Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,370개의 평가
456개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

ZM

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

SB

Apr 07, 2020

Really very good course. I really recommend to complete all tasks and make a notes watching the sessions. The gained knowledge will help to build self awareness and stronger relationships with others.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 458개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Gonzalo L

Jul 31, 2017

I find the topics covered in this module very close to home, applicable and effective. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Melody W

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent presentation and class material. Really hit on the subject and shared many tools for resilience.

교육 기관: Odalea n f

Feb 24, 2019

wonderful course. Not only for professionals but for those who wants to improve resilience in their lives.

교육 기관: Mayra R

Jun 17, 2020

Great course, good material, well explain, good examples, and the content really interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Vincenzo P

Nov 30, 2019

Great course that will let you learn lots of useful things that, in turn, will increase your resilience!

교육 기관: Kari K

Jun 17, 2018

My favorite one of the 5 courses - so engaging and interesting! Definitely learnt a lot in this course.

교육 기관: Amanda O

Jan 03, 2018

I am thankful to have a chance to have this course. It is really a good one which everyone should take!

교육 기관: Ankita O

Jan 24, 2018

I'm taking away a lot of life skills from this course and would recommend it to each on of my friends.

교육 기관: Rie N

Aug 26, 2017

Every lesson were an eye opener. Great examples with details on how we can actually work on ourselves.

교육 기관: Kousay a

May 09, 2017

life has challenges. This course gives you the tools to deal with those challenges. Enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Angela W S T

Apr 12, 2020

This course provides very useful and practical skills to improve resilience in our day to day lives.

교육 기관: Ana M

Jul 26, 2018

Muy buen curso, estoy feliz aprendiendo nuevos elementos teóricos que enriquece mi vida profesional

교육 기관: Lopamudra K

Jan 05, 2018

I could connect to all the lessons and feel strong and I know how to practice Resilience in my life

교육 기관: Christine B

Sep 09, 2017

Karen was a delight to listen to and the content greatly enhanced my own self awareness. Thank you

교육 기관: saima q

Feb 28, 2019

she has an excellent teaching styles makes things easy to understand, made things easy to remember

교육 기관: Adriana Z

Sep 27, 2017

It was amazing! I learnt a lot of tools and strategies to improve my resilience skills. THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Alexander d G

Sep 03, 2017

A lot of valuable resources and knowledge applicable both for a business and personal perspective.

교육 기관: Monica A

Sep 18, 2017

I love the material and enjoy doing the exercises. I want to continue learning about resilience.

교육 기관: Helena V

Dec 23, 2018

This was my favourite of the module. Really great introduction to resilence. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Allison R

Dec 18, 2018

Phenomenal - Great insight on how to tackle problems when they arise. Really applicable stuff.

교육 기관: Diego M

Apr 29, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me and I certainly will apply what I have learned in my life.

교육 기관: Peter H

Dec 28, 2019

Beautiful course! Karen Reivich is a great teacher and transmitted very valuable information!

교육 기관: Eric L B

Apr 20, 2019

Very good practical and well taught. I would recommend a few more diagrams etc. to reference.

교육 기관: David C

Apr 19, 2020

Dr Reivich clearly defines each topic before guiding us through an in-depth exploration it.

교육 기관: rachel c

Oct 14, 2019

Really insightful, helpful and easy to apply ways to live a happier and more fulfilling life