Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,124개의 평가
545개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 524개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: ashish b

Jun 25, 2017

very good and effective.....

교육 기관: Mohamed S H

Jan 15, 2016

impressive work by the instructor

교육 기관: Kim K L

Mar 08, 2017

A brilliant course and very interesting course. Very well taught! The combination of fundamentals and matlab exercises are just right (although cannot help to thinking that there must be a better way to choose Kp and Kv than what I ended up doing .. trial & error ... you will know what I talk about if you take the course! ;-).

교육 기관: Alex M

Feb 23, 2016

A great course, though it's recommended that you have some basic experience in linear algebra before taking it.

교육 기관: alvin p c

Jan 16, 2016

awesome course

and an even more amazing university doing it.

교육 기관: Juan E V

Apr 17, 2016

Very good. Practical information.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Feb 08, 2017

I think it was one of the best course that I have attended. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Anton

Dec 04, 2016

Very good course!

교육 기관: David S V

Feb 18, 2016

Very good Course, I recommend it for those who want to achive basic control for UAVs.

교육 기관: Joaquin O C W

Sep 23, 2016

Hard, very interesting and great! :)

교육 기관: Joao O L

Mar 18, 2016

Very good course. If you love quadrotors and want to learn a lot about the way their control, motion planning, collision avoidance etc work, take the course.

교육 기관: DIVYANSH G

Oct 07, 2017

I thanks to coursera and professor vijay kumar to share a valuable khowledge to me.

교육 기관: Glebov A

Sep 22, 2017

great course!

교육 기관: Aryan A

Mar 28, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: David d C F C

May 05, 2018

VERY GOOD ROBOTICS SPECIALIZATION

교육 기관: Himanshu S

Oct 04, 2017

The videos were good but the assignments were tough compared to the lectures.

교육 기관: Ayman K

Dec 03, 2017

The course is well structured and informative.

I would suggest to include more in depth details and background of the materials covered in week 4.

교육 기관: Li J

May 13, 2018

nice course and with the help of this course, I also build a Simulink of the trajectroy tracking control of quadrotors.

교육 기관: ENOW D E

Jun 26, 2018

Great Course if i had the means i would enroll

교육 기관: Kasun S R

Nov 05, 2017

Super.give great knowledge

교육 기관: Yonatan A R A

Mar 19, 2018

Definitely a great course, gave me a great insight on this topic!

교육 기관: Md M R

Feb 14, 2018

Found the Supplementary Material Lectures and Discussion Threads to be the most useful. There was a lot to learn from the final assignment.

교육 기관: Lokesh B

Feb 11, 2018

Great course to start with.

교육 기관: Gautam B

Sep 24, 2017

An excellent course for Robotics

교육 기관: ABHISHEK K J

Nov 22, 2017

Exceptional Material, not only are the concept are explained well, the supplementary material are provided for all possible requirement along side. Advance course with minimum prerequisite