Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
14,478개의 평가
3,220개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DK
2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NR
2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,244개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Valentin D

2019년 1월 12일

Very good class to learn the base of Python Programming!!

교육 기관: Niroop H

2019년 1월 20일

Course is good but lots issues with browser cache. when grading it says answer is wrong even through answers is correct and when I restart the browser it says answer is correct. Most of the time I had to restart the browser. Please fix it. Also where is the phone number for the coursera technical support ? Thanks

교육 기관: Chris S

2019년 12월 29일

Course format needs updating, particularly Runestone which has invalid dates, some grammar errors, and in some cases completed quiz questions. Overall the content is good.

교육 기관: John H

2019년 3월 11일

Subject covered in lessons was very basic compared to the knowledge required to complete the final assessment. I suggest either modifying the final assessment to more closely resemble the practice questions given throughout the course or else to change the course content in order to give students the knowledge they need to complete the final assignment.

교육 기관: Piotr J Z

2020년 2월 20일

Too basic

교육 기관: Mikel R

2020년 10월 20일

Being very technical, and having trained many people over my professional career, and having written thousands of pages of technical documentation and training materials, I was very surprised at how poorly this course is put together.

One of the key principles which is missing, is the gross lack of explanation of why the code does things they way it does. Maybe there is companion materials not available in this course, but when a search on Google to try to clarify something which was not explained in the lectures nor in the written portions returns no results, then there is something seriously missing.

Very disappointed. I expected better from a course created by a university. I purchased a course on a different site and within the first hour, that course clarified numerous questions that I had after spending multiple hours review the course work in this course and on the internet.

교육 기관: Hanspeter A

2020년 6월 1일

So far really frustrating. Supposed to be able to access Runestone but very frequently I'm unable to use it. When I click on Runestone I keep getting a message that I need to log on bu I am already logged on. This is unacceptable because it slows down progress. I would get a refund if I could.

Don't bother with this course, very frustrating.

교육 기관: Victor B A

2019년 1월 28일

Great course to learn an important programming language like Python and to learn programming logic which is much more important for programmers than just the programming language. I truly recommend this course for anyone that is beginning their developer career, because Python's usage is increasing year by year because of Data Science, Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence.

교육 기관: Josh J

2019년 7월 13일

After finishing Dr. Chuck's course, this is the next one to take. It will take longer to complete, but you will have many more hands-on assignments to work on. All of the practice questions are useful (except some of the turtle program stuff). I feel more confident now with the basics of lists and for loops than I had. Overall, it was a great course for my skill level.

교육 기관: Kennedy W

2018년 12월 27일

Great course!. The numerous coding exercises, and the videos made me master a thorough firm grounding in Python 3 Programming fundamentals. Fully prepared to dive deep into intermediate Python programming modules. Thank you University of Michigan and Coursera.

5 stars!!!!

교육 기관: Lizette G B

2019년 2월 28일

The course is very useful to get familiarized with Python's syntax and semantics. The materials are well designed so that students can learn the main concepts and practice their application. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: pramod k y

2020년 5월 31일

This course is very good for beginners. The content and flow of the course is amazing. online practice tool to run our codes online without installing any software makes is even more user friendly.

교육 기관: Akash B

2019년 1월 23일

Medium one, but needs to include some programming assignments

교육 기관: Armida J C

2020년 4월 3일

Overall, this course is very thorough and is a really great course. The instructors do a decent job at explaining the materials. I actually really like the interactive notebook/coursebook, much more than I like for example Jupyter Notebooks. But the Interactive Notebook, can lag behind on the practice questions, as well as be slow to upload the new question during daily practice, which discourages overall use. The end of section assessments are sometimes worded in ways that are not super clear making the problems a little harder to solve than they really should be. Sometimes the wording resulted in it taking 3x the predicted time on the schedule to complete the exam. Python has just been very hard for me to learn, this course has helped. I still need to keep going and maybe it will get better. Thanks for putting the class together, I wish I could have given it a higher score, but those hang-ups with the Interactive book and the wording of some problems did cause some unnecessary struggles. Otherwise, the overall content was great.

교육 기관: Awdhoot K

2020년 4월 12일

course is too long and slow for no reason ...in 10 min video actual information is 2-3 min or so

교육 기관: Octavio P

2020년 4월 29일

would rather program without the interactive text book

Thank you

교육 기관: Antonio T

2019년 10월 2일

Very low level if you has some knowledges about programming.

교육 기관: Peter K

2020년 11월 17일

The course content is very disorganized. Key concepts aren't introduced in a logical and systematic manner. Definitions weren't clear. I had to constantly use Google to figure out what the terms were and how things should be organized. There wasn't enough project related work to support hands-on learning and a deeper understanding of the content.

I would not recommend this course. I will be signing up for a new and different online python course shortly.

교육 기관: harsh t

2020년 1월 6일

you should must give 2 months for the course to complete it and charges alsoe that you taken is for 2months

교육 기관: Zach S

2021년 5월 10일

Intentionally blocking the virtual instruction book is really stupid. I can't access it anymore. I don't know why. I'm clearly logged into Coursera, I can complete the class, make this comment. But I can't access Runestone to practice code. I'm taking this course as it's recommended for several Master's degrees, one of which is Michigan's MADS degree. As I'm taking this course, I'm evaluating if I want to pursue a Master's degree at University of Michigan. But if you, as programmers, can't properly code to give me access to learning materials, than clearly I'm no longer considering you for a Master's degree that relies on coding. Best of luck, hopefully you can figure out how to code.

교육 기관: Pragya J

2020년 6월 18일

Can't see what you are typing on screen.... extremely basic and too much detailed which is not required

교육 기관: henloy A

2019년 2월 9일

Great Course with excellent content and learning videos. Instructors and instructions are very concise and meaningful. The course is broken down into manageable portions and each portion has ample examples and practice. The tests and practice tests are helpful in testing your knowledge

교육 기관: Youcef B M

2020년 7월 30일

#It's a very good course to start learning python I thank all the teachers

teachers = ["Paul Resnick", "Steve Oney", "Tianning Bai ", "Jaclyn Cohen"]

for teacher in teachers:

print("Thank you", teacher+"!")

교육 기관: Yurii P

2018년 12월 19일

Great course! Python3 from Michigan University much better than previous! I was surprised. A lot of practical examples, tasks and tests about all casual but important things. Thank you a lot! 5 from 5 stars

교육 기관: BOYU K

2018년 12월 15일

It's an amazing course, which utilizes lectures, online reading and assignments to help student understand all of knowledge points. I will strongly recommend this course to my friend. Thank you very much!!!