Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,492개의 평가
497개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

ZM

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

SB

Apr 07, 2020

Really very good course. I really recommend to complete all tasks and make a notes watching the sessions. The gained knowledge will help to build self awareness and stronger relationships with others.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 496개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Megan K G

May 22, 2020

As an HR Professional I think it's important to understand the important factors of engagement and how people think is a huge contributor to this el

교육 기관: Melody O

May 09, 2020

Practical, timely life skills for surviving and thriving during Quarantine 2020. One of best investments of time I’ve encountered. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Gerardo L

Jul 03, 2017

I loved the simulations and the summaries. The best out of the 3 courses of this positive psych I have completed thus far. Thank you Dr. Reivich.

교육 기관: Napas S

Apr 05, 2020

This course really helps me with my problem. I have learned many skills that can help me to build a better relationship with the people around me.

교육 기관: Leonor C A C

Dec 30, 2019

I liked it very much. I enjoyed the way practice and theory were combined. I would have liked it more if it was more deep content and practices.

교육 기관: Meghana D

Jul 02, 2019

I audited this course and added valuable soft skills to my arsenal. It is more than theory and has helped me formulate action items to get better.

교육 기관: Janette F

Sep 26, 2017

This is an excellent course and I look forward to delving deeper into the subjects taught. I would love to see more courses taught by Dr. Reivich.

교육 기관: Latifa T

Apr 18, 2020

This course was brilliant i loved the teacher ahe is incredibly clear and pragmatic. It helped re wire my thinking completely. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Lorena L

Mar 30, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and it was very relevant. Thank you for all your insights, especially Dr. Karen Reivich! I hope to meet you someday

교육 기관: Mike M

Mar 09, 2019

Outstanding course. Packed with specific, actionable approaches to build resilience. Highly recommend. Minimal time investment, high returns.

교육 기관: Elly T

Oct 01, 2020

My journey in studying positive psychology have been amazing and i have indeed learned valuable knowledge which i find useful in my daily life

교육 기관: Magnus K

Dec 18, 2018

A science on how to Learn how to enjoy life an also make progress, I found it at a late stage in life but have been brought up in this spirit.

교육 기관: Iman S A

Jun 02, 2017

I think this course is really fantastic. I will apply it in my personal and professional life. Student instructors. You're​all really awesome!

교육 기관: Hernan A

Apr 18, 2018

Thank you so much guys for sharing this amazing knowledge. This is my 4 course and they are changing my life even though I am a psychologist.

교육 기관: GUILHERME C M

Jan 27, 2020

This course has everything: it combines the theoretical part and support books as well as many practical and easy exercises to be performed.

교육 기관: Janne H

Sep 25, 2017

Great MOOC! Well Structured, covers a wide variety of subjects but is still easy to follow. Transfers scientific studies into everyday life.

교육 기관: Shirley-Moana D

Oct 25, 2019

Another excellent positive psychology course where you get to put the theory into practise. Enjoyed this well organised, informative topic.

교육 기관: Debra K

Sep 19, 2020

This was so powerful, very practical and I have already begun teaching it to my coaching clients and others. The instructor is excellent.

교육 기관: Liliana C

Jul 05, 2020

Great Job! I really like this course it is very a well structured course, amazing skills of teaching and the information is very helpful.

교육 기관: Sharon B

Apr 04, 2019

Great content, great instructor - clear, interesting to listen to, good pace. Appreciate the information and the chance to participate!!

교육 기관: Eileen T Y L

May 28, 2018

This course is really interesting and we can apply it in our daily life. The teaching materials are clear and simple! Thanks Dr. Reivich!

교육 기관: Manuele S

Mar 10, 2019

Wonderful course. I found the content very useful, exactly what I was looking for. Also the presentation and the activities were great!

교육 기관: Xu L

Oct 25, 2018

I've leaned so much from this course. Many thanks to all that have put effort in this course, including professors, staffs, and peers.

교육 기관: Fabiola B D L

Apr 19, 2020

I loved it, I'm so happy I chose this course to begin in Coursera. It has given me the tools I need to be a better version of myself.

교육 기관: Malasri D

Jul 12, 2017

Thoughtfully designed, great examples from some fantastic people, and of course, a teacher who is truly passionate about her subject.