Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,543개의 평가
519개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives. Suggested prerequisites: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science, Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions and Positive Psychology: Character, Grit & Research Methods....

최상위 리뷰

ZM
2018년 9월 23일

Excellent! There was some common sense here, but plenty of new data and tools anyone can use in both their personal and professional life. A must for every human who wants to get the most out of life.

SB
2020년 4월 6일

Really very good course. I really recommend to complete all tasks and make a notes watching the sessions. The gained knowledge will help to build self awareness and stronger relationships with others.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Resilience Skills의 519개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: KIMBERLY C

2017년 7월 31일

Outstanding! I highly recommend for everyone to take. Informative and interesting - I stayed engaged throughout.

교육 기관: Gerben v E

2020년 10월 28일

Excellent course, loads of role plays and interviews. I really got to grips with the material and learned a lot

교육 기관: Ines K

2020년 4월 15일

Really good! Nice mix of scientific insights, hands on practises and a fantastic speaker that is fun to follow.

교육 기관: Maria L G

2020년 6월 9일

Highly recommended, I learned so much about myself. This course has given me the skills to become a better me,

교육 기관: Amanda N

2018년 5월 31일

Great course, interesting concepts and lots of practical examples and exercises. Highly recommend for anyone!

교육 기관: Meerimgul S

2019년 3월 14일

I would like to thank Dr. Karen Ravich for her efforts to help us understand. Very helpful, positive course.

교육 기관: Lucas D P

2018년 7월 13일

An inspiring course that teaches skills that can be used immediately to increase resilience in several ways.

교육 기관: Libbla K

2017년 12월 18일

Incredible course, brilliant gripping presentation. These Skills should be learnt the world over. Thank you.

교육 기관: Aleksandra O

2020년 4월 13일

Very helpful! There is a lot of information as well of some practical tips! I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Gonzalo L

2017년 7월 31일

I find the topics covered in this module very close to home, applicable and effective. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Melody W

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent presentation and class material. Really hit on the subject and shared many tools for resilience.

교육 기관: Odalea n f

2019년 2월 24일

wonderful course. Not only for professionals but for those who wants to improve resilience in their lives.

교육 기관: Sharon H

2020년 8월 7일

I have enjoyed this Course so much! All the concepts are applicable in my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Mayra R

2020년 6월 17일

Great course, good material, well explain, good examples, and the content really interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Vincenzo P

2019년 11월 30일

Great course that will let you learn lots of useful things that, in turn, will increase your resilience!

교육 기관: Kari K

2018년 6월 17일

My favorite one of the 5 courses - so engaging and interesting! Definitely learnt a lot in this course.

교육 기관: Amanda O

2018년 1월 3일

I am thankful to have a chance to have this course. It is really a good one which everyone should take!

교육 기관: Mary B

2021년 1월 10일

Brilliant content and excellently delivered! Important skills we all need in our day to day relating.

교육 기관: Ankita O

2018년 1월 24일

I'm taking away a lot of life skills from this course and would recommend it to each on of my friends.

교육 기관: Rie N

2017년 8월 26일

Every lesson were an eye opener. Great examples with details on how we can actually work on ourselves.

교육 기관: Kousay a

2017년 5월 9일

life has challenges. This course gives you the tools to deal with those challenges. Enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Angela T

2020년 4월 12일

This course provides very useful and practical skills to improve resilience in our day to day lives.

교육 기관: Maria R C

2020년 9월 20일

Karen is a brilliant presenter, and the content exceptional and useful to use and share. Thank you!

교육 기관: Marjorie C H F

2020년 7월 15일

Este curso me aportó muchas herramientas para mi bienestar emocional y el de otros.

Muchas gracias !

교육 기관: Ana M

2018년 7월 26일

Muy buen curso, estoy feliz aprendiendo nuevos elementos teóricos que enriquece mi vida profesional