Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,793개의 평가
399개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA
2019년 3월 13일

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK
2017년 7월 15일

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 392개 리뷰 중 376~392

교육 기관: Vickneswaran N

2020년 5월 23일

Really wonderful. But it's only for a beginner

교육 기관: Kevin F

2020년 4월 16일

was pretty good. learned a thing or two

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 4월 12일

Awesome course

Deep learning

Liked it:)

교육 기관: Ori S

2020년 10월 10일

Interesting, great pace!

교육 기관: GRISELDA J J

2017년 11월 18일

excelente curso

교육 기관: Srishti K

2020년 7월 27일

Amazing course

교육 기관: Rajendra P K

2020년 11월 3일

Good Course

교육 기관: Thor H

2020년 4월 7일

Good course

교육 기관: Nilesh G

2018년 11월 23일

nice course

교육 기관: wangself

2018년 5월 11일

很好的科普类型的视频

교육 기관: Sabina G

2020년 10월 13일

Good

교육 기관: Vikrant K

2017년 4월 13일

Good Course. Taught well. Should be free certificate. Thank you.

교육 기관: Santiago C

2016년 12월 9일

lll

교육 기관: Charitendra V

2020년 8월 28일

This course is good, specially the Professor is out standing but I think we dont have efficient solution to externalities, the economics still has to learn many things, this can not create a balance between nature and economic development.

교육 기관: Angelo A W

2020년 3월 19일

Some explanations are not right to the point. I need to replay some videos because I did not really get the message the first time around. Some parts need deeper concentration due to lengthy explanations.

교육 기관: John S

2017년 8월 4일

meh

교육 기관: Natalie M

2019년 11월 10일

The instructor made countless mistakes while speaking, sometimes even saying major opposites such as downward sloping instead of upward sloping. The person transcribing the professor's lectures into subtitles clearly did not understand him and wrote things incorrectly. Again, this ranged from minor errors such as hearing and transcribing "duck" when the professor said "dog" and "gourmet" instead of "government" to major issues such as writing "Accept" instead of "except" and "eliminate" instead of "illuminate." Since it is a recording, the professor should go back and make his videos clearer and the transcriber should be replaced with a professional. There are also typos in the quizzes and questions along the way.