학생용
Chevron Left
The R Programming Environment(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 The R Programming Environment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
1,071개의 평가
290개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a rigorous introduction to the R programming language, with a particular focus on using R for software development in a data science setting. Whether you are part of a data science team or working individually within a community of developers, this course will give you the knowledge of R needed to make useful contributions in those settings. As the first course in the Specialization, the course provides the essential foundation of R needed for the following courses. We cover basic R concepts and language fundamentals, key concepts like tidy data and related "tidyverse" tools, processing and manipulation of complex and large datasets, handling textual data, and basic data science tasks. Upon completing this course, learners will have fluency at the R console and will be able to create tidy datasets from a wide range of possible data sources....

최상위 리뷰

MV
2018년 12월 25일

Very Very Rigorous Course for a beginner on R language and because of its nature, after completing just one course, I feel like I have gained a lot of knowledge and also familiarity with R language.

KV
2019년 6월 17일

A very good course to read and get the valuable content of R language. This is for the students who want to learn and practice the basic and some intermediate concepts of data manipulation.

필터링 기준:

The R Programming Environment의 283개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2017년 3월 20일

Very well organized material + Swirl tutorial, e-book + videos to get well versed with R programming

교육 기관: Shishir S

2016년 11월 26일

One of the best R-coursera course. This course elevate my experiences on advanced data manipulation.

교육 기관: Ioannis O

2019년 10월 12일

A well-balanced and professional course that really helped me understand and manipulate R datasets.

교육 기관: Pawan K S

2018년 5월 1일

This is a great course with Practical assignments to learn all the topics covered in theory class.

교육 기관: Francisco J A O

2020년 2월 17일

An excellent course when you have some knowledge of R or at least programming in an IDE framework

교육 기관: Oswaldo N C

2017년 5월 27일

It's a good course. I've learned many things. The packages tidyr and dplyr are really amazing.

교육 기관: Andrea P

2017년 11월 11일

It's a good place to start R and joint to the book suggested in the course it is complete.

교육 기관: Charlie A

2018년 9월 20일

Great course in learning the basics of writing idiomatic R. dplyr and tidyr are so cool!

교육 기관: Christopher B

2017년 3월 6일

An excellent introduction to the concept of tidy data and the tools to manipulate it.

교육 기관: Alexis B

2020년 7월 5일

Very interesting course. You will learn how to clean, tidy and manipulate datasets.

교육 기관: Andrew S

2017년 10월 5일

A great introduction to the R environment and data manipulation with the tidyverse.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN A C M

2020년 7월 9일

It's a great course, but they can improve if publish each section with videos.

교육 기관: Qingyun M

2017년 2월 7일

The explanation is clear enough, assignments and courses are strongly related.

교육 기관: Amanotes V C L 3 F P S B 2 U V K P B T H V T I 0

2017년 5월 3일

It is a good starting point to utilize the advanced R programming techniques

교육 기관: Anthony S

2018년 8월 26일

good exercises to help you get familiar (or revise) R programming concepts

교육 기관: Cardy M I

2017년 9월 26일

This course is a good one to take before you dive into the Advanced R book

교육 기관: Alfonso D

2017년 2월 24일

The course is a great introduction to R. The book is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Vivek G

2019년 8월 23일

Really thorough and challenging. Makes one really apply the learnings.

교육 기관: David J H

2017년 4월 22일

Very helpful information provided that I will use on a regular basis.

교육 기관: Abhinav S

2018년 6월 16일

Super Crash Course in learning almost every detailed aspect of R!!

교육 기관: Daniel F S

2020년 4월 20일

Pretty good intro to R. It helped me a lot on work. Recommended!

교육 기관: Erol K

2017년 12월 1일

Following the course all along with swirl was highly efficient.

교육 기관: Erich F G

2018년 10월 28일

I keep learning new things with these courses. Very Valuable.

교육 기관: Barton H

2017년 2월 21일

Well thought out. Learnt some new approaches to common tasks.

교육 기관: Siddhesh S

2019년 5월 27일

Excellent Course, each and every concept is well explained.