Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,773개의 평가
702개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT
2017년 10월 22일

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST
2018년 6월 8일

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 681개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Emmanuel O

2016년 1월 26일

Best so far. Easy to follow and understand. Vijay is truly amazing at explaining difficult concepts in a way I could understand. Thanks to everyone involved.

교육 기관: Usman A

2017년 6월 25일

This course is becoming quite interesting with passage of time. I find it helpful in increasing my level of knowledge and better understanding of robotics

교육 기관: Shubham G

2018년 1월 29일

It really awesome course to start with. It will help in understanding the basic terminologies associated with aerial robots and related controls theory.

교육 기관: Никита Н

2020년 5월 1일

I really like the balance of math, physics and programming in the course. Gives you confidence that robotics is something you can cope with. Thank you!

교육 기관: Victor H S J

2016년 3월 19일

Fantastic course, I have learned a lot of important this about robotics that are very usefull to complement my formation as Electronic Engineer. Thanks

교육 기관: Adithya n

2019년 8월 22일

really good teaching and perfect for first time exposure to the course. opens a variety of possibilities to learn in the field of robotics, definitely

교육 기관: Muhammed M K

2017년 8월 20일

I think this course is quite beneficial for beginners on aerial robotics. If you do not have background on this topic, you can gain it in this way.

교육 기관: Gengis R G C

2021년 8월 19일

Excellent course to start this fabulous specialization, with some previous concepts on advanced calculus control it was possible to understand it.

교육 기관: Ayman K

2017년 12월 3일

The course is well structured and informative.

I would suggest to include more in depth details and background of the materials covered in week 4.

교육 기관: Akshay N

2016년 3월 15일

This is an excellent course that is beautifully structured with a perfect balance of theory and labs, and a neat set of additional help lectures.

교육 기관: akshay d

2020년 9월 30일

This course helped me a lot in project work. The details tought were really helpful for my aerial manipulator project . Really a Helpful course

교육 기관: I M B S

2020년 7월 5일

This course is very interesting, can provide a detailed explanation of the movement of robots in the form of mathematical equations.

Thank you

교육 기관: Subodh M

2016년 8월 13일

Prof Kumar has taught some of the difficult topics very lucidly. This course is a must to anyone interested in Robotics and Control Systems!!

교육 기관: Md M R

2018년 2월 14일

Found the Supplementary Material Lectures and Discussion Threads to be the most useful. There was a lot to learn from the final assignment.

교육 기관: Arjun G C

2021년 1월 10일

this is one of the courses which places on top with its method of learning, concepts, and practical approach through Matlab simulations...

교육 기관: UMAR T

2020년 2월 29일

It is very challenging course. You really need to have a strong background in variable calculus, familiarity with Matlab programming.

교육 기관: Juan C L

2016년 2월 5일

The course includes not only the formulas and calculations but also nice video examples. The assignments seem very challenging to me

교육 기관: abdullah h a

2016년 6월 11일

it is a great course with a very good illustrating and explanation that is easy to understand .. THANK YOU FOR THIS wonderful work

교육 기관: Himanshu J

2020년 11월 20일

This is course on Aerial Robotics, is a well illustrative course and for the beginners this the best course to get into Robotics.

교육 기관: Alim A

2017년 6월 2일

Learned so much during this course. I would like to thank Mr Vijay Kumar for taking the time to create it, as it is very helpful.

교육 기관: mahendra d

2020년 7월 30일

Best Course i have done in past few years .It give the basic Knowledge of aerial robotics ,Planning, and Programming in MatLab.

교육 기관: M S A

2021년 4월 14일

Good But lack of Pratical work on Matlab. Please Add more Lectures on Matlab Programming and Add a Sample project on Matlab.

교육 기관: wawawa123

2016년 8월 30일

I hope I can do the assignment which is about high velocity and big angle.I have passed through this course.Thanks very much.

교육 기관: SHEKHDA D

2020년 9월 6일

Assignments were of very good level, actually, they were the real thinker type.

Also help on the forum for doubt was amazing.

교육 기관: Chen L

2020년 3월 5일

A very brief introduction and the rotation transmission is helpful for me to do the assignments and quizzes. Help me a lot.