Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,030개의 평가
525개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 504개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: 江泽宇

Aug 07, 2016

the course is a good topic, but the exercises are mainly teaching you how to write a PD control and tune the PD parameters.

교육 기관: Nicola g

Feb 15, 2016

It is a well done course and the topic it is very interesting. I sincerly recommend it.

교육 기관: Yifan W

Feb 12, 2016

I'd like to say a big thank you for Professor Kumar for putting this together. I work full time and in my spare time some of my friends are thinking about building a in-house small quadrotor with 3-D printed parts and rasberry pi & basic camara. The information of this course is very, very useful and the Matlab practices and assignments are challenging and interesting.

Not to mention this course has successfully pulled me away from my favorite video game...a remarkable achievement.

I hope that the notation in the videos and in the assignments could be more clear as that can cause confusion.

교육 기관: SOURAV M

Oct 31, 2017

Nice Course

교육 기관: Santiago

Feb 16, 2016

It was a fantastic course.

교육 기관: Madhira K

Mar 21, 2016

Awesome explanation and Point to Point analysis by the Professor.Highly Recommended!

교육 기관: AMIT S P

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent Material Lined up in perfect order.

교육 기관: MiGuel R

Nov 29, 2016

Realy good course to introduce to the design of drones.

교육 기관: Eric U

Jul 19, 2016

Great class with free access and introduction to MATLAB

교육 기관: Prafull M

Sep 03, 2016

Amazing Course And the mentor is too good.

교육 기관: Jose E

Nov 13, 2016

excelent!!!

교육 기관: JuanEs P

Dec 23, 2016

great course, very interesting

교육 기관: ashish b

Jun 25, 2017

very good and effective.....

교육 기관: Mohamed S H

Jan 15, 2016

impressive work by the instructor

교육 기관: Kim K L

Mar 08, 2017

A brilliant course and very interesting course. Very well taught! The combination of fundamentals and matlab exercises are just right (although cannot help to thinking that there must be a better way to choose Kp and Kv than what I ended up doing .. trial & error ... you will know what I talk about if you take the course! ;-).

교육 기관: Alex M

Feb 23, 2016

A great course, though it's recommended that you have some basic experience in linear algebra before taking it.

교육 기관: alvin p c

Jan 16, 2016

awesome course

and an even more amazing university doing it.

교육 기관: Juan E V

Apr 17, 2016

Very good. Practical information.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Feb 08, 2017

I think it was one of the best course that I have attended. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Anton

Dec 04, 2016

Very good course!

교육 기관: David S V

Feb 18, 2016

Very good Course, I recommend it for those who want to achive basic control for UAVs.

교육 기관: Joaquin O C W

Sep 23, 2016

Hard, very interesting and great! :)

교육 기관: Joao O L

Mar 18, 2016

Very good course. If you love quadrotors and want to learn a lot about the way their control, motion planning, collision avoidance etc work, take the course.

교육 기관: Harsh S

Sep 03, 2017

understanding is amazing

교육 기관: DIVYANSH G

Oct 07, 2017

I thanks to coursera and professor vijay kumar to share a valuable khowledge to me.