Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,457개의 평가
487개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

ZM

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NE

Apr 19, 2020

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 486개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: victor s

May 17, 2020

This is one of the best courses that I have taken because what I learned here I can use for the rest of my life!

교육 기관: Fariba K

Mar 15, 2019

Learned a lot about mind traps and how to overcome them and think positively and realistically. Thank you Karen!

교육 기관: KIMBERLY C

Jul 31, 2017

Outstanding! I highly recommend for everyone to take. Informative and interesting - I stayed engaged throughout.

교육 기관: Ines K

Apr 15, 2020

Really good! Nice mix of scientific insights, hands on practises and a fantastic speaker that is fun to follow.

교육 기관: Maria L G

Jun 09, 2020

Highly recommended, I learned so much about myself. This course has given me the skills to become a better me,

교육 기관: Amanda N

May 31, 2018

Great course, interesting concepts and lots of practical examples and exercises. Highly recommend for anyone!

교육 기관: Meerimgul S

Mar 14, 2019

I would like to thank Dr. Karen Ravich for her efforts to help us understand. Very helpful, positive course.

교육 기관: Lucas D P

Jul 13, 2018

An inspiring course that teaches skills that can be used immediately to increase resilience in several ways.

교육 기관: Libbla K

Dec 18, 2017

Incredible course, brilliant gripping presentation. These Skills should be learnt the world over. Thank you.

교육 기관: Aleksandra O

Apr 13, 2020

Very helpful! There is a lot of information as well of some practical tips! I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Gonzalo L

Jul 31, 2017

I find the topics covered in this module very close to home, applicable and effective. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Melody W

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent presentation and class material. Really hit on the subject and shared many tools for resilience.

교육 기관: Odalea n f

Feb 24, 2019

wonderful course. Not only for professionals but for those who wants to improve resilience in their lives.

교육 기관: Sharon H

Aug 07, 2020

I have enjoyed this Course so much! All the concepts are applicable in my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Mayra R

Jun 17, 2020

Great course, good material, well explain, good examples, and the content really interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Vincenzo P

Nov 30, 2019

Great course that will let you learn lots of useful things that, in turn, will increase your resilience!

교육 기관: Kari K

Jun 17, 2018

My favorite one of the 5 courses - so engaging and interesting! Definitely learnt a lot in this course.

교육 기관: Amanda O

Jan 03, 2018

I am thankful to have a chance to have this course. It is really a good one which everyone should take!

교육 기관: Ankita O

Jan 24, 2018

I'm taking away a lot of life skills from this course and would recommend it to each on of my friends.

교육 기관: Rie N

Aug 26, 2017

Every lesson were an eye opener. Great examples with details on how we can actually work on ourselves.

교육 기관: Kousay a

May 09, 2017

life has challenges. This course gives you the tools to deal with those challenges. Enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Angela W S T

Apr 12, 2020

This course provides very useful and practical skills to improve resilience in our day to day lives.

교육 기관: Maria R C

Sep 20, 2020

Karen is a brilliant presenter, and the content exceptional and useful to use and share. Thank you!

교육 기관: Marjorie C H F

Jul 16, 2020

Este curso me aportó muchas herramientas para mi bienestar emocional y el de otros.

Muchas gracias !

교육 기관: Ana M

Jul 26, 2018

Muy buen curso, estoy feliz aprendiendo nuevos elementos teóricos que enriquece mi vida profesional