Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,039개의 평가
527개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 507개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 31, 2016

Very helpful for building by Masters degree project on DRONES

교육 기관: Stephen S

Jun 03, 2016

Great course. Make sure you brush up on your Linear Algebra.

교육 기관: Aldo D

Sep 27, 2016

Although some technical difficulties with simulations, this course is more than interesting and I will definitely recommend it for those passionate about robotics.

교육 기관: Isaac

Feb 18, 2016

awesome course best course ive done on coursea so far :)

교육 기관: Al F

Sep 24, 2016

Very clear exdplanation of quadrotor dynamics and kinematics

교육 기관: Sudipta M G

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent course. Lots of exciting things to learn

교육 기관: Julian R

May 06, 2018

This course is remarkable. It simplifies the difficult concepts into very simple way. I love this course.

교육 기관: Кадышев Я И

Mar 27, 2016

Super awesome course!

교육 기관: Nehanth Y M

Jun 10, 2016

its awesome

교육 기관: An N

Feb 09, 2016

Great course. Initiate you to review much of your math and engineering control knowledge by specific problems. This is more of an application course, you see the application, the math behind and use Matlab to program certain situation. Beware, it's a one month course so they don't spend time to walk you through the basic math, some specific terms are explained during the lecture but not all, a reference for some Control book maybe needed to know what are those terms.

If you have no knowledge in these area, some supplemental material maybe provided but be ready to learn and explore more on your own.

교육 기관: Pedro G

May 16, 2016

Excellent and complete

교육 기관: Luke J

Sep 06, 2016

Really good. Unavoidably complicated at times but presented well.

Later assignments are quite difficult.

교육 기관: Malinda E

Jul 04, 2017

A Practical Introduction to Robotics in General! It might take more than 3 hours for a novice to complete assignments towards the later part of the course. Especially when it comes to tuning gains. Discussions section will aid tremendously if used wisely. The course material covered was FUN and interesting! I enjoyed this course as a refresher for MATLAB as well.

교육 기관: Bharadwaja

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course for beginners in the area of Aerial robotics .

교육 기관: Sandesh T

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

교육 기관: Paulo V

Jan 26, 2016

Vary nice! Practice and objectively!

교육 기관: David L

Mar 11, 2016

Very challenging, but worthwhile.

교육 기관: johnny j

May 28, 2016

well taught!! :)

교육 기관: JiHe

Feb 01, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Abner C

May 11, 2016

It's a complete robotics course !!!!

교육 기관: Janzaib M

Jan 15, 2016

I am really thankful to Coursera.org and University of Pensyllvania for providing me education in robotics. Its going to be a great experience studying with really great professors.

교육 기관: Николай П

Jul 07, 2016

Rather hard, but very interesting.

교육 기관: 孙逸潇

Jun 01, 2017

The course itself is awesome, but the difficulty of this course is definitely not beginner level. There should be some clarification for the prerequisite knowledge

교육 기관: nathaniel a s

Mar 01, 2016

Extremely helpful and informative. Though an advanced knowledge of physics is required.

교육 기관: Abdullah h

Feb 08, 2016

i have learned so much from this course thank you all