Chevron Left
Applied Text Mining in Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Applied Text Mining in Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
2,050개의 평가
389개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce the learner to text mining and text manipulation basics. The course begins with an understanding of how text is handled by python, the structure of text both to the machine and to humans, and an overview of the nltk framework for manipulating text. The second week focuses on common manipulation needs, including regular expressions (searching for text), cleaning text, and preparing text for use by machine learning processes. The third week will apply basic natural language processing methods to text, and demonstrate how text classification is accomplished. The final week will explore more advanced methods for detecting the topics in documents and grouping them by similarity (topic modelling). This course should be taken after: Introduction to Data Science in Python, Applied Plotting, Charting & Data Representation in Python, and Applied Machine Learning in Python....

최상위 리뷰

CC

Aug 27, 2017

Quite challenging but also quite a sense of accomplishment when you finish the course. I learned a lot and think this was the course I preferred of the entire specialization. I highly recommend it!

GK

May 04, 2019

Lectures are very good with a perfect explanation. More than lectures I liked the assignment questions. They are worth doing. You will get to know the basic foundation of text mining. :-)

필터링 기준:

Applied Text Mining in Python의 382개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Li T

Feb 08, 2018

Well designed course. Learned a lot from it

교육 기관: Yi-Yang L

Sep 04, 2017

Good!!

교육 기관: Luiz H Q L

Aug 19, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: 成一铭

Oct 25, 2017

so great!!!

교육 기관: Prasenjit P

Mar 05, 2018

Well taught the text mining classes. Hope to use them in real time problems. Thanx professor !!!

교육 기관: Víctor L

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course, it gives a full introduction to text mining, what it is useful for, covers different techniques, provides challenging activities. Maybe it lacks of a practical activity in Week 4 before the assessment, but overall the course has very good content and an excellent instructor

교육 기관: SagarSrinivas

Oct 01, 2018

Awesome. Worth it!.

교육 기관: Noureddine B

Sep 18, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Mohit K

Sep 07, 2018

Amazing Course.

교육 기관: Tam

Aug 08, 2018

Noteworthy!

교육 기관: NGUYỄN Đ T

Jul 24, 2018

So useful, the course provided enough fundamental knowledge with practice code in pandas and nltk.

교육 기관: Jan P

Jul 24, 2018

Nice course - but I found the assignment of week 1 a little to hard

교육 기관: Bhima R G

May 03, 2019

Nice content and good explanation with examples

교육 기관: G B K

May 04, 2019

Lectures are very good with a perfect explanation. More than lectures I liked the assignment questions. They are worth doing. You will get to know the basic foundation of text mining. :-)

교육 기관: Parul S

Apr 20, 2019

ggod

교육 기관: Aashima B

May 07, 2019

Got to learn a lot. Would recommend it to others for text mining.

교육 기관: Shadi A

May 24, 2019

Best instructor and teaching method

교육 기관: Wixee Z

Apr 28, 2019

It's good.

교육 기관: Magdiel B d N A

May 12, 2019

ok

교육 기관: LENDRICK R

May 12, 2019

Well-taught course, I'd been struggling with regular expressions, thank you for simplifying the concept; additionally, you've opened my eyes to an entirely new world of data science for which I can think of an immediate productive application. :-)

교육 기관: kaushal

May 25, 2019

it's great course to learn text mining in python , you will find many good examples which are related to real worlds problems

교육 기관: Sean D

Jun 20, 2019

This was a good course. Far superior to their machine learning course.

교육 기관: Hai Q P

Jun 22, 2019

Good for real researchers. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: shantanu k

Jun 24, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Zefang L

Jul 18, 2019

Great introductory course for text mining. Very help to learn nltk, gensim, etc. packages.