Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,774개의 평가
702개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT
2017년 10월 22일

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST
2018년 6월 8일

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 681개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Luke J

2016년 9월 6일

Really good. Unavoidably complicated at times but presented well.

Later assignments are quite difficult.

교육 기관: Anoop S

2016년 2월 13일

Best thing ever!!!! Working out really good. Basic aerial robotics explained in the most effective way.

교육 기관: Ruben

2016년 9월 15일

Very good contents.

Excellent assignments.

You'll need to work hard to pass it but you enjoy the effort.

교육 기관: Chanaka P

2020년 4월 10일

One of best course in the Coursera happy to work with this than for the lecturers and all instructors

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2017년 2월 8일

I think it was one of the best course that I have attended. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: damodar d k

2020년 5월 14일

The course is wonderful!, it would help if you know how PIDs work and know how to fly a quadcopter.

교육 기관: yash h

2018년 7월 2일

I loved this aerial robotics course,I hope that upcoming courses will be further more interesting.

교육 기관: Oğuzhan Y

2020년 5월 29일

Thank you so much for everything. I am delighted to have the opportunity to take this course.

교육 기관: Emmanuel T

2018년 8월 29일

I have learned a lot. This is also the most difficult course I have taken on Coursera so far.

교육 기관: 邓帅

2016년 11월 30일

This course covers some most advanced topics about quadrotor's modeling, control and mapping.

교육 기관: RISHI D

2020년 4월 20일

Course was overall helpfull but the coding assignments were a bit tough but still solvable.

교육 기관: Mariana C P M

2020년 4월 15일

Execelente course, it really helped me to understand the dynamics and control of quadrotors

교육 기관: Adnan S

2016년 8월 7일

Very useful for beginners, Simple, end to the point, and most importantly contains drones :)

교육 기관: shanmuga r

2021년 5월 23일

Excellent course.Concepts are explaned clearly and quizzes and assignments are challenging.

교육 기관: Akhilesh K

2017년 6월 18일

Thank you Coursera. The course is really very nice for learning to control Aerial Vehicles.

교육 기관: Rahul E

2016년 2월 18일

An excellent course for those who interested to acquire a basement in the field of robotics

교육 기관: dhruv m

2018년 2월 9일

Worth watchinng every minute of it. I will be recommending every tech enthusiast to see it

교육 기관: Dounia M

2017년 9월 20일

I thank Mr. Vijay Kumar for this great courses. It has help me very much, thanks coursera.

교육 기관: Daniel W

2016년 6월 5일

This course is great - a lot of knowledge, good form of the course, helpful instructors.

교육 기관: Nicola g

2016년 2월 15일

It is a well done course and the topic it is very interesting. I sincerly recommend it.

교육 기관: jose m

2016년 8월 7일

Great, an interesting introduction to the quadrotors dynamics and control, so expected.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 3월 1일

Extremely helpful and informative. Though an advanced knowledge of physics is required.

교육 기관: Aunullah Q

2019년 2월 14일

The best Robotics course for any intermediate or beginner to get into aerial Robotics.

교육 기관: Talha N K

2018년 4월 14일

Great Course. Very well explained. The Supplementary materials are great and helpful.

교육 기관: David S V

2016년 2월 18일

Very good Course, I recommend it for those who want to achive basic control for UAVs.