년 6월 16일

Absolutely LOVED this course! Great selection of resources from lectures to videos to case studies to interviews. Very interesting and educational at the same time! Nicely organized and presented! So happy I registered for the class. Thank you!

교육 기관: Liliana C

2020년 4월 24일

Sono felicissima di aver seguito questo corso! E' stato chiaro ed esaustivo e mi ha permesso di approfondire alcune dinamiche e argomenti. Importanti a mio parere sono anche le interviste integrate al corso con gli specialisti del settore. Grazie

교육 기관: Amanda Z

2018년 12월 9일

An amazing course for those who has never got in touch with fashion industry and would like to step in. Clear structures and easy to understand. The cases and interviews are quite helpful for understanding and make the course not too theoretical.

교육 기관: Rafal E

2021년 2월 8일

Great introduction to fashion and luxury - recommend to everyone interested in this very interesting topic. Great materials, very well designed videos and clear message - all the essence captured in a very professional and easy to understand way

교육 기관: Andrea O

2020년 4월 21일

I like this course a lot because it gives you a wide view of the luxury and fashion brands management. It's very dynamic and easy-to-read information, very useful. I would definitely like to take another course like this from Bocconi University.

교육 기관: Roberta R

2018년 6월 11일

I really liked it, for me it was a way to study and review in details some information about fashion and luxury. The material is very useful and interesting, I would suggest only to update the reports proposed to one year previous to the course.

교육 기관: Style w J S

2016년 5월 1일

this is the best online course i have studied. Please come up with some more fashion and accessory courses also, because being an accessory student in delhi, India, I have always looked forward to whatever knowledge i can get, i should grab it.

교육 기관: José R H

2017년 8월 19일

I didn't have any experience (or knowledge) in the fashion industry. The course was a great primer towards understanding such an important and ubiquitous area of business. I specially enjoyed the lessons and insights given by Erica Corbellini.

교육 기관: Bilyana G

2020년 7월 27일

The course was amazing. I learned so many new things and I would definitely recommend it. Thanks to the professors, who really made me believe that fashion is my path in life and showed everyone that we can all learn something new every day.

교육 기관: Adekemi A A R

2017년 8월 9일

Amazing course,though it took me several months to complete it it was so worth it. I got a deeper view in the fashion industry management as well as the luxury companies. The interviews with the different directors and CEOs were very helpful