Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,830개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

NE

2020년 4월 18일

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

ZM

2018년 9월 23일

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 630개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Vicky H

2019년 9월 21일

Fabulous course full of relevant information and rich examples. I will use the information and skills I have gained in both my professional and my personal life.

교육 기관: Mo I

2018년 12월 3일

It has been an awesome path with Keren throughout the course. I fell in love with your simplicity in explaining things for a better digestion. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Aidee C G P

2017년 11월 19일

Karen is one of the best teachers and guides that I have seen in this MOOC! THANK YOU! Many tools that I have learned and that I have in my tool box from now on.

교육 기관: Chen

2020년 4월 11일

This course is very helpful, informative and practical. It can be used in daily pragmatic life, understanding better about your emotions and develop resilience.

교육 기관: Baraka S

2019년 4월 5일

Extremely relevant course. Both the book and the lectures are interesting at all points. I will be sharing what I've learned with students with whom I interact.

교육 기관: Georgeta P

2017년 7월 11일

out of the four courses in the specialization this one was probably my favorite. The presentation was very hands on and specific on using resilience skills.

교육 기관: Kevin Y

2021년 1월 20일

For her first MOOC, I think this was a fantastic effort. On point, kept me fully engaged throughout and so obviously applicable to my everyday life! Well done!

교육 기관: Michelle H

2020년 11월 28일

Such a clear analysis and communication of resilience; what it is and how to cultivate it, by an excellent and authentic presenter. So appreciated this course!

교육 기관: Rose A S

2018년 9월 2일

This was so helpful. It gave me new tools to use to make a difference in my life. I greatly appreciated Dr. Karen Reivich's style and presentation. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jeffrey T H C

2021년 3월 25일

There is so much to learn, and even more to put in action. We can all benefit from even using any one of the topics in this course. Let's do it one by one.

교육 기관: Debjyoti P

2020년 8월 1일

Loved it. I found this course most useful, with a bunch of tools that are helping me change my life for the better, and feel a sense of personal development.

교육 기관: Amit H D

2019년 3월 31일

I really enjoyed this course that demonstrated how can we practically apply various principles of Positive Psychology when we need them the most in our life.

교육 기관: Robin L J

2017년 12월 4일

This is one of the best courses I've done! So many practical and implementable skills. Really great, in every respect.

Thank you to Karen and her entire team!

교육 기관: Lucinéia G

2020년 6월 19일

This course is wonderful. I have learned a lot and Karen has great teaching skills. I am already applying the methods in my personal and profissional life.

교육 기관: Sandra M d S C

2020년 3월 1일

O curso me ensinou habilidades para lidar com meus pensamentos não producentes, gerenciar minha ansiedade, aumentar minha resiliência de maneira produtiva.

교육 기관: Linda E

2018년 8월 11일

Very useful and practical knowledge, easy to understand and apply. Designed in a way to keep you actively engaged; can't loaf through this class! Loved it.

교육 기관: Uzma S

2018년 1월 25일

Thank you so much for teaching the resilience skills to over come negative thinking trap. It is very useful information that can be applied to daily life.

교육 기관: Rachel W

2022년 3월 1일

I​ really enjoyed this course, I undertook it to enable me to teach this subject to student midwives. I found it also helped me along the way!

T​hank you

교육 기관: Marwa T

2021년 4월 10일

One of the most useful and easy to understand thank you very much for it and I wish I can take another program with the same university and same teachers

교육 기관: Laura D C

2019년 8월 4일

Fnatastic course, really easy to follow the instructor. Clear and to the point examples of every topic that is described. Highly recommend it.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Martin L

2022년 2월 28일

Great course. It's been really useful for both my professional and private life. Easy to follow, really good examples and concepts thoroughly explained.

교육 기관: Maria A

2020년 5월 4일

Thank you very much for the course! It is done very professional, very clear and gives motivation for further development of personal resilience skills!

교육 기관: Lien C

2018년 7월 12일

Loved this course. Completely relevant and applicable to both personal and professional world. I can't wait to share and practice this on a daily basis.

교육 기관: Abena B

2018년 6월 11일

A good course for anyone wishing to work on their resilience skills, or coach others. The best part was the sharing of gratitude practices - inspiring.

교육 기관: Mateja V B

2018년 4월 19일

Amazing MOOC, I enjoyed every minute of the lectures and I find everyhing I've learned absolutely useful in my everyday personal and professional life.