Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,373개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DK

2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NR

2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,449개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Mazumdar A

2020년 5월 18일

The course has a very well detailed structure. Many examples are given to hone our foundational skills. It gets exhaustive but it should be in that way :). The problems given were very good and it helps us to understand the concept very clearly. The videos, assignments and the practice problems ( Runestone Interactive Textbook, in particular) were excellent.

교육 기관: burj '

2019년 9월 13일

I've been in the IT field for 20 years--doing infrastructure stuff.. Linux, Microsoft, AWS, NetApp, VMware, Splunk and etc.. I have never been able to REALLy learn a programming language until now.. This course methodology is driving Python programming home..

It's the method of teaching that works well.. I'm blown away! I feel like I have a new super power..

교육 기관: Fahim R

2020년 5월 28일

I think this is the best beginners python course. For me they both help to develop the basic concepts of python as well as the debugging strategy and most importantly though it is a basic python course but it introduces the OOP concept very naturally and smoothly. Highly recommended for the beginners or whoever wants to develop a concrete basic in python.

교육 기관: Debasish P

2019년 8월 30일

This course is a stepping stone to learn Python and believe me the material and the way of explanation is so simple that even a person with zero knowledge will be able to learn easily.

One small thing wanted to highlight that while doing this course please give all your concentartion into this.

Hope they keep on upgrading the course over the time period.

교육 기관: Akshat P

2021년 5월 30일

Nothing less, it deserved 5 stars. The course was in a lucid manner with everything explained so' deeply' and in 'beautiful' manner. Mr. Steve Oney taught everything in great smplicity and Mr. Paul Resnki also explained it in "jokee" maner but also cared about simpicity. In the end your exercises and interrective notebook was great I cannot forget it.

교육 기관: Punit K

2019년 5월 29일

This is one of the best beginner/intermediate courses on programming and python I have pursued. The course does it all to equip you with skills needed to start off as a programmer. Inspired by the engaging way the course brought python to me, I am planning on taking up the companion series of courses through Coursera which cover chapters section-wise.

교육 기관: RAHUL K S

2020년 9월 2일

If you want to learn Python with interest and have the motivation to explore right from Scratch, it's for you. I had done some Python courses already but I was amazed seeing many new things to learn. The way Professors are teaching the courses here is totally amazing. I work in Corporates and I feel enthusiastic to learn and grow. Deeply inspired.

교육 기관: John L G T

2020년 4월 19일

the class was really great. they explain to you the basics step by step, even though it takes some time, i understand this beacuse some people cannot grasp the concepts very fast. it was also helpful that there is this online book where you can read the topic again and try it in a virtual python IDE so i dont need to install python on my computer

교육 기관: Jason J D

2019년 6월 13일

This is one of the best Python courses out there. The course instructors are very involving, and teach in a fantastic manner and at the right pace for a beginner. The course overall also has good reading material and other content for practice. I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn Python.

교육 기관: SANYAM C

2020년 7월 26일

The best course for your basics and introduction to programming. I loved Runestone the most among the resources provided in the program. It's constant evaluation, programming in between the textbook and Codelens were the main reason which forced me to move forward with the course. If possible I would love to continue and learn from it forever.

교육 기관: Nahuel P

2020년 10월 26일

muy util, informativo, "facil" para alguien que no tiene idea sobre programar, con mucho feedback y en ingles lo cual es importante para ir practicando tus habilidades con el idioma en la programacion, ademas tiene mucho contenido y bien explicado junto con una herramienta de practica muy util como lo es el runestone book, 100% recomendado.

교육 기관: Daniel O A

2020년 9월 23일

Any beginner who wants to be on a journey to be an advanced pythonister, I will recommend this course to you. As lecturers in this course provide individuals with solid foundation in python and ease in grasping what is being thought due to vivid explanation. Therefore you have a concrete foundation to build on more advanced python knowledge

교육 기관: Shaik K M

2020년 8월 5일

This Course is Awesome and I Learnt a Lot which I didn't even after completing some other online courses on other platforms. This Course Specially The Course From University of Michigan is Much Better than anything I had before. I would Highly recommend This Course to Start Learning Python even if Someone is New to the World of Programming.

교육 기관: Yvette W

2020년 2월 23일

The videos, readings (which reinstate the videos), the questions in the readings, and the optional questions-per-day are enough to nail down the concepts. The pacing is well done. Bits of information to help you learn without getting overwhelmed. People with lots of programming experience will be able to go through the lessons very quickly.

교육 기관: Rahul B

2021년 7월 19일

T​his is an amazing course for understanding the basics of Python 3. While I have had some programming experience, the course is well-suited for someone who has no experience. It has a very good mix of course material, videos and practice exercises. I would highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to take up Python 3 programming.

교육 기관: Marlowe J F M

2020년 10월 19일

The learning experience is great, I se, C++, C, java, VB.Net, C#, PHP, javacript even action script, however phyton has its different shortcuts with list and strings making it even easier to deal with them, unlike with these programming languages and scripts i have to create my own class object to so I can have all my shortcut algorithms.

교육 기관: Sean A

2021년 12월 16일

This 1st course was awesome. It gives you an in depth look at the basics of python. I previously went through Python for Everybody; which is fantastic in its own right, but leaves you with some questions.

This Specialization starts you off with the fundamentals of Python and incrementally builds. Plenty of practice problems along the way.

교육 기관: Abhinay G

2020년 6월 16일

This course in Python is a must for everyone who wants to start learning python. The use and explanations provided by the professors are easy to understand. Runestone application acts as a great platform where the one can practice coding directly in the browser without needing to toggle to python interpreter installed on the computer.

교육 기관: Syed A I

2019년 3월 24일

I am extremely thankful to the University of Michigan for your extremely detailed and influential course on the subject of Python Basics. I have learnt a lot from this course, and would be thankful to the Team University of Michigan and Team Coursera for the rest of my life for giving me this opportunity to learn from you. Thank you.

교육 기관: Bruno C F P

2020년 11월 20일

The course is very good in general. It goes in deep on very details about the basics of the Python programming language and for that it make use of a good material very well prepared. I strongly recommend this course for everyone interested in learning python, but specially for those who do not have any knowledge about programming.

교육 기관: Banoth S V

2022년 1월 25일

I am afraid about the programming language initially. After joining this course I felt a little confident about the python language. The way of teaching is excellent its like an elementary school of coding. they taught each topic in a detailed manner. I like this course. I would like to go further for next stage in this course.

교육 기관: Suraj B

2021년 5월 23일

The course was designed so well that even a student like me, who doesn't have programming background can easily understand the concepts. Coursera has always provided great courses and this course named 'Python Basics' was a teaching masterpiece by professors of the University of Michigan. Looking forward to learn more in Python.

교육 기관: Ajay K S

2021년 4월 9일

I am new to programming almost fresh, but there method has been strikingly sticking. Bravo Professors

Excellent course design, Please allow students who completes access to complete the study and assignments in the external tool so one can practice a little more in the short time he /she might have.

Thanks to full team once again.

교육 기관: Dayshia S

2020년 12월 14일

I think this was an amazing course. I took the first course from Dr. Chuck so I had a little more background knowledge coming in, but I think this was perfect. The interactive book was such a HUGE help to my retention of information. Thank you so much for supplying such a well organized course. Looking forward to the next one.

교육 기관: P P K

2020년 7월 8일

One of my dream is to learn python, for which I started working over an year ago. But I could not reach at-least a minimum level, until I found this course on Coursera. I am so fortunate and happy to share that now I am good at Python Programming. Thank you very much to the Professors of University of Michigan and Coursera.