Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,037개의 평가
526개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 506개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Eric U

Jul 19, 2016

Great class with free access and introduction to MATLAB

교육 기관: JuanEs P

Dec 23, 2016

great course, very interesting

교육 기관: Usman A

Jun 25, 2017

This course is becoming quite interesting with passage of time. I find it helpful in increasing my level of knowledge and better understanding of robotics

교육 기관: Alim A

Jun 02, 2017

Learned so much during this course. I would like to thank Mr Vijay Kumar for taking the time to create it, as it is very helpful.

교육 기관: Akhilesh K

Jun 18, 2017

Thank you Coursera. The course is really very nice for learning to control Aerial Vehicles.

교육 기관: DIVYANSH G

Oct 07, 2017

I thanks to coursera and professor vijay kumar to share a valuable khowledge to me.

교육 기관: Harsh S

Sep 03, 2017

understanding is amazing

교육 기관: Glebov A

Sep 22, 2017

great course!

교육 기관: Aryan A

Mar 28, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Talha N K

Apr 14, 2018

Great Course. Very well explained. The Supplementary materials are great and helpful.

교육 기관: dhruv m

Feb 09, 2018

Worth watchinng every minute of it. I will be recommending every tech enthusiast to see it

교육 기관: Gautam B

Sep 24, 2017

An excellent course for Robotics

교육 기관: Sergio M A

May 02, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Kasun s r

Nov 05, 2017

Super.give great knowledge

교육 기관: Yonatan A R A

Mar 19, 2018

Definitely a great course, gave me a great insight on this topic!

교육 기관: Md M R

Feb 14, 2018

Found the Supplementary Material Lectures and Discussion Threads to be the most useful. There was a lot to learn from the final assignment.

교육 기관: Lokesh B

Feb 11, 2018

Great course to start with.

교육 기관: Tri W G

Mar 10, 2018

It's a tough course, but it's really worth the time if you're interested in robotics, especially UAVs. You really have to spend more time in the programming assignment, especially the last one, trajectory generation. The suplementary materials are really really helpful. The downside is that the help in the forum is really minimum. You have to wait 2 or 3 days to get responses.

Thank you lecturer and the team, I learned a lot and I'm grateful for that.

교육 기관: Tom F

Dec 05, 2017

Great introduction to mobile flight. The lectures provided enough details and examples to build a solid understanding of both the math and overall concepts, and the programing assignments built up towards designing a 3D flight path. Only minor complaint is the lack of follow up references for further study, only upenn phd theses were referenced for follow up. Overall great intro, thanks.

교육 기관: Allan P D

May 06, 2018

Honestly, the course was quite hard (being a software developer had dulled my Math skills). It was very interesting, though, that's for sure. Very enlightening, even.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK K J

Nov 22, 2017

Exceptional Material, not only are the concept are explained well, the supplementary material are provided for all possible requirement along side. Advance course with minimum prerequisite

교육 기관: Suyash S

Nov 26, 2017

This is the best course i have ever learnt on robotics . The lecturer covered each and every topic very effectively .

교육 기관: Leon Y

Jan 26, 2018

using forum to complete the homework

교육 기관: David d C F C

May 05, 2018

VERY GOOD ROBOTICS SPECIALIZATION

교육 기관: Himanshu S

Oct 04, 2017

The videos were good but the assignments were tough compared to the lectures.