Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,118개의 평가
543개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 522개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Bruno C F

Feb 06, 2016

I found the course very good.

교육 기관: mokhtarnafaa@gmail.com

Feb 26, 2016

c'est un trés beau cours

교육 기관: Anton

Dec 04, 2016

Very good course!

교육 기관: David S V

Feb 18, 2016

Very good Course, I recommend it for those who want to achive basic control for UAVs.

교육 기관: Joaquin O C W

Sep 23, 2016

Hard, very interesting and great! :)

교육 기관: Nikhil N L

Jul 30, 2017

This course was a real eye opener for me. I learned so many new concept. I picked up matlab as a bonus. i learn so much about quadcopter. But the programming assignment could have been more easy. The last assignment was really tough(quite literally) but I learn a lot. I would like to thank eveyone would make this course possible. I really enjoyed it (execpt when I missed a programming deadline ;-)

교육 기관: David A

Feb 07, 2016

Amazing course with excellent simulation problems, I have really benefited from this course in understanding control and the underlying mathematics. Thank you so much everyone!

교육 기관: Mars W

Jan 17, 2016

good , like it

교육 기관: Abhijeet D

Mar 17, 2016

thank you vijay sir for this wonderful lecture

교육 기관: wawawa123

Aug 30, 2016

I hope I can do the assignment which is about high velocity and big angle.I have passed through this course.Thanks very much.

교육 기관: Kumar N

Feb 14, 2016

Awesome for beginners

교육 기관: Courtney S

Mar 16, 2016

Great class, I have already recommended it to many friends.

교육 기관: Abhinav k

Feb 01, 2016

Its a nice effort to teach one Aerial Robotics. But there are many technical things which may not be appropriate for one who has not taken course in Calculas and Mechanics.

교육 기관: Siva P

Sep 14, 2017

wonderful

교육 기관: juan j b b

Jan 14, 2017

Buen curso, con un nivel elevado

교육 기관: Stephen A

Dec 12, 2016

gained a good grasp of the concepts of mathematical modelling, representation and manipulation of angular variables. the assignments were a good opportunity to practice concepts learned within the course. really good overall. While I recognise that not everything can be covered in a 4 week course, it would have been nice to have a small preview of how information from onboard cameras are processed for navigation and also one more control approach.

교육 기관: 崔凌

Mar 21, 2018

a little difficult but very useful.have learned very things about the quadrotor.

교육 기관: King

Jul 30, 2016

This is the first mooc I learned completely , I have learned a lot and I have to say the course ignited my inspiration in aerial robot. At last , I hope the course can provide more specific detail about how to make the robot and I am fascinated with this. Thanks to Professor Vijay Kumar and Thanks to Penn university.

교육 기관: Utku K

Aug 30, 2016

Very good and thorough, some improvement in assignment instructions may be considered. One of the best courses I have taken, other courses of this specialization also seem very good.

교육 기관: 陈旭展

Apr 12, 2016

really helpful

교육 기관: Juan E V

Apr 17, 2016

Very good. Practical information.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Feb 08, 2017

I think it was one of the best course that I have attended. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Joao O L

Mar 18, 2016

Very good course. If you love quadrotors and want to learn a lot about the way their control, motion planning, collision avoidance etc work, take the course.

교육 기관: Pouriya Z

Mar 01, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: kartik

Jun 18, 2016

really helpful