Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,133개의 평가
358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

ZM

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NJ

Nov 03, 2018

Very useful course in building up resilience. Will take time to work on these skills but this course gives a good grounding by providing lots of helpful guidance and tips. So glad I did this course.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 358개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ingrid R

Apr 30, 2018

Great teaching on resilience skills! I enjoyed the faculty teaching style, authenticity, and clarity of ideas. I liked the role plays and guests interviews. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ramiro P

Mar 30, 2019

Excellent course. Filled with helpful skills, tools and real-life applications. Exceed my exceptions and I look forward to applying what I earned in my everyday life.

교육 기관: johan a

Feb 19, 2018

Loved this course. It brought the theories of Positive Psychology to life through various practical examples. Role playing and the Personal sharing videos was awesome.

교육 기관: JodiLynne S

Mar 11, 2019

Incredible course. So much relevant information. Insightful. Instantly applicable. Impactful. Grateful to have taken this course and increase my self-awareness.

교육 기관: Lydia O

Jul 29, 2018

Really interesting material. What could have been dry scientific discussion was made interesting through tasks and discussion queues that required self reflection.

교육 기관: Ann T

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent course - I really appreciate all the information, suggested readings and practical approaches to apply resilience in my personal and professional life!!

교육 기관: Charlotte K

Dec 17, 2019

I am grateful to have participated in this course. It has given me so much professional and personal! My family will never be the same again - and in a good way.

교육 기관: Vicky H

Sep 21, 2019

Fabulous course full of relevant information and rich examples. I will use the information and skills I have gained in both my professional and my personal life.

교육 기관: Ibrahim Y

Dec 03, 2018

It has been an awesome path with Keren throughout the course. I fell in love with your simplicity in explaining things for a better digestion. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Aidee C G P

Nov 20, 2017

Karen is one of the best teachers and guides that I have seen in this MOOC! THANK YOU! Many tools that I have learned and that I have in my tool box from now on.

교육 기관: Baraka S

Apr 06, 2019

Extremely relevant course. Both the book and the lectures are interesting at all points. I will be sharing what I've learned with students with whom I interact.

교육 기관: Georgeta E P

Jul 11, 2017

out of the four courses in the specialization this one was probably my favorite. The presentation was very hands on and specific on using resilience skills.

교육 기관: Rose A S

Sep 02, 2018

This was so helpful. It gave me new tools to use to make a difference in my life. I greatly appreciated Dr. Karen Reivich's style and presentation. Thank you!

교육 기관: Amit H D

Apr 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this course that demonstrated how can we practically apply various principles of Positive Psychology when we need them the most in our life.

교육 기관: Robin L J

Dec 04, 2017

This is one of the best courses I've done! So many practical and implementable skills. Really great, in every respect.

Thank you to Karen and her entire team!

교육 기관: Sandra M d S C

Mar 02, 2020

O curso me ensinou habilidades para lidar com meus pensamentos não producentes, gerenciar minha ansiedade, aumentar minha resiliência de maneira produtiva.

교육 기관: Linda E

Aug 11, 2018

Very useful and practical knowledge, easy to understand and apply. Designed in a way to keep you actively engaged; can't loaf through this class! Loved it.

교육 기관: Uzma S

Jan 26, 2018

Thank you so much for teaching the resilience skills to over come negative thinking trap. It is very useful information that can be applied to daily life.

교육 기관: Laura D C

Aug 05, 2019

Fnatastic course, really easy to follow the instructor. Clear and to the point examples of every topic that is described. Highly recommend it.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Lien C

Jul 13, 2018

Loved this course. Completely relevant and applicable to both personal and professional world. I can't wait to share and practice this on a daily basis.

교육 기관: Abena B

Jun 11, 2018

A good course for anyone wishing to work on their resilience skills, or coach others. The best part was the sharing of gratitude practices - inspiring.

교육 기관: Mateja V B

Apr 19, 2018

Amazing MOOC, I enjoyed every minute of the lectures and I find everyhing I've learned absolutely useful in my everyday personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Lisa B

Jun 27, 2017

Excellent course for anyone and everyone to take! Applicable to every area of life! Thank you sincerely to all of those who made this course available.

교육 기관: Terry C

Aug 23, 2017

Karen is a great teacher - not only presenting her own material, but also clarifying and deepening insights about material in the first three courses.

교육 기관: Gerardo L

Jul 03, 2017

I loved the simulations and the summaries. The best out of the 3 courses of this positive psych I have completed thus far. Thank you Dr. Reivich.