Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,122개의 평가
544개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 524개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Bruno C F

Feb 06, 2016

I found the course very good.

교육 기관: mokhtarnafaa@gmail.com

Feb 26, 2016

c'est un trés beau cours

교육 기관: Anton

Dec 04, 2016

Very good course!

교육 기관: David S V

Feb 18, 2016

Very good Course, I recommend it for those who want to achive basic control for UAVs.

교육 기관: Joaquin O C W

Sep 23, 2016

Hard, very interesting and great! :)

교육 기관: Mars W

Jan 17, 2016

good , like it

교육 기관: Abhijeet D

Mar 17, 2016

thank you vijay sir for this wonderful lecture

교육 기관: wawawa123

Aug 30, 2016

I hope I can do the assignment which is about high velocity and big angle.I have passed through this course.Thanks very much.

교육 기관: Kumar N

Feb 14, 2016

Awesome for beginners

교육 기관: Courtney S

Mar 16, 2016

Great class, I have already recommended it to many friends.

교육 기관: Li D

Jul 10, 2018

Nice for digital controller researcher!

교육 기관: Enerik K

Sep 09, 2018

Very well prepared course

교육 기관: Natnael G T

Aug 26, 2018

This is very interesting course which makes me to think about a lot of technological advancement and makes to love my department meaning Electro-Mechanical engineering and i would gladly like to suggest all electrical and mechanical engineering student to take this course.

교육 기관: Prabin K R

Aug 13, 2018

Best robotics starter course...

교육 기관: Emmanuel T

Aug 29, 2018

I have learned a lot. This is also the most difficult course I have taken on Coursera so far.

교육 기관: SamChen

Aug 18, 2018

Great intoduction for Quadrotor

교육 기관: Parth T

Oct 13, 2018

Good content. Good community. Quality Assignments.

교육 기관: pavana a S

Nov 05, 2018

Very good course. Prof. Kumar teaches in a lucid manner and the supplementary material is really helpful. One suggestion is that there could be one assignment on working with ode45 function and solving hte ODEs. This was mostly given in all the assignments.

교육 기관: Siddhant Y

Nov 08, 2018

The course is informative and thorough. Professor Kumar does a brilliant job of explaining all the concepts as thoroughly within the permitted time. The supplementary videos are extremely helpful in understanding all the calculations and derivations in the course videos.

교육 기관: Luis A D R

Oct 07, 2018

Great course, but demands good math and programming skills.

교육 기관: Tianyi Z

Sep 30, 2018

great course

교육 기관: Dong Y

Oct 03, 2018

This is a well designed course and taught by first tier researchers. The coding environment is very convenient as well. Finish the course in an intensive 3-day period.

교육 기관: Danish F S

Sep 02, 2018

I found the course to be really interesting. The only problem is that I didnt get answers to questions i posted on the discussion forum. Due to that I wasn't able to get full marks in the last assignment.

교육 기관: Aditya R

Aug 19, 2018

Great course. Gives you all the glimpse of controlling a drone.

교육 기관: Daniel N

Sep 15, 2018

This is a great course..A student with an engineering background will enjoy this course..This is an introductory level course,so if you are looking for advance dynamics,control,path planning this isn't the right address.