Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,826개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

ZM

2018년 9월 23일

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

NE

2020년 4월 18일

I truly felt like I was in a classroom learning all the material! I greatly appreciated all of the real-world applications and hearing all of the different perspectives throughout each week and topic!

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 630개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Lisa B

2017년 6월 27일

Excellent course for anyone and everyone to take! Applicable to every area of life! Thank you sincerely to all of those who made this course available.

교육 기관: Terry C

2017년 8월 23일

Karen is a great teacher - not only presenting her own material, but also clarifying and deepening insights about material in the first three courses.

교육 기관: Megan K G

2020년 5월 22일

As an HR Professional I think it's important to understand the important factors of engagement and how people think is a huge contributor to this el

교육 기관: Melody O

2020년 5월 9일

Practical, timely life skills for surviving and thriving during Quarantine 2020. One of best investments of time I’ve encountered. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Gerardo L

2017년 7월 3일

I loved the simulations and the summaries. The best out of the 3 courses of this positive psych I have completed thus far. Thank you Dr. Reivich.

교육 기관: Napas S

2020년 4월 5일

This course really helps me with my problem. I have learned many skills that can help me to build a better relationship with the people around me.

교육 기관: Leonor A C

2019년 12월 30일

I liked it very much. I enjoyed the way practice and theory were combined. I would have liked it more if it was more deep content and practices.

교육 기관: Meghana D

2019년 7월 2일

I audited this course and added valuable soft skills to my arsenal. It is more than theory and has helped me formulate action items to get better.

교육 기관: Janette F

2017년 9월 26일

This is an excellent course and I look forward to delving deeper into the subjects taught. I would love to see more courses taught by Dr. Reivich.

교육 기관: Latifa T

2020년 4월 18일

This course was brilliant i loved the teacher ahe is incredibly clear and pragmatic. It helped re wire my thinking completely. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Lorena L

2020년 3월 29일

I really enjoyed this course and it was very relevant. Thank you for all your insights, especially Dr. Karen Reivich! I hope to meet you someday

교육 기관: Mike M

2019년 3월 9일

Outstanding course. Packed with specific, actionable approaches to build resilience. Highly recommend. Minimal time investment, high returns.

교육 기관: Christophe T

2021년 3월 26일

The best course in my opinion of the Positive Psychology Specialization. Many tools. Very dynamic. And overall extremely positive ! Thumbs up !

교육 기관: Hardik J

2021년 6월 24일

One of the best courses I have attended. Dr. Karen is phenomenal. She has explained all the topics in detailed manner with examples. Thumbs Up

교육 기관: Elly T

2020년 10월 1일

My journey in studying positive psychology have been amazing and i have indeed learned valuable knowledge which i find useful in my daily life

교육 기관: Magnus K

2018년 12월 18일

A science on how to Learn how to enjoy life an also make progress, I found it at a late stage in life but have been brought up in this spirit.

교육 기관: Iman S A

2017년 6월 2일

I think this course is really fantastic. I will apply it in my personal and professional life. Student instructors. You're​all really awesome!

교육 기관: Amit M

2021년 8월 2일

Great Course for beginners like me.... Felt like I was taken to the Organization Behavior MBA class that I attended 35 years back...Thank You

교육 기관: Hernan A

2018년 4월 17일

Thank you so much guys for sharing this amazing knowledge. This is my 4 course and they are changing my life even though I am a psychologist.

교육 기관: M F

2021년 1월 22일

I tried many other courses and I found out that only Coursera and Edx that provide the greatest course, really give us what we need to know.

교육 기관: GUILHERME C M

2020년 1월 27일

This course has everything: it combines the theoretical part and support books as well as many practical and easy exercises to be performed.

교육 기관: Janne H

2017년 9월 25일

Great MOOC! Well Structured, covers a wide variety of subjects but is still easy to follow. Transfers scientific studies into everyday life.

교육 기관: Shirley-Moana D

2019년 10월 25일

Another excellent positive psychology course where you get to put the theory into practise. Enjoyed this well organised, informative topic.

교육 기관: Amanda S

2022년 1월 22일

So many learning points that incorporate both how to improve your own Resilience but also how you can help others achieve resilience also.

교육 기관: Maitha S A

2021년 7월 11일

I honestly learned a lot from this course. My resilience was deeply affect by depression, and this course gave me great tips and insights.