Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,816개의 평가
542개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 542개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

Mar 02, 2019

Best of the best course I have ever taken in Coursera. Thanks instructors!

교육 기관: Jiayi K

Mar 25, 2019

Helpful

교육 기관: Virginia L B

Mar 26, 2019

Good content described from videos, some a little extensive, but very good examples and feedback. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: yezifangfan

Mar 19, 2019

I think this course is quite useful for beginners, especially those who start to write some scientific papers. Although I had some experiences in writing journal articles, what I learnt from the course really changes most of my ideas in writing, and also recearching. Thanks to all the teachers and the AMAZING COURSERA!

교육 기관: Adriana V G

Jan 28, 2019

I really enjoyed this class.

교육 기관: Ruijia W

Jan 28, 2019

I've taken this course before it is redirected to coursera (1-2 years ago) and I'm coming back to it. I still enjoy the powerful, simple tips and recommend this course to many colleagues in my field - geophysics. You definitely don't need to be in the medical school to take this course.

A bit personal story: I finished my PhD thesis since the last time I took the course - I'm no longer waiting for inspiration. Thank you for reading this far and thank you for offering this great course.

교육 기관: Mukkavilli S R

Feb 08, 2019

Extremely useful for active practitioners ‘ feeling bad not to join much earlier ‘ thanks to Kristina and team

교육 기관: Selma M

Jan 28, 2019

I learnt a lot during this course, and I think I'll keep some videos to see it again later in my carrer.

교육 기관: Logan R

Feb 10, 2019

I found the course very helpful in learning how to convey scientific writing more effectively.

교육 기관: Meghna

Feb 10, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: V T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

교육 기관: gianpiero g

Apr 03, 2019

It's a great writing course!

교육 기관: Vanessa P A

Apr 05, 2019

Really easy going course!

교육 기관: Andrés F V J

Apr 06, 2019

Excellent course!! Difficult to explain how much beneficial it could be!!

교육 기관: megan s

Apr 07, 2019

Really helpful course!

교육 기관: Reuben A

Apr 13, 2019

This course has opened my eyes on many things I take for granted in my writing

교육 기관: Erin C K

Apr 15, 2019

Great course! I really enjoyed the videos and the unique take the professor had on the subject matter.

교육 기관: yanhui

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Salam K

Apr 08, 2019

Thank You!

교육 기관: Alaa A M A

Apr 09, 2019

The course content was very helpful to understand more about scientific writing. I was glad it also covered other forms of writing and science communication. It would be great if the instructor can provide an additional more advanced course.

교육 기관: Mohamad A

Apr 10, 2019

one of the best experiences in my life

교육 기관: Jenevra M B

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed the interactive aspects of this course. Writing letters of recommendation was useful to include.

교육 기관: Peter W

Apr 14, 2019

Thank you, very good clues to research writing.

교육 기관: Laura A B A

Mar 12, 2019

¡Excellent course!

교육 기관: Xiaoyun Y

Mar 13, 2019

Great course. Very useful for a person working in science field.