Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,895개의 평가
1,383개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,362개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jonatan R

Jan 09, 2016

Awesome Course!! With the principles shown here i was able to move up onto Management!!

Thanks UC Irvine

교육 기관: Laila A

Oct 08, 2015

I took the course & it was great !

Thank you for such courses !

can't wait to attend the other courses :D

교육 기관: Barbara S

Jun 17, 2017

Great course, easy to understand and helpful information to have when working on any team and project.

교육 기관: Ho L N

Sep 25, 2015

This course is really helpful for me. I learned a lots from this course.

Thanks for great contribution.

교육 기관: Komal K D

Jun 19, 2020

Very interesting all session and learning how to dealing a project as project manager ,Team leaderetc

교육 기관: Hemant K C

May 21, 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot. very clear and easy presentation. Thanks a lot to instructor Mr Rob Stone.

교육 기관: Deep M

May 02, 2020

thanks Sir Rob Stone for Giveing best Example to complete this course ..and thank you coursera too...

교육 기관: David F M

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand. The instructor had a relaxed style which made things easier.

교육 기관: Danishad K A

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent course structure. Excellent tutor. Most importantly, the course closely followed the PMBOK.

교육 기관: Sohan L B

May 14, 2020

Project Management: The Basics for Success is well explained and have all of the knowledge as basics

교육 기관: Zuhir B

Dec 11, 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

교육 기관: Guillermina G

Aug 19, 2015

I founded very concise. The professor really makes easy to absorb all the material in small chunks.

교육 기관: Ikedoji C

Feb 24, 2020

The course is easy to follow and the presentations were practical. it was very easy to relate with.

교육 기관: Shweta R

Nov 19, 2015

Excellent course..Tests were helpful and overall great basics to understand for project management.

교육 기관: malazjabban

Oct 02, 2015

very simple and useful

i recommend every person to take this course for personal and practical life

교육 기관: Emma R

Dec 30, 2019

Great course for beginners. Really useful tips on dealing with difficult people in a project team.

교육 기관: Dinesh K

May 12, 2020

Best course for a beginner too. All the program management tools and techniques nicely explained.

교육 기관: Jianqiu C

Mar 22, 2020

very common method in teaching for beginner in project management area.

i really love this course

교육 기관: Juan C H R

Aug 21, 2019

Que buen curso, diseñado para sacar lo mejor del tema con la comodidad de poder realizarlo online

교육 기관: Eddah K

Mar 24, 2016

As a project adviser, I learnt a lot from this course. It was very practical and relevant for me.

교육 기관: Victor M R B

Sep 18, 2015

I loved, it's easy to follow but at he same time give you important tips to have success projects

교육 기관: Qilin F

Sep 14, 2015

This course really provide basic knowledge for project management, it is good for fresh learners.

교육 기관: Sam G

Aug 22, 2015

It's got the theory but it also has lots of real-life experience and practical tips and examples.

교육 기관: Godson O W

May 14, 2020

Great learning experience. This has help me better understand the concept of project management.

교육 기관: Pedro S N

Jan 04, 2017

A quick and essential course for everybody who wants to review the basics of project management.